Looks like most of our babies are around the same stage... But I do noticed tat Rhys is getting more and more bad tempered. Everyday he will scream and shout and want this want that... EVERY NITE, my mum will complain to me... sigh...
As for other development skills, so far, Rhys knows how to clap hands, wave bye bye cum twinkle twinkle little star cum hello (same hand gesture), throw things, kick ball, tear paper including tissue paper (his fav), change tv channels when he got hold of our remote, flip book pages, walk side by side with us a little bit when hold on to one of his hand (he prefer to run lah, but always end up kissing the floor) and as for flying kiss, he will put his hands on his mouth and start "blowing" with his lips tu-tu... very funnie one...
Oh, and recently he learned to pluck out my wallables star that is velcro-ed to my wall just on top of his cot. And amazingly, after only knowing how to pull it out for a few days, he learns how to paste it back!!! Me and hb are totally amazed. When I told my hb, he still think I siao... but in the end, Rhys proved me right. I even caught it on video... hee... so proud of him...
but other than that, this boy no carry bag, no call mummie or papa or anything we understand, refused to crawl on four and got totally no idea where is his head or ears or anything like that...
Oh, last nite, something funnie happened. My mum was also taking care of a little girl (ard 4/5 yo) for the evening after her child care. So when all of us are at the hall, hb was playing with Rhys, I was bored and decided to tie the little girl's hair (sigh.. so good to have girl girl...) and when I started on that, Rhys stopped playing and SHOUTED loudly at me with both eyes big big. I was shocked and only when the little girl walks away, then he started smiling at me and continue his play.. I never thot that he will be jealous... all along, he always prefer his daddy lor... hee... makes me wants to do it again to see his reaction... so shiok... hee.... bad mummie...