hi ladies...
can only afford to drop by during lunchie, cos got deadline today... tmr n mon on leave...
<font color="0000ff">thanks for all e advise on feeding EBM when i'm sick...</font> i juz kept monitoring my temp n condition... n gave A the EBM as i'm not hving fever.. juz felt feverish nia... else now ss so low liaoz.. stil hv to throw away i'll b real heartpain.....
<font color="ff0000">HAPPY 6mths to Isaac, Reubern and did i miss out anyone else????</font>
<font color="ff6000">thank you for all e happy 5th mth wishes for A... coral, hehehee.. yes, A is e youngest bb here... nex mth then 6mths...</font>
<font color="0000ff">MEN - selina, jenny, suan le.. they r like that.. tats y they r MEN n we r WOMEN... even tho' my hb been "in-charge" of A's sleeping routine for alternate days for e past few mths liaoz.. tonite i'm going out for dinner with my gfs.. so told him to put A to sleep as usual lah... wah piang eh.. he ask me sooooo many qns i also BTH n ask him wat have u been doing for e past few mths??? he's juz too used to having me around, anytime juz shout "DEAR COME!!! Do tisss..... for me pls..." cos tonite im not in e same hse mah...</font>
jo,
thanks for e comp...
wah.. u reli went to buy e ovu kit ar... then i "zhu4 ni xing1 xiang3 shi4 chen2" lor...
delphine,
keep e photos of desiree coming... we'll NEVER get bored of bb photos one lah...
mango,
thanks..
u reli a glowing mummy leh... envy ur "glow".. e mummy-daughter photo look soooooo "wen xin"...
storm,
C sooooo cute!!!!!! long time no see photos of her liaoz... growing up to b a beauty like mummy.. AND GRANDMA... a family of "mei nu" leh...
coral,
wow!!!!! char not afraid of water liaoz.. tats good!!! so she's reli enjoying her swimming sessions.... hope A will like water as much too....
esther,
please.. u r a GREAT MUMMY!!!!! every baby when teething will feel uncomfy one mah.. juz like adults.. dont think tat way abt urself... u r REALLY REALLY a fantastic mummy liaoz...
huijun,
*hugz hugz*... we all understand ur feelings... dont bottle up lor.. juz let it go, n after a good cry, try not to think abt it anymore liaoz... remember e "motto" here... happy mummy = happy baby... take care...