Jo,
Check this URL
http://www.baby2see.com/gender/chinese_chart.html
http://www.chinesefortunecalendar.com/PredictSex.htm
Not trying to say something discourage hor. You see ah, even when we are not sick period, our menses also dun really come chun chun on the same day. Usually is like +- a few days. So can't really say the cycle is 28 days or 30 days (for eg). If you did observe hor, when one is sick, the menses will usually be late. That means, your cycle may be longer this round. And so happen you are sick, really very hard to tell when is your O day. What I suggest is, you have to monitor yourself. If your discharge is very heavy and sticky on a particular day, that day should be your O day. Then have sex on that day. This is just a guide hor, Jenny is not accountable for any wrong move hahaha... Cos I checked mine, different URLs gave me different answer, some said Jo should be a boy, while some said is a gal.
In fact hor, if you want to know when is your O day hor, you need to monitor your menses every mth and take your temp every morning. When temp is high, tat day could be your O day. My friend keep the chart for 1 year plus b4 trying hor.
Here are some useful link you can read up
http://www.baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html
http://www.babycenter.com/calculators/ovulation/
http://www.babycenter.com/preconception/gettingpregnant/index#choosesexBkmk
And pls go see a doctor soon! No joke travelling while sick leh. My ex-colleague's bro hor, sick but still went to cruise. Very sad, he ended having high fever during the trip and later passed away.
A lot of ppl are sick now. I went to see 2 western doctors but the medicine din help. Ended I switched over to chinese physician. I went to one at Bt Batok, q near your place lah. You dun be lazy, go see him. His medicine q good! He is located at Blk 644 #01-68 at Bukit Batok Central.
RE: EBM during sick
I can't remember is it icestarz asked? I still give EBM when I'm sick. I did take the medicine. Checked with PD and read in books/internet, is ok to give.