Selina
congrats on seeing Caleb crawl!
he din sleep on the way back? R slept like a log... but when we towel wiped him upon rchg home, he woke up and started talking happily. he is like Caleb, super hyper b4 sleeptime. think its common? hahaha...
bbgrace
i am trying to see if the branch in TMC carries the lime green one so i can get it at the fastest speed. else might hv to order online. cant get thru the shop in TMC yet leh. i wan my sling...
well said! yes, Josh enjoyed his bdae celebration coz he had his fav pple ard him.
i am oso wondering how to celebrate R's 1st bdae. but 4 sure, it wun b a pte affair coz of my in laws. my parents prefers a more low key celebration. i was thinking to go on a overseas trip coz he and my bdae r less than a wk apart.
tdy is the 1st time my ILs try taking care of R. i came to work late tdy coz i had to help bath R 1st (i did not bath him coz the weather was cold) and i hv to go back during lunch time to check on him. thank goodness my ofc and home is nearby & my hb get to use the car tdy. i wonder if my ILs can cope. hahaha...
Gemini
i love almonds! almond jelly, almond cream...
i realised there r only 2 types of ppl when it comes to almond. either u like it v much or u hate it v much! hahahaha... so far all my family members is scared of the smell. my mum herself is v scared of the smell, yet she will sacrifice to make me almond jelly.
Doreen
we concluded tt our tiger flask cant cook porridge leh. wats the magic one u bot huh?
how come diff fr ours?
Coral
hehehee, my reasons r valid lah. i use it everyday and its so over-used tt i need 1 more to rotate mah.
i use Ergo oso. but when R needs to sleep, he will sleep better inside the sling.
HJ
wow, finally u can spend a gd 4 wks wif RF. bet u will so enjoy it. i am so envious!!!
Jenny
u got back injury then not so suitable to use sling lah. anyway ur ah lao is sooooo gd at the Ergo and he can handle jas well, so u no need to take over lah. the Ergo was meant 4 my ah lao, but i am using it more than he does. he always complains its too hot to use coz he perspires a lot. then kept worrying will press against R's tummy and make him vomit! so many reasons, fed up~!!!