Storm, C's really full of expressions. Very cute and her quiet side vey demure and pretty too. She'll be a beauty like you n your Mum. Haha, why you let your Mum's secret out? If you dont tell we'll all think she bao yang de hao. My mum is the opposite of your mum. My Mum is only 50, but since young she not vain, seldom use make up, use normal body bath to wash face, never use moisturiser...Very low maintainence woman.
Jo., hope you hv recovered. Dont be too anxious abt getting a boy lah. My fren too anxious, so until now his wife never even get preg...
Jenny, very happy to see you back in thread.
Aspialle, really want to say xin ku ni le. Hope your hb will be able to spend more time with you n Ted soon.
Jackiejon, have you manage to view the photos already? Think you hv to sign into the yahoo group to view.
Selina, actually I'll want to collect my tots when having arguement, but I'll not allow hb to walk away I want him to sit there with me in silence until I decide what I want to say then after I finish talking I want him to respond and come to conclusion. I very ba dao, dont allow him to leave my sight when I'm collecting my tots.

My hb sama sama, do things must give every single detail, even for things he helps me with daily. he give up liao, instead of being scolded daily, he surrender and told me to repeat my instruction everyday cos he say he'll forget. I also give up liao, when I hv energy I tell him what to do, when I'm tired I either do it myself or dont do.
Esther, thanks for collecting Gym. The two of us everyday busy coleecting spree. ;P Hope Jovan's fever gone liao...Teething very xin ku hor.
Starz, Ayden 6mths liao meh? Tot he's one of the younger bb here?