Jasmine
no matter how late R sleeps, he will wake up at the same time. i hv experimented a few times alrdy. this trick does not work.
Selina
oh u did mention it some time ago tt u gg HK in dec hor. yah by then he is 15 mths old so can eat adult stuff liao. somemore C not fussy eater so its def easier.
Jenny
the bucket i clipped ard my waist area leh. correct position anot?
i will die if i dun bring stroller. i cannot survive leh.
hahahahaha, my hb oso said b4... he got no meat on his chest so R dun like him to carry! hahahahaha
Gemini
i same theory as u. meal times muz sit in the jigh chair, no matter how u fussed. and if i need to carry R out coz he fusses, i will not feed him. so i told my mum & MIL the same thing. i specifically say i dun wan him to hv the habit of hvg to stand next to a gate or playing on the floor when its meal time. i dun wan to do tt when we dine outside the next time. thankfully so far so gd.
Shirley
yes u r right, R def celebrating on actual day like zac zac is.
I am still thinking if i wanna go HK wif R along anot. i am gg to try intro FM to him soon. and if he takes well, i might plan a trip to HK w/o him. esp aft last wkend when we realised tt he can scream so loudly, i am wondering if i wanna bring a screaming bb on board and to shopping. at times when he does tt, i alrdy no mood to shop n i snapped v easily when my hb talks to me.
dunno 4 watever reasons my hb is juz not comfy using the ergo n tt explains y prob R dun feel comfy sitting inside. he will cry aft a while n lean towards me. i die lah.
R will not walk so early lah. he is such a lazy boy tt refuses to try walking when we hold him underneath his armpits. think he will b the last baby here to walk.
Starz
at least u had ur peace days leh. i dun even hv. R has NEVER slept thru the nite. min he will fuss 3 times a nite. mayb 2 times fuss for fun (he will go back to sleep aft sme warer) and once for feeds. sometimes i am so tired i end up latching him each time he fusses.
he is a phantom baby fr wat i gathered in the books. crying/fussing w/o waking up at all.
Doreen
i oso dunno y i get back aches fr using ergo. dun think my position is wrong leh. but u & jenny no prob n ur babies r heavier than R. OH so u gg HK in sept ah? share the deal... wat u doing, where u gg exactly?
D is v well behaved leh.... so envious...
Vivian
Rhys' series of pix is sooooo FUNNIE!!!!