(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Starz
when i see ayden i will think of his "boooooo, boooooo boooo" hahah so cute and funny

Angelic
Yea np.. see how lor.. probably we can arrange =D wait till this virus thingy is over.. *cough cough*

Jenny
haha seeing u all talk bout slow cooker hor. the time we got a medium slow cooker but cause spoil liao then my mom go buy anothr one. She call me and advertise about this slow cooker which she is interested in buying. She say "wah this slow cooker hor very good one leh... etc etc.. Price is $38 @ courts.. wah very good leh" Ok so heeding her advice i ask her to buy. BUT.. WHEN SHE BRING BACK HOME!!!!!!!!! Ta da!~! i saw a BIG BIG slow cooker hahaha.. i was like HUH!! U buy so big for what only girl eating. majiam like rice cooker like that leh but a slightly smaller version -_-|||

It has been a crazy weekend and Monday for me! Super busy, manage to browze thu the forum a bit and wow the bold and big letters caught my attention!

Starz

Love A photos so cute and cheeky. think he looks cool in his new hairdo. so did u buy a lot of stuff from HK? me too lazy to shop and went with this boring collegue so my whole trip me xianz xianz. somemore miss zac zac a lot so only go around looking for toys but find the toys also not cheap.

Angelic

U thinking of going to the punggol tumble tots? i dont really recommend it cos i dont find the facilities and equipment very new and the space is small. My boy finish crawling all the equipment twice and nothing else to do liao. think ur 22ths daughter may be bored to tears! haha mayb me exaggerated but my hubby and myself find the instructors not very professional, they look more like part time students and they only at ur side saying "come on isaac crawl here!" well as parents we can also say the same thing. i have not tried others but will want to give gymboree and My gym a try. u may want to check out the other places first before committing to tumble tots. Just my opinion on tumble tots

nedlands
can i see the photos too? me wanna go and take with zac zac and hubby! my email is [email protected]

adeline

sorry to hear abt kim. praying hard for her speedy recovery. u must remain strong okie, i know how much u want to be with her. i share the same sentiments. Add oil and grit ur teeth to go through this difficult phase of studying and working.

esther
paiseh let u have a scare of my doggies and didnt have chance to talk to u more. think u got such a fright that u didnt dare to step into my place. haha next time i will make sure they are not at the door receiving u okie? then we can chat more. thanks for including me in the trial swim.

Friendly places in hougang
--------------------------

i find the restaurants in punggol park can a nice place to meet up. there is air conditioning and food not bad. mayb we can organise a gathering there. hmm but not sure if there is nursing rooms. my place is open for all too and i will make sure my doggies are locked up. i stayed in sengkang. btw my doggies are baby friendly too! hAHA!

800160.jpg

Jenny
No lah angry over what..just that if this drags on non-stop we gotta pay to chat in SMH!! Oh good question on karma and remarks i also dun know what Jo posting i am asking her wor

Jasmine
I have yet to receive mine leh!! So this thursday u going boh??

Esther,
boh lel. cos hor my 14 days annual leave left 4days nia. then hor, i'm going to cruise with my family next week. so, leave 1.5 days nia.

my boss suere wanna kill me. wahaha...

Shirley
Dun say that leh..keke me scare of dogs since young so its not yr fault no need paiseh should be me
paiseh cos trouble u to help me buy..since having J travelling stop, but Hubby's whisky session dun stop wor so normally will ask ard ppl who travel to help buy Johnnie's Walker Green Label as Singapore dun sell it except Airport due to Limited Edition keke!! So will have to trouble u again keke

Hi <font color="0000ff">shirley</font>,
no prob, will add u in my mails to starz and jenny.
i love ur dog - like a huge teddy bear. bet its nice to cuddle or lie on. i use to have a lill shih tzu but recently passed away due to old age sickness - liver prob. i had him when he was 6 weeks - he was like my baby. i still miss him.

