<font color="ff6000">I had no internet connection today cos there's electricity shutdown at my place for them to do some maintenance work at the condo. So damn hot. Luckily for the mall downstairs, so i took turns to bring the kids downstairs to enjoy aircon
<font color="0000ff">selina / vivian</font>
Do the heng dai have a xiu miu miu also? i'm also a panda today cos she bullied me last night. Woke up at 2am for milk and refused to sleep. Will only sleep when i hold and rock her, put her in cot, she will wake up again. In the end, i just hold her till 4am. Then she woke up at 5am again and refuse to sleep. i carry till 6am, buay tahan liao, get hubby to help so that i can have some shut eye for 1 hr.
<font color="0000ff">selina</font>
i checked cold storage today, no yoplait bb yogurt. looks like it's oos islandwide.
<font color="0000ff">crystallized</font>
My place got kiddy palace. i got a cheap cheap xylophone for Joshua from there b4. Come for the gathering lah, then u can pop into Kiddy to buy the xylophone
<font color="0000ff">HJ</font>
Glad to hear that you've sorted out the issue with your boss. No one can force you to extend if you don't wish to.
Anyway, speaking from the boss's perspective, i can understand where your boss is coming from. She has to take care of the team's morale especially when the remaining people have to share out the load of those who have left. So she's trying to make a last attempt to see if she can do anything to help her team. But i guess she should have put the message across to you in a better way.
I've been in her shoes before. It's difficult to manage a demoralised team. Really have to take care of the remaining staff to make sure got no more resignations. Asking you to stay for a while more is just a temporary measure. There are other ways to motivate the team.
adeline,
My elder boy, Joshua was also a distressed bb who pooed inside. So i ended up with emergency c-section.
It can be fatal if the baby has ingested the poo into his lungs. Joshua had to stay in the ICU for half a day to monitor. Luckily he was ok.
<font color="0000ff">Calendula Cream</font>
The cream didn't help with Emma's rashes leh. I guess hers was too serious.