Starz
when i see ayden i will think of his "boooooo, boooooo boooo" hahah so cute and funny
Angelic
Yea np.. see how lor.. probably we can arrange =D wait till this virus thingy is over.. *cough cough*
Jenny
haha seeing u all talk bout slow cooker hor. the time we got a medium slow cooker but cause spoil liao then my mom go buy anothr one. She call me and advertise about this slow cooker which she is interested in buying. She say "wah this slow cooker hor very good one leh... etc etc.. Price is $38 @ courts.. wah very good leh" Ok so heeding her advice i ask her to buy. BUT.. WHEN SHE BRING BACK HOME!!!!!!!!! Ta da!~! i saw a BIG BIG slow cooker hahaha.. i was like HUH!! U buy so big for what only girl eating. majiam like rice cooker like that leh but a slightly smaller version -_-|||
when i see ayden i will think of his "boooooo, boooooo boooo" hahah so cute and funny
Angelic
Yea np.. see how lor.. probably we can arrange =D wait till this virus thingy is over.. *cough cough*
Jenny
haha seeing u all talk bout slow cooker hor. the time we got a medium slow cooker but cause spoil liao then my mom go buy anothr one. She call me and advertise about this slow cooker which she is interested in buying. She say "wah this slow cooker hor very good one leh... etc etc.. Price is $38 @ courts.. wah very good leh" Ok so heeding her advice i ask her to buy. BUT.. WHEN SHE BRING BACK HOME!!!!!!!!! Ta da!~! i saw a BIG BIG slow cooker hahaha.. i was like HUH!! U buy so big for what only girl eating. majiam like rice cooker like that leh but a slightly smaller version -_-|||