(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Mango 16,
I'm here
Today no archive ah? hee hee..
This morning my gal "talking" in her sleep. 1st time i noticed leh.

Gemini,
Happy anniversary

Mango 16,
I'm here

Gemini,
Happy anniversary

Mango 16,
I'm here

Gemini,
Happy anniversary

Mango 16,
I'm here

Gemini,
Happy anniversary

Gemini,
happy ROM anniversay. 28 Mar is my 2nd ROM anniversary. hehe

coral,
mine is all fall on Mar. ROM, customery & oso hb b'day.
when A turn 6 mths, it's oso my 1st wedding anniversary.

Gemini,

coral,

Gemini,

coral,

Gemini,

coral,

Jasmine, then you same as me. My ROM, customery, and HB bday all in Jan. And ROM and customery same day, hb's bday a few day b4 that. So in Jan lots of celebrations, then Feb vday and mar my bday so hb stress cos 1st 3 months of the yr gotta think of what to buy, in fact plus xmas in dec, so it's 4 months in a roll, really testing his creativity. Hehe, less of a problem for me cos I can usually come up with something relevant to give him. ;P

janice,
So sweet.. can talk in her sleep..clever gal

I have too many days to remember as me and my hubby together for = 14 YEARS = before we customary.

Listen its 14 YEARS HOR.All my youth is with him. A decade ..How many decade can we have and yet i with him for so long..

7 years(1999) got engaged in his school
2 years (2001)later ROM
5 years (2006)later then CUSTOMARY !!

janice,

I have too many days to remember as me and my hubby together for = 14 YEARS = before we customary.

Listen its 14 YEARS HOR.All my youth is with him. A decade ..How many decade can we have and yet i with him for so long..

2 years (2001)later ROM

janice,

2 years (2001)later ROM

janice,

2 years (2001)later ROM

coral,

He studied in UK , BATH university.We engaged in his school church. Tht was really sweet memory.
Now old liao. not romantic anymore..

coral,

He studied in UK , BATH university.We engaged in his school church. Tht was really sweet memory.

coral,

coral,

esther,
ask all the women come here to chat lal...
so quite today...

coral,
Jan is bz mth for u while Mar is bz mth for me.

aiyo...me oso got problem to think what shall i give him. hb more practical, usually a dinner for him is enuf liao. but i wanna something tat he can keep & memorise.

Mango,
tat's mean u know ur hb since u r very young hor? cos frm pics show tat u still very young now.

esther,
so quite today...

coral,

aiyo...me oso got problem to think what shall i give him. hb more practical, usually a dinner for him is enuf liao. but i wanna something tat he can keep & memorise.

Mango,
tat's mean u know ur hb since u r very young hor? cos frm pics show tat u still very young now.

esther,
so quite today...

coral,

Mango,

esther,
so quite today...

coral,

Mango,

Esther, it's today ah? I want to buy pigeon food maker leh. I saw at Isetan selling 34+, not sure if taka fair got discount. Forgot to ask hb to bring taka card out leh. You going?