starz
urs is a gd idea, yah once in a while my mum comes over and i go out with my hb, but he is too busy liao, understand he needs to meet tight deadlines no choice, he also wish to accompany me though.i can't help him in his work, so can only take care of him , brew chrystanthemum when weather is hot, etc probably alone facing the walls too long and hearing bb cry everyday can go nutz ba...so feel blue and alone
littlekid
my CL is quite gd, hw cum u still need CL?
u need her contacts?
mango16
are u a SAHM? ur photo reminds me of Chen xiuwen, HK star.
starz
urs is a gd idea, yah once in a while my mum comes over and i go out with my hb, but he is too busy liao, understand he needs to meet tight deadlines no choice, he also wish to accompany me though.i can't help him in his work, so can only take care of him , brew chrystanthemum when weather is hot, etc probably alone facing the walls too long and hearing bb cry everyday can go nutz ba...so feel blue and alone
littlekid
u need her contacts?
mango16
starz
littlekid
u need her contacts?
mango16
starz
littlekid
u need her contacts?
mango16
Gemini
Actually J drink friso since birth but the thing is me kind of "bo liao" always think it must be FM that cause his phlegm..however after i open the tin of Enfalac..*faint* so will continue and wait for 6mth and see to switch which FM again bah..
Aspialle
Being a SAHM require alot of 'Yong Qi and Xi Sheng' not easy after all..my heart goes to you..thought its not easy job for us, initailly i myself also cannot accept it than HB also no initiative type..i almost went 'mad' but manage to bring myself to accept the fact that i love my darling, my family and i want to grow with him i dun wana miss the growing stage..Like starz i make it a point to leave my darling at my mum hse 1 night throught every month..so that even if HB is not free i can go out to release my stress with friends or ex-colleagues..Come out often lah, join us or we can form "SAHM Playdates" for our little ones by holding a mini gathering at home...
Gemini
Actually J drink friso since birth but the thing is me kind of "bo liao" always think it must be FM that cause his phlegm..however after i open the tin of Enfalac..*faint* so will continue and wait for 6mth and see to switch which FM again bah..
Aspialle
Being a SAHM require alot of 'Yong Qi and Xi Sheng' not easy after all..my heart goes to you..thought its not easy job for us, initailly i myself also cannot accept it than HB also no initiative type..i almost went 'mad' but manage to bring myself to accept the fact that i love my darling, my family and i want to grow with him i dun wana miss the growing stage..Like starz i make it a point to leave my darling at my mum hse 1 night throught every month..so that even if HB is not free i can go out to release my stress with friends or ex-colleagues..Come out often lah, join us or we can form "SAHM Playdates" for our little ones by holding a mini gathering at home...
Gemini
Aspialle
Gemini
Aspialle
Esther,
Andrea has been taking Enfalac since birth leh. Even when we were still in the hospital. So far Ok leh. Got medicine smell?? No leh. HB also dun notice.
Esther,
Andrea has been taking Enfalac since birth leh. Even when we were still in the hospital. So far Ok leh. Got medicine smell?? No leh. HB also dun notice.
Esther,
Esther,
Esther,
Er... milk powder smell lor. Just went to smell to confirm. No medicine smell lah. Last time Frisco gave a free tin. We just mix with Enfalac and gave to Andrea. She just drink as normal also.
Esther,
Er... milk powder smell lor. Just went to smell to confirm. No medicine smell lah. Last time Frisco gave a free tin. We just mix with Enfalac and gave to Andrea. She just drink as normal also.
Esther,
Esther,
Mango
my hubby is "73" one. u?
what a coincidence that our babies have same bday and now somemore same weight.
post a recent photo of megan le
Aspialle
think almost every mummy here will feel some distance from hubby after baby comes along
today a colleague told me that once the damage is done very difficult to undo. this got me thinking a bit. and just now went with hubby for dinner w/o baby.feels good le so told hubby we can eat out alone maybe once a week w/o baby.
FM
my gal has been drinking S26 gold since birth and i find ok . she dont like enfalac when i gave her a sample to try
Mango
my hubby is "73" one. u?
Aspialle
think almost every mummy here will feel some distance from hubby after baby comes along
today a colleague told me that once the damage is done very difficult to undo. this got me thinking a bit. and just now went with hubby for dinner w/o baby.feels good le so told hubby we can eat out alone maybe once a week w/o baby.
FM
my gal has been drinking S26 gold since birth and i find ok . she dont like enfalac when i gave her a sample to try
Mango
my hubby is "73" one. u?
Aspialle
FM
Mango
my hubby is "73" one. u?
Aspialle
FM