<font color="0000ff">angelic, adeline</font>
no problem.. i think as long as its weekends i'm okay.. so far only 2June im not avail... btw, i'm staying at e BLK beside Hougang Green... any other sengkang/punggol mummies can also drop by when we do manage to arrange any playdates hor...

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>, hope u recover soon lor... impt muz rest more n drink more fluids bah....

<font color="0000ff">jasmine</font>
nothing much for bb ar... then i may not go le... i already bought alot of "maternity" clothes in HK.. overspent liaoz.. so got to watch my wallet liaoz....

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font>
eh.. i'm interested in e one u n <font color="0000ff">nedlands</font> are talking abt cos they sounds good.. n tis type of photoshoots not cheap, so i'd like to look for one with good recommendations... <font color="0000ff">nedlands</font>, will PM u after tis msg.. thank you very much in advance!!!

<font color="0000ff">baby foods</font>
i juz tried feeding A porridge over e weekend... cos my mum said he doesnt reli wana eat his cereal anymore... so Sat was "pureed" porridge mixed with carrot -> he also didnt like it... but after tat, when I was "clearing" his leftover plain porridge, he actually open his mouth big big for me to feed him.. so Sun fed him plain porridge, with cauliflower puree as a "side dish".. n he liked it better!! funny... tis baby doesnt wana eat baby food liaoz....

shirley
Thanks. Yea hopefully she recover from last night my aunty have been staying up to look after her yet i didnt know she is sick. Really very 'gan xie' her. she always treat kim like her own granddaughter when outsiders ask her is it her granddaughter she always say yes. Kim should recover fast under her care.

Esther
Thanks for ur sms and concern!! *touched* hehe...

dunno why something wrong with my co. internet access??? keep getting e "error page" leh... 1 post take forever to post...

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>,
hehehe.... ayden did tat "boooooo" action alot during e last gathering hor.. i even manage to catch a photo of him, buts tats in e digicam.. not avail in e office... hehehehee....

<font color="0000ff">shirley</font>
eh.... yupz, i did shop alot in HK... considering i only had half day on Sun to shop... baby clothes n toys in HK not cheap, n not reli worth it to lug it all back... so in e end, i only manage to get a couple of tees for A, but bought a mickey stuff toy from e airport disney shop.. minnie was out of stock!

btw, i shopped all by myself, cos was doing "speed-shopping".. only met my colleagues for meals when i'm done...
so good Isaac can lie on e floor so near to ur doggy... ur dogs r soooo well-trained.. i cant bring A anywhere near my dog yet, cos my dog is stil super hyper.. very scared he will accidentally scratch A or something like tat....

<font color="0000ff">restaurant in punggol park</font>, r u referring to e one tat used to be a "bicycle rental shack"??? u went there b4??? i had quite a bad experience there e 1st n only time i went leh... stil "buay gam guan" to give them 2nd chance yet... but if e food is reli nice i may reconsider.....

<font color="0000ff">jasmine</font>
hehehe... actually was going to shave A bald.. cos stoopid me didn't know tat e shaver can shave until different lengths left... of cos got option i pref not to let A go bald lor...

nedlands

i am sorry to hear abt ur doggie. i know how u feel cos i have both of my dogs when they are around 3 months. now both of them turning 3 this year. the smaller corgi birthday is actually 2 days earlier than zac zac! cant imagine our family without the 2 of them. my house has 3 little doggies (including zac zac) and all male! i am the only female in the family! hope if i am preggy with 2nd one she will be our isabelle Lele.

starz

u didnt really buy maternity wear right? cos their maternity also not cheap leh. the other time i bought a lot of baby doll dress very cheap aroung S$15 to $20 and wear it as maternity. went to toy s rus when they are having sales but still not cheap so didnt get anything for zac except one popeye romper cos i bought one olive t shirt for myself. then we can wear together. haha

babygrace,
gaoz, you been a moderator before ah, wat liew, tough man!
Think being a good moderator, dun sleep 24/7 still can't get a good job, cos every sec got wu liao and bo liao ppl posting.

