snowpooher
Aiya, think I must have missed out a lot for yday NGM right? Regret to go to sleep early. But me also sian lah... with the stupid issue at home... haiz...
babygrace,
Ya I really hope everything is ok. I'm praying hard for them!
I fully agreed to your point "DO NOT FOLLOW BLINDLY WHAT IS STATED IN BOOKS AND MAGAZINES" and I like yr statement on i always strongly believe in being responsible for our own children if you want to give birth to them. Even if it means giving up my job and a comfortable pay package to do so.
Yes, we need to be responsible to our own kids. It is not other ppl (including grandparents)s duty to help us.
Huijun,
I think posting too much pics on net also q dangerous (theres already a lot of education on this but dunno why ppl still cant catch the ball). Well, forums have all kinds of ppl, who know who are bad and good hor.
Esther,
Actually recently hor, I'm thinking of shutting down the blog. My hb actually not into blogging. When I first started it, he was against it. But becos he dun wanna disappointed his wife, he let this wife go ahead. I know how dangerous it is (blogging) cos of my job (as well as hb). So we agreed on certain points b4 I started it. Thats why I told you gals DO NOT broadcast my gal blog URL in any forum, strictly for your (my friends) reading only.
Re Jovans phlegm prob, you still giving rice cereal?
Rice cereal is heaty, shouldnt give too much. Thats why porridge comes in. Or rather say rice cereal is used to train bb to eat and swallow. You smart gal, know what I mean?? =)
Aiya, think I must have missed out a lot for yday NGM right? Regret to go to sleep early. But me also sian lah... with the stupid issue at home... haiz...
babygrace,
Ya I really hope everything is ok. I'm praying hard for them!
I fully agreed to your point "DO NOT FOLLOW BLINDLY WHAT IS STATED IN BOOKS AND MAGAZINES" and I like yr statement on i always strongly believe in being responsible for our own children if you want to give birth to them. Even if it means giving up my job and a comfortable pay package to do so.
Yes, we need to be responsible to our own kids. It is not other ppl (including grandparents)s duty to help us.
Huijun,
I think posting too much pics on net also q dangerous (theres already a lot of education on this but dunno why ppl still cant catch the ball). Well, forums have all kinds of ppl, who know who are bad and good hor.
Esther,
Actually recently hor, I'm thinking of shutting down the blog. My hb actually not into blogging. When I first started it, he was against it. But becos he dun wanna disappointed his wife, he let this wife go ahead. I know how dangerous it is (blogging) cos of my job (as well as hb). So we agreed on certain points b4 I started it. Thats why I told you gals DO NOT broadcast my gal blog URL in any forum, strictly for your (my friends) reading only.
Re Jovans phlegm prob, you still giving rice cereal?
Rice cereal is heaty, shouldnt give too much. Thats why porridge comes in. Or rather say rice cereal is used to train bb to eat and swallow. You smart gal, know what I mean?? =)