(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

ok, chix essence topic close liaoz....

delphine,
hehehe.. thanks... upgraded sounds like buying flat/hp leh... hehehehe...

gracesong,
thanks too...
Able so cute!!! cant reli see e tooth picture.. too dark leh... but he looks very cute!!! i dunno leh.. i find A look abit like him, but ur A's face is chubbier n rounder, while my A too slim liaoz, his face smaller n "longer"...

hi jackiejon,

NGM ===> night general meeting. u log on MSN @ nite and u will be "invited" to the NGM by those mummies online.

hi delphine,

my hb also dun know how to bathe her. been tellin him to try to bathe, he said wait till she's older. but other than bathing... my hb can take care of her, from changin diaper to feeding & patting her to sleep.
ya, agree. esp these 2 wks, i'm not in punggol, sekali my neighbours saw Desiree and thought how come she's with another lady.. hehee..

Starz,
2nd time mummy ma... so upgraded one level up liao... hehe

Gemini,
haha.. your hubby use the same excuse as my hubby.. wait till she is older... maybe they are too scare to handle babies.. ask him to change diaper hor... i go toilet come back still changing.. OMG...

Coral,
Can see har? tot abit blur... Thks for your comment on him... hehee... he always like tat when got people play wif him... even now he is smiling at me from the bbcot.. waiting fr me to give him surprise... he is sick but still want to play leh... buay tahan him...

Delphine...
Yah lor... people say he looks like daddy more... he actually slim down liao leh.. due to his flu... now still coughing.... this weekend will bring him fr his jab... see how heavy then..

Delphine/Coral,
Quick.. take more pix of Desiree & Char leh... eager to see more bb pix here...

<font color="0000ff">Gemini</font>
Oic, normally once I reach home I dont have the time to log into the forum dont even mention about MSN.

I better try to go to see how to view the pictures in the yahoo website.

Sengkang/Punggol mummies,

I am signing up Desiree at tumble tots(punggol plaza level 2) for 45mins trial session for 6months-walking babies. think it about development/exercise/gym for the babies.

anyone interested? can go together mah... my friend and I have book on 15 Apr 07, morning 9.45am session. do join us if you are interested.

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font> confirm i got help liaoz. mum no mj tonite so i will drag her along to help carry.

<font color="0000ff">HB Handling BB</font> my hb can bath Caleb super well cos he bathe him in the 1st 2 weeks n on days when he not working. the thing is i always tell him to be ard me when i settle caleb for bed every night so he can observe n learn n see all the pattern caleb has but every time he will b stuck with the TV lor. then when i ask him to do it, he tell him "but he dun wan me leh" or "i dunno wat he wants". even on wkends i asked him to observe wat i do like preparing his cereals, porridge etc so he will know but still. nvm lah. gd excuse for me to stay wif my mum longer or even move out of punggol to b near my mum. gonna tell him no adv for us to stay near ILs since they cant be of any practical help except to b ard to say "ang gu" to caleb. at least stay wif mum or near my parents who are still very mobile, can help fetch caleb from infantcare in the event we are not free or cannot make it in time. good excuse right. so i will tahan him longer until tis come true... tis is my strategy so u ladies will have to bear with my constant complains liao... WAHAAHAA!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HAPPY 6 MTHS TO REUBERN & ISAAC N HAPPY 5 MTHS TO ADYEN</font></font>

hi delphine,

changing diaper slow is ok, at least ur hb is doing something to help u, rite? but it's ok with me lah. cos my hb knows how to feed & pat her to sleep. v impt during nite time. so that i can sleep.
my hb can do a better job than me in entertaining her...

as regards to the tumble tots, i think i give it a miss. since it's for excerising, i think tricia is doing it every day , cos she love kicking her legs and waving her hands in the air and tossing around when she laying down...

hi coral,

C has changed a bit of her looks frm her 1st mth till now...

Tax filing
==========
i will be filing online and my company auto send the IRA8A to IRAS. do we need to fill it ourself for child relief? wat about maid relief?
i v blur in all this relief stuff, only know have to file and pay...

hey delphine

i am interested! how much? isaac very active so need to find activites for him to do. i pm u my number then we can arrange 15 apr is confirmed right? just nice i will be in singapore. yipee! can i bring my hubby or mother along?

delphine

ah yo u do not accept PM leh. tell me how to sign up me getting very excited liao.

starz

another excitment in ur life, like esther i am feeling very excited for u. quickly go take ur test and tell us ur good news leh. my hubby was asking me to have our isabelle yesterday, he said he is all trained to take care of the second baby. i told him have he asked my mother cos she will be the one taking care most of the time not him. then he grin sheepishly at me and kept quiet. think we will only see isabelle 2 years later liao
so i understand ur worries but wat will be will be. things will just work out fine.