Jasmine,
Jo not fast learner. Anyway fast or not, I not worry.
Hee... Me too... I stood at Best Denki very long, thinking which to buy. Then in the end, I bought the smallest one. Just nice.

Adeline,
Sorry huh, I can't stop laughing at your posting on the slow cooker hahaha...

My Gym
======
Maybe we wait for bb to be a bit older, then we organise a trial session? Keen?

jenny

i am keen! i remember the video u posted on jo and jas at the gym. seem like they have great fun. mayb that is why i was so disappointed with tumble tots, haha no rocking horse there for zac to play. so recommended age is when?

Jenny,
My Gym,
Chio me!!

Starz,
u bought maternity wear frm HK arr? last time Sil did bought few for me. i love to wear it cos of the design & material.
they said mall sell expensive, she bought at those small shop. quite cheap..

u mean u shave Ayden 's hair? steady lel...

Shirley,
dunno lel. SIL said their maternity wear very cheap compare to SG. mayb they bought at those small shop ba...

Adeline,
so, do u use the BIG slow cooker to cook porridge for kim?

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font>
me too me too!!! but around how old u suggesting?? i hv to remember A is youngest.. he's still abit "slow".. juz learning to sit on his own, going thru e "humpty dumpty" stage.. n cant crawl properly yet...

<font color="0000ff">shirley, jasmine</font>
nope, i didnt reli buy maternity wear... juz bought those "long" tops tat u hv to wear with leggings tat r all e trend now... i only shop at all those small small shops along e streets n at Mongkok area.. never step into any shopping ctr.... dont even know there's toys r us there leh....

<font color="0000ff">jasmine</font>, actually hb shave A's hair.. cos he bought e shaver to shave his own hair mah.. so he says he can do it.... i "test" liaoz, won't cut one (cos got e "plastic comb" attached)... so let hb try lor.... good leh, save $$$ on hair cut for A nex time... n A quite cooperative thru out leh... hehehehe....

Jenny!
Yes i am keen also!! hehe.. well.. just laugh i find it funny too.. my mom very blur one.. joker of the day..

Jasmine
Ya lor!! Kim can even sit in the cooker leh.. and i only pinch abit rice to cook inside such a big cooker.. how kim eat and how i cook!! somemore she threw the old one away already.. When i ask her why so big.. she say.. Good ma.. can cook for myself, HB and her!!

Dear Oct mums,
Hi, my name is Vanessa, jo's sis. I dropped by this thread frequently as pictures of ur lovely babies (including my niece Kelicia) makes me smile after a long day at school. being overseas, this thread brings me so much closer to home..

i was deeply shocked to see esther_mummy's comment..all in caps n bold..it was obviously a rude comment towards Jo..not a constructive one at all. How can such rudeness be tolerated in a forum like this??? wouldnt it be devastating 4 u if ur child growsup to be as rude as u? kids do take after their parent afterall... Most importantly, i always tot that motherhood forum consists of mummies who are supportive towards one another..Just feel that constructive comments can put across in a polite way but rude n biased remarks should never be tolerated.

Did a quick scroll thru the pictures b4 going for dinner

<font color="0000ff">Starz</font>

Ayden is really a very handsome boy with a charming smile

<font color="0000ff">Shirley</font>

my goodness, ur dog looks like it is smiling

nice picture of Issac with Friendly Dog

will read thru the postings once i have time to surf in details

ciao

<font color="0000ff">Angelic</font>

I have replied ur PM liao
pls dun blame urself

i was typing in a hurry during office time, so maybe my posting is unclear

no worry at all, hehe, some ladies have PMS, so sometimes dun sound like their normal selves lah

Vanessa (jerre),
YOU ARE NOT WELCOME HERE! WHO ARE YOU TO COMMENT ON ESTHER WHEN YOU DO NOT KNOW HER AT ALL! U R AS *** S UR SIS!

