starz,
No need to think too much lah. My bb cot can also convert to toddler bed. But I din convert lah. I let Jas sleeps in the cot since birth. Then let Jo sleeps on mattress on floor. My personally view, unless you are able to train A to sleep alone in his own room, and not fearing the risk of falling from the toddler bed. If not, at this stage, it is best to sleep on mattress on floor. I know those books and internet said can start bb to sleep alone from 6th mths onwards. But I tell you lah, I dun dare to let Jo sleeps alone when she's 6 mths old. She still needs our care at nite, unless you dun mind waking up and go to the other room to check on A every few hrs. I'm waiting for Jas to be older, perhaps 15mths, then I will shift the 2 gals to their room to sleep, got partner liao, Jo no need to scare ghost.
crystallized,
Then you want where??? Queenstown dun wan then where??
Vivian,
Youtube has the restricted function but you need to enter the email addresses.
Esther,
good for making bb hahaha...
Oei, you wanna do passport for Jovan or not? I wanna do for Jas.
Selina,
ops just as I was complaining Jas may skip crawling, I saw her doing it! But hor not very steady lah. She can crawl from one side of the bed to the other end, quite fast sometimes, then I got to "hop" her b4 she fell off from bed. She also pull herself to sitting position q well compare to last week. Perhaps hor, last sat am, she crawled down from bed hahaha... I can still remember I shouted "daddy, bb missing!"
BF
==
Ok ladies, I'm going to announce officially I'm going to stop bf liao. Actually my hb and friends have been telling me to stop for few mths due to my health. I ever mentioned to crystallized b4, after I finished my pumping session, I always feel giddy or nausea. Anyway my ss has been like stock market last mth, up and down. So I decided to stop now. Shall gradually stop pumping liao. Nice date to choose hor, Jas turns 7th mth today kekeke...