<font color="0000ff">babeong</font>
agree with u tat the early birds catch the worms, if going, prob lobang hb when he is on his way to work, so can reach there b4 9am
<font color="0000ff">babygrace</font>
not only Emma looks very sweet, but u look glam in the black one with sequins besides her.
<font color="0000ff">Selina</font>
ur hb is very nice , hb has yet to buy clothes for kelicia leh ! the poo top is nice on caleb and so cute
<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
hope ur parents recover soon, is ur mum going for the isetan sales too ?
<font color="0000ff">Coolmum</font>
aiyoh..hope u r better now.
and u reminded me that i spent a lot on my clothes yesterday, bot 6 pieces in fact, excluding kelicia's clothes..
and very shameful to say, most r pregnancy bottoms..
with my current heavier bottom, pregnancy capri & bottoms look best on me now..sigh* pregnancy bottom can't wear S or M, must take L somemore! can u imagine that! jialat man
agree with u tat the early birds catch the worms, if going, prob lobang hb when he is on his way to work, so can reach there b4 9am
<font color="0000ff">babygrace</font>
not only Emma looks very sweet, but u look glam in the black one with sequins besides her.
<font color="0000ff">Selina</font>
ur hb is very nice , hb has yet to buy clothes for kelicia leh ! the poo top is nice on caleb and so cute
<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
hope ur parents recover soon, is ur mum going for the isetan sales too ?
<font color="0000ff">Coolmum</font>
aiyoh..hope u r better now.
and u reminded me that i spent a lot on my clothes yesterday, bot 6 pieces in fact, excluding kelicia's clothes..
and very shameful to say, most r pregnancy bottoms..
with my current heavier bottom, pregnancy capri & bottoms look best on me now..sigh* pregnancy bottom can't wear S or M, must take L somemore! can u imagine that! jialat man