Jo,
If you think the advise in oct thread make your baby fall sick, please do not come here and be sooo wu-liu.
They are so kind hearted to advise you and told you what should and should not post here and you comment they have PMS. pls post whatever pict u have in your blog as many of us here not interested

Huijun
Lac lac..

everyone relax!!

But Jo hmm..

no worry at all, hehe, some ladies have PMS, so sometimes dun sound like their normal selves lah <--- <font color="0000ff">this sentence sounds very wrong and offending</font>

Ling, nedlands, Jerene's hb, lilboymum
if u all hv no violent objections to me loading the pix in our yahoo grp photos, i will do so. but all these r mostly side angle pix tt cant see ur face directly... even i wun load up pix wif my face onto the yahoo grp photos, so no worries. its 4 the mummies to catch a glimpse of the fun we had at the pool yesterday.

hi <font color="0000ff">jRt</font>,
its ok. no prob - load it up. i will do mine when i see the pics my hubby took. not sure if clear or not.

<font color="119911">shirley, starz & jenny</font>,
u got mail!! <font color="0000ff">starz</font>, send it to ur work mail so if no rec, let me know.

got to feed babe now..c ya.

Jo
while ur sis meant well to help u speak up here, its not wkg the way she meant to as it will cause more misunderstdg. Perhaps u may hv a valid reason to post the links meant 4 ur sis using forum resources, but generally we r telling u there r many kinds of pervert pple lurking in the forum, and its wiser not to post pix directly in the forum. somemore u hv alrdy posted some in this thread, so ur sis can actually see it here.
ur comment abt some ladies here hvg PMS is v offending...

<font size="+2">JO AND VANESSA
Jo u actually deleted the posting and change to another posting!!!!!!! Where is your posting which u mentioned about karma and sacrastic remarks when u are in Japan thingy!!!! WHY DELETE IT OFF AND RE_POST!! its your posting that challenge what i posted! If you never created that post will i reply u in this way!! Forum is a place to chat not for you to post personal pics! what happen if someday yr photo gets distorted by perverts! This is WWW thingy anything can happen am i wrong to remind you?? Cant you just e-mail her if your blog got space limit?? And why you say PMS thingy?? Are you trying to be funnie here with ME - ESTHER ?? or drawing attention to other new mummies here to support you!! I am offended by what is posted by you and YOUR SISTER! In what position are you two to comment about me?? Which part of my posting is not constructive and which part of my posting states that i am rude???????????AND PLEASE DONT TAKE KIDS INTO THIS PICTURE OK VANESSA!!!! ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY I CANNOT UPBRING MY BABY AND MY BABY WILL FOLLOW MY FOOTSTEP!!! IN WHAT POSTION ARE YOU TO COMMENT???????????? you are not welcome here this is a thread for OCTOBER MUMMY not STUDENT

Oh dear.. what have I done wrong? Why am I being punished like that? Now I'm being misunderstood by the mummies in Oct thread..

