me on mc today, diarrhoea whole of yesterday until all weak liaoz... hb who ate e same food as me on saturday got nothing wrong leh... *haiz*...
<font color="ff6000">pups</font>
thanks for e advise, e mummies here all easy-going lah... we settled e sharing issue on saturday during gym trial liaoz...
<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
forgot to tell u tat day, thanks for organising e gym trial.. n e info abt Bao Ying Dan...
i bought it liaoz, n juz now my mum fed half a bottle to A,she said no taste leh... n A ate it without fuss...
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
e gymboree class u all attending is every sunday at 4pm ar??? if wana go for trial muz call to arrange b4 hand???
<font color="ff6000">gemini</font>
dont mind me, i kaypoh on behalf of vivian hor... in our yahoo group, there is a "Files" section, vivian actually saved a higher resolution file of the Shrek montage there... can check it out...???
<font color="ff6000">grace</font>
thanks for e info on jing feng san too... i didnt manage to find it, n dont quite trust those normal medicine halls 1.. so already bought EYS bao ying dan to try... hopefully it helps lor....
why dont u consider hiring e maid earlier to take care of A then???