Hi hi selina..
Okok, I get wat u meant liao..hehe..dry fry w/o oil ahh..thks..will ask my mum if she want to try it out..ok?thks..

Hi hi starz..
Oh, u must tell us leh..i think I m really going excited for u..all the best!yeah!

Hi hi grace..
i managed to "lighten" up the shot showing Able's teeth..keke..so cute..babies with teeth are very cute leh..small & tiny teeth..see photo attached..

hi hi jenny/esther..
wow..u all really gg all the way for the chicken essence ahh..i salute u both leh!but gd, coz I cant really take chicken essence now..dun like the taste as compared to pre-preggy times..

hi hi babygrace...
ok, i might be late..btw, ur side is just next to Sk MRT, right?

Hi hi Shirley..
Issac also grew a lot..hair a lot also leh..gd..gd..gd..he got big eyes also ahh..

Hi hi coral..
Wow..really happy that Char is growing well..so happy lor..indeed time passed very fast ahh..shefs really the angel for u..send her my kisses..mucks..

742619.jpg

thks 4 remembering Reubern's 6 mth bdae.
i bot him a small cake and only had time to do a mini celebration tdy. will post up the pix this wkend.

am really really busy this wk, as i hv not abstained fr visiting for the forum for so long! it been 4 long days! suffering fr withdrawal symptoms! everyday got nite mtgs and aft tt will rush to my mum's plc to see Reubern. i felt really bad tt i din hv time to spend more time wif him tdy coz its his 6 mth bdae.

need to go off.... gulp down my dinner and go 4 my nite mtg later... then off to my mum's plc again. can only log in possibly this wkend.

then i see wat NGM, and dunno wat other happenings u all hv.... catch up later!

<font color="0000ff">starz</font>

wow, i am getting excited for u

congratulations and hope u have a baby gal to dress up ;)

<font color="0000ff">coral</font>

like that u are more efficient than the full time one, cos u finish ur work in lesser days

<font color="0000ff">huijun</font>

ha, jo's hb is like expert cos his wife is like most of the hubbies here =p

i am a lazy hb trapped in a wife's body ;) & vice versa for hb ( a hardworking wife trapped in a male's body}

<font color="0000ff">shirley</font>

u have a lot of interesting clothes with interesting words for isaac !

hehe, he has really grows, i laugh aloud when seeing the receding hairline

<font color="0000ff">tried to take a pic on the 22nd of each month but missed 22 oct ;p</font>

22 Sep

742768.jpg

23 oct

742769.jpg

22 nov

742770.jpg

22 dec

742771.jpg

22 jan

742772.jpg

22 feb

742773.jpg

22 mar

742774.jpg

just finished celebrating isaac's 6 month birthday. now he already in his dreamland. My in law bought him a rocking house which he loves and i bought him a durian cake which i loves! Haha!

742821.jpg
742822.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Shirley</font>

wow, that is a nice pressie, fr where ?

as in they buy fr where..

Nice family photos & u look like amy in the pic ..tune in to channel8, one of the nurses..she acted in grwoing up

gemini,
Rushing off just now. You were asking the child relief and maid relief. You must claim one hor, if not IRAS act blur, ended you pay more. Some more you can claim for Grandparent relief something like tat if your parents help to look after T.

Jo,
You ok after the long sleep bor? Make sure you really ok before you fly off wor. IF not very sick in plane cos of the pressure one hor.

delphine,
I think for 1st time dad, usually they are scare. My hb last time also din help me at all hor. I did everything myself. He only started to learn when Jas arrived.

Wendy,
Are you still looking for NAN2 HA small tin? I realised hor, only Giant got sell leh. Weird.

i think it is becos i only took 1 does of panadol at 1pm, then stop when my temperature resumes to normal..

will start taking regukarly thruout the nite..

doc said will recover by tmr liao

need ur gals help.
forfiling of income tax under child relief, there is a column to choose thr type: H or Q. what does H and Q means? finally can use the child relief