(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jo,
wat I did is hor, I go see western doc for mc, din take western medicine. I go see chinese physician and take the zhong yao lor.

Gaoz... NOT REUSABLE!!! The ad a bit misleading leh... I saw and I tot can be reused.

<font color="0000ff">Babygrace</font>

haha, the humpty dumpty cue is a very good idea indeed

i ma taking MC tomollo, now no mood to work, no wonder feel so moody this few days cos today my first day menses. so sian and my PMS is still as apin as before preggy

<font color="0000ff">Jenny</font>

that is a great tip
i will look for the chinese doc if the western med does not help

the ovulation kit works the same way as the pregnancy test kit, using urine..that is y can't reuse lor

waste of $ really...

<font color="0000ff">told hubby that boys wun be close to us after they r attached, where do u see teenage boys going movies, shopping with their mummies</font>

<font color="0000ff">Huijun</font>

huh ? how come mc is tmr one ?

poor u, i can understand how terrible it is to be sick like me

pls try to see a gynae if the menses pain r bad, not supposed to be this way, really (info fr this Peter Chew, ssome famous gynae who gives talk}

I have been offer a better pay job at another place as my ex-manager would like me to go. A bit temp to go but that also mean R have to change infantcare center. So give up the chance, feel like give my career another kick before I have my second one.
Very vex. Already reject the offer as they need to find another person asap.

is it becos kenna bullied by boss..

it is overwhelming being a working mum..

i was thinking of u today on my way back fr the doc..thinking if i m u who needs to fetch K fr childcare every evening, still do hsework n cook, somemore even if sick also cannot saty apart fr child..

then child get infected when we r already sick ourselves..

it felt terrible

First day menses so very bad mood and one of the new teacher misplace R milk bottle and my face almost turn black. They finally found the milk bottle but I left with a black face. Me very bad hor. Now scare what if they dun like R already becos of this black face mummy.

aspialle,
The store very messy haha... cos is a supplier. If you know what you want, can just tell her over the phone, then she will deliver. You can check the design from here http://www.smallsmallworld.com/bumper_playmat.html

delphine,
World map not disney one... Selina has one, I think Vivian also right? Check this URL for World map design.

Gaoz... as seems I'm advertising for CC...

Jo,
hahaha... I realise boys now tend to be like "jia chu qu de". Gals will stay with us. At least for my case =P I die die one week must stay over at my mum place once haha

Wei Kuan,
Think is the hormones lah... I also like tat, like sianz sianz if not moody moody... then menses will be here in another few days time.

Selina,
HI 5.
I must always told hb to wash hands duno how mnay times per day, lost count liao.
but so far can pat her to sleep cos R easy fall alsleep one so not counted

Huijun, you cried last nite ah? Not sure if yu received my sms last nite at 7+pm, was telling you me abt to cry cos so late liao boss still give me work and Iwas suppsoe to leave at 630 to go back feed Char at 7pm...in then end I went home at 8+pm. So sian.today off day still making conference call from home!

for me, my work scope involves nite meeting, weekend events etc etc..

no way to put K in childcare

if my mum canno help me, I have to quit my job

coral,
did u sms me often, i already change my hp number, sms my number later. sorry did not rec'd.

jo,
hb is in charge all housework except laundry. I only cook for bb. hb and I eat catering food.

huijun
don be upset kk.. think of your R smile will definately melt yr lemon heart de..

Coral
So poor thing yr boss make you stay until 8+ah..today off still what what from home..*Faint* u take care hor dun too stress yrself..

R is really a very well-behaved gal liao..

must count ur blessings

<font color="0000ff">Jenny</font>

i agree totally, boys r jia chu qu..

my 2nd uncle is a good man and a very filial son, grandaprents sent him to UK for studies , when single, he can still give parents allowance, but now with 3 kids of his own, he really cannt afford to do so.

hehe, i went back to mum's hse every day even when married without Kelicia. but she rather i not go back i think..haha..

brings her nothing but trouble

it must be the hormones due to menses then that makes u upset

U r a very lucky woman, with a good hb and an obedient gal

<font color="0000ff">shirley, bbgrace, jo</font> he used to be able to handle caleb but as he bcomes more bo chap, his bonding wif caleb got more distant. now as caleb is older, he knows how to choose n show his displeasure. things he doesnt like he will push away n everytime hb carries him to pat him to slp, he will push him away, scratch him. i try to let him handle as much as i can n i try not to intervene until the cries or situation gets out of hand.

