hi ladies...
will try to catch up as much archives as possible ar... pardon me if it gets too long...
cute photos of tricia, kim, kelicia, desiree, alexis and "pretty" CY...
i dunno is it cos A is teething n he's been very very cranky recently, or is it bcos he's gotten sick of cereal (e "side-dish" always changes tho..) he doesnt reli eat his cereal anymore nowadays.. only eat half of wat he used to eat...
sorry ar, where do u all get those "healthy times" cereal tat comes with barley/other flavours??? i've been encouraging my mum to cook porridge for A to try.. but she says last time we only started porridge at 8mths when got teeth... can see she doesnt reli wana start yet.... so...... dun wana insist... but running out of idea wat to feed A liaoz...
*haiz*... i dunno wat happen to my cheerful lil boy too.. b4 i went for my trip, was at hm e whole week... he was very happy, playful, cheerful all e time... but when i came back, my mum said he's been quite cranky.. suspect to be teething cos he's not drinking much milk doesnt wana eat his cereals, gets irritable easily, super cranky at times, until today stil like tat....
vivian,
wat happen to ur ankle?? is it better liaoz??
haiz... poor R, wat happen to make him or bak cak?? n so poor thing to read abt him crying thru out e nite... A cry like tat awhile i already cant take it, feel like crying with him liaoz...
esther,
thanks for asking abt me altho J was unwell...
reading abt J's episode at physio reli reli heart-breaking.. i prob wld hv stopped them from carrying out e whole process liaoz...
im ok, next checkup is nex fri, so dont know how #2 is getting on yet... but giving me a hard time lor... hehehehe.. havent taken much photos of A recently to share...
selina,
so sorry to hear tat C also so sick... dont even think of blaming urself for this.. u've already done so much for C, its got nothing to do with u okay.... ya, prob like u said ur KS-ness may hv even helped e situation cos u see PD before e illness gets worse...
angelic,
hi hi... welcome..
im staying in HG juz beside hougang green, which part u staying at??? but im a FTWM, only weekends free... otherwise can hv playdates with u....
coolmum,
i dont reli travel v often, in fact, juz started after stopping since i was 5mths preggy... my trips r prob only 5-7 times a year, most of e time HK, other times NY... for me, its kinda of a "no choice" situation, cos my family needs my income to continue "surviving"... n my job needs me to travel.... but for ur case, if this opportunity is something u want, ur travels are not VERY often and long, and your workload is reasonable tat u stil get to spend lots of quality time with KB most of e time when u r not travelling... then why not...?? even tho i love A so much and miss him so badly when i was away for those short 3 days.. i feel tat tis is a process tat both ayden will need to learn, as well as for myself...
omg, KB caught HFMD... is he ok or better already?? i'm reli ignorant abt tis virus leh... how does it spread? n wat does it do?? how to prevent..???
ok lah... finally "caught up" with all e postings liaoz... paiseh 4 e reli long post....
i think i speak on behalf of al e mummies here... for Mother's Day, what ALL of us would want is a healthy, happy, cheerful baby... no amount of diamonds/branded stuff/nice meal at posh restaurant can make us happier than our precious little ones growing strong n well....
take care everyone...