I can't eat or sleep now.. haizzz maybe I should excuse myself.. sorry girls..
<font color="ff0000">I DIDN'T KNOW THAT JO ACTUALLY DELETED OFF HER POSTING AND EDIT THATS WHY HER POSTING ON KARMA AND SACRASTIC REMARKS THINGY WAS GONE CANNOT BE RETRIEVE!!!!! ITS OK POLITICS SHE CREATED I HAVE SEEN ALOT DURING MY PROPERTIES DAY..WHAT SECENERIO I HAVEN'T SEEN BEFORE.....DIDN'T KNOW THAT A GOOD WORD OF CAUTION CAN LEAD TO SUCH STATE..AND WORST DRAG MY DARLING BABY INTO PICTURE!!I AM DEEPLY SAD..HOWEVER I JUST WANNA SAY THANKS TO ALL GREAT MUMMIES THAT I KNOW HERE, THE MORALE SUPPORT U GREAT MUMMIES GIVEN WHEN I AM DOWN REALLY BRIGHTEN UP MY DAYS..AND I ESTHER WILL NEVER FORGET THOSE UPS AND DOWNS U MUMMIES BRING TO ME I DUN WANNA PURSUE ON SOMETHING NOT WORTH AND I AM TIRED OF IT..WHAT DO I GET IN RETURN..SWEAR AND CURSE AND HATRED AND BEEN MISUNDERSTOOD</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Vanessa
Ya if you think i am rude.....I THINK YOUR SISTER IS MORE RUDE!! YOur sister posted lots and lots of bad thing about people in her blog!!Dont tell me you never read about it!! What u have posted the remarks on me should be said to your dear sister!! Cos she has been all the while posting about other people's bad thing in her blog which shouldn't be that way else one day will land herself in some kind of trouble!! Just to quote: She actually posted on her colleague "Oh B good" for miscarriage!!Come on no matter how much u don like abt other also cannot post like that rite ppl already miscarriage and YOUR DEAR SISTER actually said she deserve it!!!!!!!! As well scold another innocent mummy in SMH bitchy and people who follow her are BLIND thingy!! Is she constructive and polite in her blog EXCUSE ME?? U mean bb will follow after parents rite so i guess what you said match into Jo wor!!!</font></font>}

starz,
Not you alone, me too. There's simply too many ppl accessing the forum.

Shirley,
For those ah, recommended age ah, I think at least wait till Issac can walk till quite steady. My Gym, their toddler class is from 18 mths to 3 years. Jo's class is under this, called Gymsters. You can find the programs here http://www.mygym.com.sg/programs.html
Hee... I already forgot who asked me on the gym class haha...

Jasmine, starz,
We organise the gym trial in another few more mths bah. I feel now still early. Thinking of 12 mths, at least. When they more or less can walk a bit.

Adeline,
Hahaha... there you go again. Wat a statement "Kim can even sit in the cooker leh.. "!!!

Jo,

In the first place, I dun see why your sis is here. I noticed that whenever there's an "arguement", you tend to seek "support" from others. This is what happened when you have some "arguements" in Sep 06 thread, and then you came in here to seek for "support"
. You always try to act as the innocent party.

2ndly, pls go and see your postings in that thread, how offending your remarks are! Your statement <font color="0000ff">"or it is just a case of making a mountain out of a molehill".</font> May I ask who is the one who is making a mountain out of a molehill???
Not only we highlighted here, there's another mummy also found it weird and asked you to create a blog.

3rdly, no wonder the postings look weird. You edited your postings and made Esther sounds like the "bad person". If Esther sounds like the "bad person", isn't your sis is one too?? Oh yes, like what your sis mentioned bb will follow parent.

I'm just trying to highlight to you that this forum is getting more and more popular, the daily access is getting higher and higher, there's even difficulties when we click on the refresh button. What you are doing, is adding unnecessary burdens to the moderator.

Forum is a place where we share our advises and experiences. This is a place where we ask questions and clarify our queries. Sometimes due to lack of time, one may tend to misread and misinterpret. If you are someone who can't accept views or comments from others, forum is not for you.

Or perhaps you may think I'm "proud" to give advise cos I'm a mother of 2, based on my experience. Let me tell you this, I'm here, like the rest of the mummies, learning from each other. I'm prepared to accept criticism if I did the wrong thing, and not trying to argue the way out. Also, whatever my advises are, it is up to individual's decision to listen or not, I have NO rights to insist them to do it. It is the PARENTS' right to decide what is good for their kids.