<font color="0000ff">BB Swimming</font>
the humpty dumpty mthd bbgrace mentioned is very useful. it works on most bbs. bbs and kids in general learn best when there is a structure. hence tt's y u always see pple training children with 1 - do this, 2 do that. so the moment u mention 1, they know what to do oredi.

Esteher, thanks. My hb also tell me dont stress over work, but hor one day when you're employed you'll work your ass off...I'm like that, unless I quit, else I'll think of my unfinished work.

<font color="0000ff">I hav been staying away from Kelicia since yesterday, i just hoped it din cst any damage and my virus din travel to her yet</font>

hi ladies...

can only afford to drop by during lunchie, cos got deadline today... tmr n mon on leave...

<font color="0000ff">thanks for all e advise on feeding EBM when i'm sick...</font> i juz kept monitoring my temp n condition... n gave A the EBM as i'm not hving fever.. juz felt feverish nia... else now ss so low liaoz.. stil hv to throw away i'll b real heartpain.....

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY 6mths to Isaac, Reubern and did i miss out anyone else????</font>

<font color="ff6000">thank you for all e happy 5th mth wishes for A... coral, hehehee.. yes, A is e youngest bb here... nex mth then 6mths...</font>

<font color="0000ff">MEN - selina, jenny, suan le.. they r like that.. tats y they r MEN n we r WOMEN... even tho' my hb been "in-charge" of A's sleeping routine for alternate days for e past few mths liaoz.. tonite i'm going out for dinner with my gfs.. so told him to put A to sleep as usual lah... wah piang eh.. he ask me sooooo many qns i also BTH n ask him wat have u been doing for e past few mths??? he's juz too used to having me around, anytime juz shout "DEAR COME!!! Do tisss..... for me pls..." cos tonite im not in e same hse mah...</font>

jo,
thanks for e comp...
wah.. u reli went to buy e ovu kit ar... then i "zhu4 ni xing1 xiang3 shi4 chen2" lor...

delphine,
keep e photos of desiree coming... we'll NEVER get bored of bb photos one lah...

mango,
thanks..
u reli a glowing mummy leh... envy ur "glow".. e mummy-daughter photo look soooooo "wen xin"...

storm,
C sooooo cute!!!!!! long time no see photos of her liaoz... growing up to b a beauty like mummy.. AND GRANDMA... a family of "mei nu" leh...

coral,
wow!!!!! char not afraid of water liaoz.. tats good!!! so she's reli enjoying her swimming sessions.... hope A will like water as much too....

esther,
please.. u r a GREAT MUMMY!!!!! every baby when teething will feel uncomfy one mah.. juz like adults.. dont think tat way abt urself... u r REALLY REALLY a fantastic mummy liaoz...

huijun,
*hugz hugz*... we all understand ur feelings... dont bottle up lor.. juz let it go, n after a good cry, try not to think abt it anymore liaoz... remember e "motto" here... happy mummy = happy baby... take care...

<font color="aa00aa">HAPPY 6MTH BIRTHDAY TO REUBERN & ISSAC!</font>

Hi hi jackiejon..
thks for ur compliment..i also bo-liao one..do stupid things to take stupid shots of Mav..haha..anyway, hope u get to view the photos from yahoo..

hi hi jo..
oh, u got the O kit ahh..gd luck to u leh..do hope to hear gd news from u in 1mths time ahh..jia-you!

Hi hi delphine..
I like D in the tummy time shot..very sweet lor..take more of her photos & show us leh..

Hi hi mango16
Yaya, they does look alike leh..haha..actually a lot of pple mistaken Mav as girl-girl b4 lor..keke..LOL..but I think Megan has bigger eyes lah..btw, u on msn ahh..cani hv ur id?wanna add u also..thks..

Hi hi grace..
Icic..thks for sharing..i will watch out on the teething signs..does Able get feverish when he has both tooth?

