(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

bbgrace...
hehehehe... i got PATIENCE mah... like if buy TOTO, i dont usually check if i strike on e nite itself.. i'll wait a few days b4 i check... hehehehehe....

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> u can wait we cannot wait leh... ha ha... watever the result is, be happy n grateful for the blessings. i always think having children is a blessing. i believe somehow you will manage. so very soon u will b joining oct/nov 2007 thread giving advices liao.

Huijun, if cycle is 40days, then O is around day 26. (O usually 14 days b4 next cycle.)

Starz...me had a "scare" like you, in then end it was due to fatigue fm work. I was nausea, giddy, no appetite, etc...so went to test luckily no BFP.

babygrace,
Esther is getting 1 ctn of chicken essence (12 boxes). You wan how many? Me getting for her tonite. If you want 1 ctn hor, I can order and pay for you gals first and arrange delivery to either Esther or your place. Then you 2 go discuss on location issue.

babygrace
u wan 1 carton?? or lesser hehe

starz
when i hear abt getting pregie hor me berry excited..now i berry excited liao do keep us updated ........

hahaha ya hor why we so stupid? Selina at nao bu sheng tan de di fang mah...

Esther, tonite you at home bor, speed delivery to your place.

hehehe... coral, i know... saw a few mummies here also got e "scare".. so me still not TOO gan-cheong... wats "BFP" ar??? selina, i cannot afford to join another thread liaoz... trying to catch up with u all here is already tough enough!!! hehehe...

<font color="0000ff">Esther</font>
Regarding the Thomas rack, thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font>
Glad that you got it. Its not cheap. Hope to hear your good news soon.

hi coral,

u submersed C in the water? wont the water get into her ears?

hi delphine,

ai yoh, for another instance, i thought when i have posted tricia foto. esp the one Desiree on her tummy. me been quite some time never post tricia fotos already. from a certain angle, both desiree & tricia do look alike...

hi wei kuan,

perhaps it's ur hormones that making u so emotional? maybe u want to take a day off again and go shopping to de-stress or just laze around?

Oh yah, <font color="0000ff">Happy 6 mths to Rubern & Issac!</font>

i also wan e chix essence... i dont mind getting 1/2 a carton if got anyone wana share... if dont hv 1 carton also can... but who can help me buy first??? im at hougang leh.... will b going to bbgrace place on Sat for e swimming gathering tho.....

Haha..tell you hor i still got 1 carton of brands at my mum place ........was compliment from Brands cos i won their contest sometimes back prior to giving birth hahahahahaha...now i order 1 carton cos i need to drink everyday since i am taking care of J alone and nowadays gota attend NGM

iceystarz,
Selina and I will be at IMM this evening lor. I can help to buy. You want 1 ctn or not? Esther is getting 1 ctn, if so hor, I can order and get EYS to arrange for home delivery. Then you 2 discuss on collection. How?

Selina
Haha..tell you hor i still got 1 carton of brands at my mum place ........was compliment from Brands cos i won their contest sometimes back prior to giving birth hahahahahaha...now i order 1 carton cos i need to drink everyday since i am taking care of J alone and nowadays gota attend NGM

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> i get for you then pass to you on sat. eh heavy or not ha cos i will bring caleb along then take bus scared cannot carry if too heavy leh unless our dear jenny dun mind drop me off at my mum's plc after tt

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font> eh sai bo? cos i no car today cos hb drove to work n he wont come back tonight.

jenny,
can.. i get 1 ctn lor.. let me know how to pay u back.. bank funds trf???

esther,
delivery to ur place lor.. then see when they deliver i pick up from u.....
ok??????

jenny, esther,
Thanks so much for offering. i'll ask Selina to help me since we are meeting this sat.

Selina,
i forgot that you also gg to buy :p Thanks for reminding me.
Can buy lesser than 1 carton right? if yes, i would like 5 boxes. i'm running out of storage space at home liao with all the diapers and milk powder. no choice, house very small.
Thanks once again.

starz,
congrats and hope to hear the gd news.

I can't drink chicken essence cos after drinking i will have sore throat.does that mean my body too heaty liao

Sorry gals regarding the swimming on Sat @ babygrace's house.

What time is it?

Sorry, I am a bit slow because the posting is going too fast for me to catch up

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> can one lah since bbgrace only buying 5 boxes. the most i take cab then charge u lor
dun scared cos IMM within walking distance from my mum's plc. so cab fare very cheap only.