Internet is very convenient, yes it is. That's why you even have the time to contact your sis to come in here to "support" you. Thats why you can MSN me. I don't see the need for you to say "Thanks" to me via MSN. What's there to "Thanks" when you and your sis created a scene here huh? I'm telling you (and all mummies), the danger of the net here. There's some perverts out there, posting digusting pics in this forum, IN THIS THREAD. Those who saw the postings before the moderator removed them, you know what I mean. If you wanna continue to post your pics, by all means go ahead.

So, Mummies, if you not "song" with me, regardless of wat, let me know. I will STOP all my postings and advises to you. Sorry if I offended anyone. Sorry I have been nagging on IT Security and etc. Or worse let me know if I'm not welcomed here by majority mummies. I will stop coming to this thread.

Jo,
so bad of you to edit your post and make Esther as a bad person. Did not know you are such a person....sign. think all $ gone with all your education

jenny,
ur posting super long hor, but I really appreciate your warning and all your advice. last few days my girl have rashes all over the body and i remember you mention hazeline snow and better now

<font color="ff6000">oh my, oh my what is happening to this thread which used to be so ever friendly and kind. i wonder y.</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">vanessa</font></font> <font color="ff0000">pardon me but i dun think your posting were in any way very constructive or polite as well. so in what position are you commenting on? of course i agree wif you children takes over their parents and pardon my rudeness, u may have to worry more about your niece than any other bbs here. think u have more to worry than worry if we can bring up our bbs.

we are merely being nice to warn your sis abt the danger lurking around in this WWW since she seems so oblivious abt everything.

I am amazed that despite having a blog, she still needs this forum for her personal updates. so what will this forum be if everyone acts like her? i have dozens of friends residing overseas so if i were to create a thread specially for each n every one of them, than prob i should rename this forum to selina's forum hur?

i think not only we are concerned but i think other mummies as well from other thread as well. i simply cannot understand y both of you think nothing of it at all???? this is really strange to think both of you are adequately educated.

oh yes. you are darn right that this is a friendly place until someone went ard calling pple names n trying to seek sympathy. n that someone is none other than your dear sister. yes she was wronged at the beginning but she was no better than anyone who wronged her by calling pple names. this friendly thread has been tainted and i fear to see the other mummies leaving as i believe many chose to remain neutral.</font>

<font color="ff0000">jo</font> <font color="ff0000">i believe esther is not one person to put words into others mouth (or in this instance post something that she nv read abt) so if one dares to post, then why edit it? common admit what u did? y do you have to curse pple n bbs?</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">vanessa</font></font> <font color="ff0000">sorry i forgot to add that you prob dun fit in this thread quite well cos we are all ladies wif a common agenda... i.e. we want the best for our children n we wanna learn n share. looks like u dun have much</font> <font color="ff0000">CONSTRUCTIVE</font> <font color="ff0000">things to share with us right?</font>

<font color="0000ff">thanks to all mummies for your praises for caleb. the pixs were taken on may day before he went down n fell sick.</font>

<font color="0000ff">lilboymum</font> of course i dun mind. i take it as a compliment. i have a teddy bear....

JRT, nedlands, lilboymum, jerene
Have a great fun on sunday. I got no prob with posting of video and pics on yahoo or U tube. (rem to invite me to view ",)

Esther
Thanks for organising and answering all our enquiry. (dun noe how many calls you receive tat day to ask on the wet weather thing)

Starz
Is the gathering limited to SK & punggol babies only? How abt Max, sob sob, can a balestier baby join in as well? ",

Adeline
The inflatable pool is bought by my mum to play balls inside but it's too big so we turn it into a mini pool for Max. Think it can sit at least 4-5 babies. Maybe next time can get some babies to sit in the pool with Max so he won't be so lonely.

Jenny
I wanna join in too. Can jio me along if you going there to ask abt details, i can check out the place too.

Although i dun post much but i have been following it silently and 'sucking' all the skills you mummies 'impart' here. It's a wonderful forum and the next best thing after Max.

