jRt, I read in the papers thatthe virus this time might be a different one and it last longer that's why most pple took a long time to recover this time. Take care.
HJ, the pic you saw in yahoo gp actually is Char trying to bite th bb chair and I'm afraid it's dirty so hv to use my hand to block her. Whenh she bite me, it's usually when I carry her and she hide her head in my arms or chest and she forgotten it's mama and tot it's just another thing for her to bite. I;m like you very afraid to go back to work. For one, I really enoy taking care of Cahr and I'm also afraid I've forgotten how to work liao. But need to go back cos I already lost too much money due to my 2 pregs. And since last Apr, I already jobless and then part time also took half pay nia. So the total amount I lost from work abt 6 figure liao. Very heartache. (But I;m sure no where compared to Bbgrace for taking no pay leave for so long...) But still I need the money lor so die die must work.
Starz, sounds like teething problem to me. Char was like this too. Woke up and cry at nite for no reason and diff to sooth her to bed and abit of lose bowel. It lasted abt a week plus.
Grace, Char also poo 2-3times daily but I dont think it's diarrhea leh. Hers are solid poo. Some times bb do poo a few times a day unlike adult usually once a day.
Cakes
=====
So tempting...but no cake at home so ate another 2 stick of ice-cream..
Some interesting things on Char
========================
I realise she got a sense of rhythm. Was watching Elva Hsiao's MTV and saw her swaying to the tune.
Just now when I was feeding her she flap her hands and spilled some of the porridge. SO I stood up and socld her. She gave me the usual awkward smile after she did something wrong. Then I pointed to the flr and ask her to look she refused but just stare at me with red and watery eyes. so I aqut down and she look down and I show her mama gotta claen up the mess she made then she started to tear. After I'm done I sat eside her, she used her fingers to stroke my cheek. Then I lean forward and she kiss me and I say mama love you then she smile. I realise they already understand lots of things at this age. So gotta start teaching them and not keep saying they're still young no point lecturing them.