graceapple
Hope the gathering is an enjoyable one.... quick post pix in yahoo leh... eager to see...
Delphine,
Hope Desiree will recover soonest.. always hear her sick leh... let her drink more water n sleep in a more airy room... and avoid crowded places.
Selina,
Aiyo.. Caleb kana ba ru gu... very heart pain leh.... hope he ok now... wow think bb become mobile will be prone to falls, knock etc... i got to be cautious too when A crawls...
Hello all
Me also not very "soon" this April leh...
Handphone spoil
=================
HP also spoilt leh... damn it .. shld have trade in a few weeks back when ok.. now got no hp to trade in liao... any one noe any nearest nokia hp service center besides parkway??
BB Studio pix
===============
Damn angry wif the studio today... waited for hb to come back from work and rush down to view the pix from studio.... initially booked the package of having two pix only - 1 family + 1 bb pix with frame @ $220... the studio actually taken more pix for us to choose and say we can oso take up the album package if we want to choose more pix...(their trick)... in the end we selected about 22pix and inform them we want to change the package to album @ $250 + 2 small size canvas pix in frame additional @ $160... which we think it reasonable since the total($410) amount is more than the intial amount of $220... the studio refuse saying that they cannot allow us to change package, we need to pay for the $220 package + $250 album(total $470) if we want more pix...
alot of urging at the studio telling them they r not flexible, they shld be able to change since we will be paying more but not more as in the two package they wanted us to buy... end up i tell the studio lady i am not going to take any pix with them anymore ... pay up the $220 package with addition 4pcs of 3R pix @ $15 each..... n left the studio trembling with anger... scolded my hb not able to urge back just sit there blur blur one.... very frustrated till now.... but tell myself lesson learnt ... next time want to go studio take pix must ask clearly whether can exchange pkg if we want other option... but still blame the lady for not telling me cos how i noe cannot right?? They should at least inform upfront wat are the other pkg they have and not after pix taken then slowing tell you they have album type etc... damn angry(hb say i never ask clearly , i am at fault too)... si buay, buay song.... sorry if i sound rude... just want to vent my angry... no offence ...ok ... just want to take nice pix to keep for memories end up with unnecessary anger.. hope tomorrow will be a better day...
Hope the gathering is an enjoyable one.... quick post pix in yahoo leh... eager to see...
Delphine,
Hope Desiree will recover soonest.. always hear her sick leh... let her drink more water n sleep in a more airy room... and avoid crowded places.
Selina,
Aiyo.. Caleb kana ba ru gu... very heart pain leh.... hope he ok now... wow think bb become mobile will be prone to falls, knock etc... i got to be cautious too when A crawls...
Hello all
Me also not very "soon" this April leh...
Handphone spoil
=================
HP also spoilt leh... damn it .. shld have trade in a few weeks back when ok.. now got no hp to trade in liao... any one noe any nearest nokia hp service center besides parkway??
BB Studio pix
===============
Damn angry wif the studio today... waited for hb to come back from work and rush down to view the pix from studio.... initially booked the package of having two pix only - 1 family + 1 bb pix with frame @ $220... the studio actually taken more pix for us to choose and say we can oso take up the album package if we want to choose more pix...(their trick)... in the end we selected about 22pix and inform them we want to change the package to album @ $250 + 2 small size canvas pix in frame additional @ $160... which we think it reasonable since the total($410) amount is more than the intial amount of $220... the studio refuse saying that they cannot allow us to change package, we need to pay for the $220 package + $250 album(total $470) if we want more pix...
alot of urging at the studio telling them they r not flexible, they shld be able to change since we will be paying more but not more as in the two package they wanted us to buy... end up i tell the studio lady i am not going to take any pix with them anymore ... pay up the $220 package with addition 4pcs of 3R pix @ $15 each..... n left the studio trembling with anger... scolded my hb not able to urge back just sit there blur blur one.... very frustrated till now.... but tell myself lesson learnt ... next time want to go studio take pix must ask clearly whether can exchange pkg if we want other option... but still blame the lady for not telling me cos how i noe cannot right?? They should at least inform upfront wat are the other pkg they have and not after pix taken then slowing tell you they have album type etc... damn angry(hb say i never ask clearly , i am at fault too)... si buay, buay song.... sorry if i sound rude... just want to vent my angry... no offence ...ok ... just want to take nice pix to keep for memories end up with unnecessary anger.. hope tomorrow will be a better day...