(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

hi esther,

tricia is also drinking friso when she's 3 days old. i did not know that FM will cause phlegm. did check with the PD on her phlegm and she say it's normal for babies to have phlegm. she did not mention that it's maybe due to FM.

hi esther,

tricia is also drinking friso when she's 3 days old. i did not know that FM will cause phlegm. did check with the PD on her phlegm and she say it's normal for babies to have phlegm. she did not mention that it's maybe due to FM.

hi esther,

hi esther,

hi morning

i have been up since 3.30am tis morning
Ted wake up to drink milk then eyes wide open dun want to sleep...scared he will wake up Daddy, no choice put him in stroller and start doing laundry at 3.30am!!! done 2 rounds and finish preparing ingredients for dinner somemore hahaha

3.30am play till 6am then sleep for one hr wake up again.....then 9am sleep till nw...i wanted to catch some sleep leh but eyes wide open v alert hw to sleep....haiz...even when im sleeping i always have illusion that he is crying then i will wake up to see hw he is...but he is sound asleep.After looking after ted, tink im always on alert mode, never in deep sleep liao

hi morning

Ted wake up to drink milk then eyes wide open dun want to sleep...scared he will wake up Daddy, no choice put him in stroller and start doing laundry at 3.30am!!! done 2 rounds and finish preparing ingredients for dinner somemore hahaha

3.30am play till 6am then sleep for one hr wake up again.....then 9am sleep till nw...i wanted to catch some sleep leh but eyes wide open v alert hw to sleep....haiz...even when im sleeping i always have illusion that he is crying then i will wake up to see hw he is...but he is sound asleep.After looking after ted, tink im always on alert mode, never in deep sleep liao

hi morning

hi morning

coral , aspialle,
tks..i take that as a compliment.
you know huh, when i pregg that time alot pple commented tt i look like the holland v that FAT FAT chen li ping.so "gexin".
now still got 7kg to go man.

aspialle,
i also insomnia yesterday,woke up at 3.30am to pump milk.I miz be siao liao then eye big big. keep on checking on the small gal as she makes alot noises in her sarong,sometimes even cry in her sleep. dun know what happen to her..

coral , aspialle,
you know huh, when i pregg that time alot pple commented tt i look like the holland v that FAT FAT chen li ping.so "gexin".

aspialle,
i also insomnia yesterday,woke up at 3.30am to pump milk.I miz be siao liao then eye big big. keep on checking on the small gal as she makes alot noises in her sarong,sometimes even cry in her sleep. dun know what happen to her..

coral , aspialle,

aspialle,

coral , aspialle,

aspialle,

hi mango16,

tricia sometimes also cry out in her sleep. we take it as she maybe having a dream...unless she crying for quite long, then we pat her.

hi aspialle/coral,

same here. since tricia started wearing an anklet from CNY, i always thought that i hear her bell ring when she sound asleep.

hi aspialle,

why not try putting ted down on the bed, let him play by himself while u lay down next to him, u can have some eye shut then.

hi mango16,

tricia sometimes also cry out in her sleep. we take it as she maybe having a dream...unless she crying for quite long, then we pat her.

hi aspialle/coral,

same here. since tricia started wearing an anklet from CNY, i always thought that i hear her bell ring when she sound asleep.

hi aspialle,

why not try putting ted down on the bed, let him play by himself while u lay down next to him, u can have some eye shut then.

hi mango16,

hi aspialle/coral,

hi aspialle,

hi mango16,

hi aspialle/coral,

hi aspialle,

gemini
i tried but he keep "shouting" noise is like parrot v sharp lor then scared wake hb up so put him in stroller and push him to kitchen instead...when i do hsechores he will sit quietly in stroller and observe me

mango16
its a compliment of course

yah sometimes having bad dreams suddenly cry...loud ...

gemini
i tried but he keep "shouting" noise is like parrot v sharp lor then scared wake hb up so put him in stroller and push him to kitchen instead...when i do hsechores he will sit quietly in stroller and observe me

mango16

gemini

mango16

gemini

mango16

<font color="ff0000">Happy Women's Day!</font>

Today is also my ROM 4th anniversary. time passes very fast...

aspialle,
my gal also shout at high pitch like the for a week then now stop liao.so funny. They pattern more than badminton

aspialle,
my gal also shout at high pitch like the for a week then now stop liao.so funny. They pattern more than badminton

aspialle,

aspialle,

Char hs started crying loudly in he sleep again. Had been this way sice young, but stopped for a while then last week started again. Dunno what bad dreams she has leh? She dreamt that Mummy no more milk supply?

Gemini, Happy ROM anniversary. Wow, this way you'll have more anniversary to celebrate than me. Mine same day as customery. Almost have everything on hb's bday but too bad parent say that day no good then we switch.

Char hs started crying loudly in he sleep again. Had been this way sice young, but stopped for a while then last week started again. Dunno what bad dreams she has leh? She dreamt that Mummy no more milk supply?

Gemini, Happy ROM anniversary. Wow, this way you'll have more anniversary to celebrate than me. Mine same day as customery. Almost have everything on hb's bday but too bad parent say that day no good then we switch.