evening mummies...
<font color="aa00aa">again, please bear with me while i catch up on posts hor... so it'll b a pretty long post..</font>
<font color="ff6000">Happy 8mths to Ah Beng gor gor...</font>
for those who are interested... i went for checkup today... bb is 12weeks old now, abt 6cm "tall"... from e scan, it seems like i got a "dancing baby", cos tis one is super active.. moving body up n down, swinging arms, n stretching e legs.... compared to A, i dont think he moved so much last time when see him via scan... AND, e "big news" is.. my gynae already can tell me e gender liaoz, he said bb so active, can try to take a peep "there".... so anyone want to venture a guess???? hehehehe....
<font color="0000ff">nedlands</font>,
thank you, i finally saw e pretty clare's photos liaoz... my yahoo mail received it fine, but not office... funny...
<font color="0000ff">jenny</font>,
hehehe.. i was at bbgrace's place gathering too mah... but i kept walking in n out of e function room (hb was carrying sleeping A in another function rm) so didnt get to chat much with most of e mummies tat day...
<font color="0000ff">coral</font>,
aiyoo.... e 2 photos u shared very very nice leh... e lying on tummy one reli sweet...
A head not reli big lah... juz tat e boy's demand tee neckline is alot smaller than e girl's one... i exchange for size 3 liaoz.. but now A cant wear liaoz.. prob his 1st bday bah...
<font color="ff0000">reli reli cute photos of andrea, kim, caleb, alexis, joshua, alvis, damien, ruifang, chloe</font>
<font color="0000ff">doreen</font>
well.. at least ur situation can allow u to b a SAHM, so can stil 'resist' e maid issue... i pretty much dont hv a choice.. so bo pian die die got to live with it lor...
wah... d can stand liaoz ar...
can see tat he did slim down abit liaoz...
<font color="0000ff">aspialle</font>
like e rest say, when e elderly r sick, they tend to b quite difficult, almost as if they became a child again... my granny went thru tat too.. she got "lao ren chi dai".. e earlier days, she reli very bad tempered, then after tat, she refuse to eat/talk/look at us anymore liaoz... more sad... e only time i've seen her respond to me in e past few years is when i brought A to visit her when A was abt 3-4mths old... i guess can bring T to play with ur dad whenever possible may help to cheer him up...
<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font>
envy envy... retail therapy reli shiok hor.... i didnt even manage to sneak over to Isetan at all...
<font color="0000ff">vivian</font>
hope u r feeling better liaoz... so how, tiff n tokidoki cured u or not????
<font color="0000ff">selina</font>
how come e teachers at e sch so STOOPID one.. head bleeding very serious leh... shd hv immed called for ambulance liao lah... sh** leh.. if its me, i'd prob hv lost my mind liaoz... prob wil complain to MOE even... hope he's alright... i got a list of things to note if children got head injury (from PD e time A fell from sofa).. u wan me to post here???