<font color="0000ff">esther</font> i superwoman mah.

Selina!!!
Dun you ever think to do that hor!!! SI BEI HEAVY HOR!!! I no prob, shun lu lah. But you wait for me to finish dinner hor kekeke

Esther,
Ni heng li hai hor... chicken essence KSN YOU!!! hahaha

Esther, iceystarz,
So each 1 ctn?? Confirm then I order and pay for you gals tonite liao hor. Dun play me out, I dun wan to yan si by ji jing

The delivery is after 4 Apr. Only from Mon to Fri, 9am to 6pm.
Esther, which date is suitable for you? Can SMS me your address.
Payment wise, just TT to my savings acct will do. $118.80 each.

jackiejon,
it's 10am this sat.

Sorry i have not sent out the email. Will do it tonight. My dear princess is screaming for attention now.

selina,
no problem, just take a cab back

i can share half a carton with starz if it's easier for u.

<font color="0000ff">starz, bbgrace</font> i text u tonite ok. if mum no mj, then will ask her along to help me carry. then no need to take cab liao cos so silly so near. cab fare think max not more than $3

<font color="0000ff">starz</font> sat hb driving mah. he coming back to mum plc tmr to pick us up to go back bird dun wanna lay eggs house.

swimming is 10am but meeting 945am at the mrt station there right?

<font color="0000ff">bbgrace, starz</font> aiya just joking abt the cab fare. small $$$ dun worry. i can still afford.

Err how ah? So iceystarz one who buy? If 2 ctns, then I get EYS for home delivery. If I only need to get Esther's 1 ctn, I DHL to her tonite.

<font color="0000ff">jenny, starz</font> tell you what. i get for starz but just need jenny to tong bang be back can liaoz. the rest after that i can manage cos hb will b ard on sat. so i can for starz n bbgrace.

jenny,
think i'll tompang selina bah... thank u so much for offering...

selina,
thanks in advance!!! i buy u coffee on sat!!!

coral,
OIC... hehehe...

can never caught up with u gals on NGM, pei fu. maybe wait till i'm back at my own place, then can "attend" the NGM.

Wow, today Chix essence siao...Jenny, I bought 6 boxes fm the last sale, until now have not touch a bit yet...Cos still drinking those given by pple when I deliver Char, so can imagine my house was flodded with chix essence when Char was born...

Starz,
Congrats to you in advance, maybe you are the second mummy here to be pregnant again. Upgraded!!

Wendy,
will try to post d photos as often as i can but work has been tying me down.

Stars/jenny/selina,

your hubbies still help ok.... mine not at all!!! cos i dun fang xin when he take care of desiree.... even that day i have to be in office and cant bring D to doc, i have to pack the desiree's bag for him to bring along.. dun know one day i am gone, how is he going to handle.
he dun even know how to bathe her. I have "ren min" le... it's fated to be with him.

gemini,
quick quick post tricia photos let me see leh... ya lor, they do look alike esp at certain angle, can be sworn sisters liao leh... some more we live so close... pple may mistaken them as twin.

Happy 6mths to Rubern & Issac & 5th mths to Ayden.... hope all happy n smiley!!

Storm,
I love the way you n your BB smile.... both of you got tat cheeky smile leh... heheee!

Wendy,
My Able no fever symptoms leh.. only the 2nd tooth got fever but think it is more from the flu he kana.

pix of his two little tooth
Can you see it??
This is the best i can take... he likes to cover his teeth leh...
742271.jpg

Jo & Delphine & Starz
Hope all of you get well soon....
Drink more water ok....

Today me on mc... told bbsitter that i want to take care of Able today ...managed to snap some pix of him.... hope you all like it...

742272.jpg

742273.jpg

742274.jpg

Selina,
My hb is doing better than me sometimes due to my constant nagging.... sometime i just leave him wif bb and go work on weekend... instructed him to bath bb, feed him, and also pat him to sleep... he already used to it liaoz....
Think you shld let him be alone wif Caleb once in a while, he will sure noe how hard it is on you to handle Caleb all by yourself... think you shld start soon since you are changing job ....

What is "NGM"?

Hi <font color="0000ff">Gals</font>
I will try to attend the swimming session on this sat morning but no promise. If coming, can I bring both Jonathan & Joanna? Any hubby coming?