This forum is opened for all to read, both mommies who are active, as well as those lurking around. I bet many of them, like myself, must be wondering what triggered Esther to post her 1st remarks this afternoon.

But having known esther all these while, i believed there should be a valid reason. Now that she has explained herself, the truth is out.

<font color="ff0000">Jo,
All these while, a lot of mommies including myself had good intentions and advised you not to post personal pictures for a lot of reasons.
It's either you are REALLY that clueless and don't get it or choose to ignore it. Anyway, the choice is yours cos your (and that of your loved ones) security / privacy is at stake.
And not to mention, a lot of us post during office hours including yourself. SG is very small, it's not good that your bosses know that you've been visiting the forum at work. That's why some mommies guard their privacy so fiercely here.

I hate to say this. But are you really that clueless? Time and time again, you chose to act like the victimised one. Garnering support and asking everyone to post their support for you on the thread and not to mention, editing your own post to make esther look like the bad person.

I guess the rest of the mommies and lurkers can judge for themselves. </font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">vanessa</font></font> <font color="ff0000">since you are here, i have something which i have been itching to find out the answer.

remembered to join your sis to attend one of our gathering during CNY period? after the gathering, your sis posted here u made a not very nice comment about someone's husband. since you are here, can i ask n seek an answer from the horse's mouth? can i know who were you referring to and can i know in what position were u making those comments? tks</font>

Sorry mummies bear with me while i post some pics.

Adeline
This is wat Max is doing during gym. Like wat jenny says, it's a bit troublesome when they can't crawl or walk. It's taxing on mummies when we have to hold on and carry them thruout the 45 mins.

800648.jpg

800649.jpg

800650.jpg

800651.jpg

Selina,
think another girl waste all the $ in her education. now still overseas study..sign poor thing. really pity the parents

jenny,
yah, i was a moderator some years back in a popular makeup / fashion forum. It's not an easy job cos have to delete irrelevant threads, merge duplicate threads so that the forum can be a good resource for people. That's why i can understand the moderator's position when people post irrelevant things here.

It was also at that time that i learnt that there are lots of strange people lurking in the WWW esp since that forum has lots of pretty gals posting their pictures in there. That's why i guard my privacy here also. Not only my privacy but my hubby's one as well. Cos SG is so small, i wont be surprised if someone walks up to my hubby and say <font color="0000ff">"I know your wife cos she post photo of you and herself in the forum"</font>
It's ok if she views me positively as a nice person, but if she doesn't, then i end up implicating my hubby as well. i'm sure u know what i mean.

me just came back from SBCC. KB is down with diarrheoa and colic.
tomor will hv to work from home again. something that usually takes me 2hr to finish now takes me whole day.

surprised to see the topic today so different. mummies cool cool... we are all here to share and learn fr each other. i'm glad to hv this place to share my problems and to learn on bbs up bringing. i seldom hv time to do postings but i always try to read them. even so, mummies here always give me a listening ear and provide me great advice. pls let this good practise stays ok?

Mygym
=====

sounds very interesting but u organizing one at WCC? that's too far for me

ok, mummies me got to zzz.... hubby still sick so I hv to work "nite shift" alone. dont know why since KB kenna HFMD last week, he has been waking up in the middle of nite for milk. and last nite after milk dont wanna sleep. i'm dead tired man... dont even dare to think of falling sick.

Ling, I brought alexis to JWT today and she did exactly what Max did and sat in exactly the same 'dolphin' and pool of balls!

JRT, I have emailed you the aquaducks photos. Large file, will take some time to download...5 pixs in total.

Nedlands thanks! Hope C likes her summer shoes

I had a lot of fun during the aquaducks trial though I am not in the pool. I took loads of photos though...The weather was perfect for me (as I dont like the sun too much) so a slightly overcast sky with NO rain was excellent. Yes too bad we all ran out of the pool quickly and didnt get the chance to yak
Looking fwd to more such events.