wow..shopping again?? after Taka fair, now is Isetan fair huh?
i'm eyeing this little inflatable bath tub cost $19.90 at Isetan, but it's not only private sales. so, probably will go on friday nite. will bring to m'sia cos i dun think my mum place hav big bath tub for A.
Jenny,
thanks for the info on QV wash. we will buy one to try since the promoter at this pharmarcy oso rec it.
of course i'm willing to learn cos i still want another baby ma...hehe
and oso my mum & sil not in sg, so i must learn frm experience mummies. my mil is a very helpful person but she too long didnt handle baby liao & according to her, look after bb is very diff frm previous time. sometimes she oso ask me to check with friend on those matters.
aiya...like u, i oso 'cheng xim' liao, dun hope ppl give seat to me when i'm preggie. i rather take next bus if the current one too crowded.
nowsday if we go out (no car yet), hb will take all the stuffs & i'm the one only carry A. must 'fen gong he zuo' ma...
how can tat woman do tat to his husband??
how come jo scare of those toys with sound? tot bb will attract by those toys with sounds like my boy?
Selina,
very nice bumper mattress. sure Caleb love to sleep on it. how big is the size?
really agree with ur statement "my forum friends are so much more friendly n helpful". i learn so much frm here.
how's caleb now? did u call back to check with ur mum? did he take porridge? dun worry...maybe he just on one day fasting (milk strike).....