Esther,
Ha you still alive! HAHAHA, come beat me lah... joking ah. Me too miss NGM but I wanna sleep early cos now no time to sleep. Everyday time is spent on phone listening to "ppl"'s talk. Si bei sian, wasting my time.
Alamak, you know hor, I din catch the last bus! I think I caught dunno maybe the last 6 or 7 one. But ok lah, ended Jo slept on the bus, while I see scenary. Gaoz I feel like suaku, cos me long time never take public transport liao. I saw the frequency is 20 to 30 mins, 10.30pm I at your downstair cos our dear Jo insisted to go out at 9.45pm!
Selina,
If you happen to know, then let me know hor. I just kapoh nia, thinking to go down to buy toys for my friend's kid whose bday coming soon.
crystallized,
Sorry forgot to reply you on Coach. Aiya is ok lah. My hb's "great" idea is he wanna buy in US so he can give me personally instead of via post kekeke... Watever is it, as long as I get my bday and wedding anniversary gifts, I dun care how he gets them kekeke...