crystallized
Selina
thks 4 the reply. now tt u hv posted, yah hor, i think feed 1st time then see how is their response. if no gd, try again aft a few days, hoping they will 4get abt the previous one. heee...
KS me lah! go and happily heat up 40ml of BM, want to make the cereal, then he cried so loudly & my hb cant tahan him, quickly passed him to me and said R is hungry. so i had to feed him lor. and waste 40ml of milk. so 1 tsp agar only 15ml lah? ok i shall do tt and see wat is his response. hehehe
Starz
no lah, i not angry. tts wat i posted oso mah! Pervert R!
Jasmine
R is big bully lah, dancing and kicking away while Caleb more "stunned"... and now *horrors* he was grabbing Caleb! tt naughty boy!
thks 4 the reply. now tt u hv posted, yah hor, i think feed 1st time then see how is their response. if no gd, try again aft a few days, hoping they will 4get abt the previous one. heee...
KS me lah! go and happily heat up 40ml of BM, want to make the cereal, then he cried so loudly & my hb cant tahan him, quickly passed him to me and said R is hungry. so i had to feed him lor. and waste 40ml of milk. so 1 tsp agar only 15ml lah? ok i shall do tt and see wat is his response. hehehe
Starz
no lah, i not angry. tts wat i posted oso mah! Pervert R!
Jasmine
R is big bully lah, dancing and kicking away while Caleb more "stunned"... and now *horrors* he was grabbing Caleb! tt naughty boy!