JRT
Char never smile at gathering becos we never say she is pretty mah. that day we say she is pretty she give the megawatt smile!!
U want R to learn fighting?? Aiyoh dun want lah I very scared D will hurt Alexis that day u know cos he always scratch himself 1. N yah lor later D fall on R then sure win....kekekeke
Vivian
Must bring to the swimmming aah okie. Ur hubby maybe thought U buy big one never say very ex mah so small 1 even cheaper lor.....hahahaha
I like the small sling bag leh but for that price........aiyoh dun think liao lah. Dun make me itch okie.
Babygrace
I also very scared the imitation material very lousy so decided not to get even the Qee bear looks so flat on the fake....kekeke. I very KNS 1 even buy fake I particular about the material n must look real.....hahaha
Hubby also bth me. I still remember I gave my sis a Dior sling bag(the pink with flower one) I bought from BKK cos I bought alot. Then what happen was 1 girl told her her bag was very nice. Then my sis overheard the girl's friend asking the girl: "U have the same bag right?"
N u know what her answer was?? "Yah but mine is FAKE!!"
Wahahahahha so funny.
mango16
Hope Megan recover soon. Poor girl.
Understand how u feel me a SAHM too n I'm the FC at home. Still trying to control my spending becos I am particular about the things I buy n they all come at a price. Always hope hubby will talk some sense into me but I must say he indulge me too much lah. So far whatever I want he will try to give me. So I must make sure I be a responsible, good mummy n wife since I dun ever intend to go back to the workforce if finances allow.
Jo
My hubby even though work for his own father also no golden tortise. With that kind of working hrs we will be filthy rich if he is working outside. My dad always ask me to get hubby to find work outside as he knows the situation(worked with hubby n fil before) but how can. Hubby is very 'xiao xun' n always want to take over the family business so no choice lor. I always thought I have to die die work until I die when I married even though both of us actually prefers me to stay home with kids. BUT..... all thanx to me for being such a great FC(thickskin hor..so any job offers?...hehehe). Managed to pay off some loans n have some savings n D came at a GREAT time so I can just nice retire n be a fulltime mummy.
Now I'm jus working real hard to try not to touch our savings so we still have some cash/time to fall back on if I really need to find work again.
N jo the method methods dun really work lah. I tried so many jus to get pregnant until I give up n saved $$ to prepare to see doc for IVF. N what did I actually have to do to get pregnant??
QUIT MY JOB!!! D was conceived on my LAST DAY OF WORK. Which is the eve of CNY.......hehehehe
Jerene
Ergo distributes the weight of bb so that it is not on the spine so they dun feel so heavy on the shoulder as well as most of the weight is on the hips. N that is my exercise to not put on more weight.....hehehhe
Like U go to the gym but my superglue will be with me so we go shopping......hehehehe
<font color="ff0000">And can't remember who asked me bout the price of the truck. Its $99. </font>
Char never smile at gathering becos we never say she is pretty mah. that day we say she is pretty she give the megawatt smile!!
U want R to learn fighting?? Aiyoh dun want lah I very scared D will hurt Alexis that day u know cos he always scratch himself 1. N yah lor later D fall on R then sure win....kekekeke
Vivian
Must bring to the swimmming aah okie. Ur hubby maybe thought U buy big one never say very ex mah so small 1 even cheaper lor.....hahahaha
I like the small sling bag leh but for that price........aiyoh dun think liao lah. Dun make me itch okie.
Babygrace
I also very scared the imitation material very lousy so decided not to get even the Qee bear looks so flat on the fake....kekeke. I very KNS 1 even buy fake I particular about the material n must look real.....hahaha
Hubby also bth me. I still remember I gave my sis a Dior sling bag(the pink with flower one) I bought from BKK cos I bought alot. Then what happen was 1 girl told her her bag was very nice. Then my sis overheard the girl's friend asking the girl: "U have the same bag right?"
N u know what her answer was?? "Yah but mine is FAKE!!"
Wahahahahha so funny.
mango16
Hope Megan recover soon. Poor girl.
Understand how u feel me a SAHM too n I'm the FC at home. Still trying to control my spending becos I am particular about the things I buy n they all come at a price. Always hope hubby will talk some sense into me but I must say he indulge me too much lah. So far whatever I want he will try to give me. So I must make sure I be a responsible, good mummy n wife since I dun ever intend to go back to the workforce if finances allow.
Jo
My hubby even though work for his own father also no golden tortise. With that kind of working hrs we will be filthy rich if he is working outside. My dad always ask me to get hubby to find work outside as he knows the situation(worked with hubby n fil before) but how can. Hubby is very 'xiao xun' n always want to take over the family business so no choice lor. I always thought I have to die die work until I die when I married even though both of us actually prefers me to stay home with kids. BUT..... all thanx to me for being such a great FC(thickskin hor..so any job offers?...hehehe). Managed to pay off some loans n have some savings n D came at a GREAT time so I can just nice retire n be a fulltime mummy.
Now I'm jus working real hard to try not to touch our savings so we still have some cash/time to fall back on if I really need to find work again.
N jo the method methods dun really work lah. I tried so many jus to get pregnant until I give up n saved $$ to prepare to see doc for IVF. N what did I actually have to do to get pregnant??
QUIT MY JOB!!! D was conceived on my LAST DAY OF WORK. Which is the eve of CNY.......hehehehe
Jerene
Ergo distributes the weight of bb so that it is not on the spine so they dun feel so heavy on the shoulder as well as most of the weight is on the hips. N that is my exercise to not put on more weight.....hehehhe
Like U go to the gym but my superglue will be with me so we go shopping......hehehehe
<font color="ff0000">And can't remember who asked me bout the price of the truck. Its $99. </font>