Hi hi selina..
Icic..is stir fry w/o oil ahh..icic..ok..i ask if my mum will be keen..does it has a strong fishy smell aft grinding?oh..cool off ahh..dun be angry..man are like that one..i HATE it when they say, u didnt say I got to do this or that leh..sometimes I wonder hw come they no common sense one lor..simple thing also cant use brain to think one..kns..anyway, dun let it bother u ahh..hope u manage to catch a gd sleep..if not headache very sian one..

Hi hi storm..
Nice pic of C..can wink ahh..very pretty leh..very sharp chin also..i love the strawberry shortcake shot..wow..ur mum very modern leh..botox for ur wedding somemore ahh..cool granny..

Hi hi Doreen..
Oh, same as that time when D has red rashes ahh..aiyo..Mav one is spreading liao..now his arms also got leh..headache..

Hi hi esther..
Hope J is getting better..feed him more water..i think let him wear more lose clothings ba..it might help to let him feel cool also..wow..AGM ahh..

Hi hi jenny..
Glad to see u back again..relax ahh..smile more..thks for sharing on the world map..so envy that the rest of the mummies are getting that, me cant coz mum's place got a chihuahua..then fur dropping like FOC..i feel so guilty that i wont be able to let Mav have a chance to roll here-and-there..me bad mummy..

Coral
I know how u feel, but must tell yourself Work is never ending and cannot finish de..dont too stress else it will affect yr MS, mood de..Think of bright side tell yrself i will try my very best to clear whatever is on my table every morning whn reach off so that at the end of the day if those still piling tell yourself at least i tried to finish most liao so u will feel better hope it helps hehe

jenny

huijun
gd ting u knw hw to take care of urself by ordering catering then no need to cook if not even more tired...nw i also order catering trial for 5 days frm neo garden see whether my hb can get used

Jo,
My hubby very particular abt cleanliness in the house so of course he do housework lor as I dirty also can still live. He bought up in a very clean house mah.

Starz, every bb loves water and every parents can hv fun with their darlings in water...so long as we're careful with how we start them... Slow and steady and we'll not frigthen them.
Soon you'll have fun with Ayden in water. HAPPY 5 mths to Ayden!

Esther, thanks. Buthor everything also URGENT.And my boss going on holiday again so gotta rush eveyrthig out b4 she goes. KNS. Parttime also work fm home!

Before preggy my menses is every 3mth like four season, now it is every 40days as I did noted it now. Does that also mean mine is 40days cycle and on the 20th day is the O?

<font color="ff6000">i dunno if i shd be saying this yet... but got feeling i might be having another oct/nov bb leh... "da yi ma" still havent come since early Feb... then since last week, been feeling kinda weird.. appetite went haywired, burping n making frequent trips to e loo now... (but it might b cos i'm reli not feeling well... n drinking SWIMMING POOL worth of water nowadays in my effort to up BM SS...) but dizzy n nausea were my early preggy symptoms last time round.... already "warned" hb.. he's excited.. but me abit confused... would b happy if reli preggy, but worried i wont b able to "concentrate" on A.. worried abt finances too... going to buy test-kit to test on 31st Mar.. as we tested positive for A on 31st Mar last yr too...

esther,
If you gg down, u help me get can? If can't carry, it's ok also lah. Give u my hp no. at NGM tonight

aspialle,
No pt going down to CC. Winnie will ask u to choose from the printout just like what u see at the SSW website.

weikuan,
*hugs*
Hormones can wreak havoc to our emotional well-being. Like i've mentioned before, i can totally understand what you are going thru' right now. It's not easy. But take comfort that R is a well-behaved and healthy child.
No choice, so long as the job is managable without OT, just bear with it first. Next time when you look back, you'll be proud of your own "achievement"

Jo., it's like this. Pple wont remember you're part-time they expect the same efficiency as a full time staff...I only hv 3 days a week, but I'm expected to turn over thing atthe same rate. Sigh. But I rather part-time cos mre time with Char still...Just bo hua n terms of perks. But cant complain liao, the amount is enuf for my expenses and still gve me 2 wk days with Char.