(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

coral...this morning call back got drink but not sure whether afternoon have ...called home but line engaged..think my mum didnt hang the phone properly......arghhhhh.............

<font color="0000ff">Bunny</font>

CONGRATS

Thanks thanks!!

yes, i only start to suspect tat im preggie when i started feeling giddy n nausea, but tot i was juz too tired.

i oso hope tis 1 will b a boy cos 1 2 close shop liao. anw, boy or girl still accept, most impt mus b healthy.

Jasmine,
my elder girl is 2yrs 7mths old now.

momconomics
J is now 7Kg le..infact i reduce his FM proportion 6ML to 3scoope of FM to reduce the thickness due to his phlegm advise by PD..

mummie of rhys

sorry to interrupt your thread here coz i read about rhys' eczema.

my son had eczema too. it was only at 7mths then we discovered that he was allergic to cow's milk! he had very bad patches of rash on his neck and nothing, even steroids could clear it. It was until someone said that perhaps he's allergic to cow's milk that we decided to try changing his formula. Within 3 days of changing to soy formula, the rashes miraculously disappeared. He had not had that kind of bad rashes ever since.

If Rhys is on FM, you may wish to try other types of milk like soy or goat. My PD said some kids are allergic to soy as well.

All the best!

Gathering:
Calling all punggol mummies who are going for the gathering!!! anyone keen to share cab to starz's place?

Bunny:
congrats!! me also kind of miss my preggy days.

Coral,Jo:
then both of you must "kan ba teh" jia you jai you to increase SG's population!! haha.. me that day still tell hubby that i dreamt of myself pregnant. so funny, no time to ML where can be pregnant?

I'm too busy to come in but must die die come in to congrats bunny!!!!

<font color="ff0000">CONGRATS BUNNY! You're the 1st here to get preggie</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Those xin yang yang mummies, what are yu waiting for???? See, Bunny going to be a mother of 3 this Sep liao. Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!</font>

Selina,
Alamak, lucky you din go to expo/suntec. The bb fair is next Fri to Sun at Suntec lah.

<font color="0000ff">Selina</font>

heng u din go =) u confuse me ;)

<font color="0000ff">bunny</font>

everything use the C, u everytime use C?

hi delphine,

me still not sure whether i can drop by starz place and also will i be at punggol. will call u if i'm leaving from punggol, ok?

<font color="0000ff">Gemini</font>

haha, not offended lah..

I am very lao gu tong in my thinking one, kosong intimacy with hubby before marriage ;p

Can advise me ?

K's first 2 jab are taken at GP, can she take her last dose at Ployclinic ?

cos the GP dun have the machine to measure her ht & wt ! I want to take last jab at polyclinic, She took 6 in 1..

hi delphine,

u got my number also, rite? in case i forgotten...

hi jo,

haha... same as u, me also zero intimacy with hb, furthermore we par tok for 10 yrs before marriage

Coral, Jo, Delphine,
faster lah... join me to hv a piggy bb lah...

Jo, we din use the C on one occassion only. tat was when i had some spotting a few weeks aft i stop bfg, tot tat was my 1st menses, so when the spotting clear, we ahem w/out the C. usu we don use tat immd aft my menses cos its suppose to be my safety period mah. but according to my gynea, he say tat may not be the actual menses... bangz...

Bunny:
haha.. not so soon lah, too stressful at work, at home... think got to wait 4 years more..
Rat- i dun like, ox- too hot temper, tiger-too fierce, guess got to wait till rabbit!! haha, no offence please, just my own imagination.

hi jo, baby chloe born on 13.10.2006. at 3 months, she is 6.2 kg n 62 cm, she is 75% for wt n 90% for length. she is growin well but i think she is not drinkin enuff.

congrats bunny. this is your 3rd child liao? very pei fu u. very yong gan. chloe is my first and probly only. want to close shop liao. too stressed to hv anpther baby.

bf mothers, have u all gotten your period? i have not gotten but i understand even if u bf, u might still get it? does bf help u all lose wt? i still have abt 6kg on me.. very sian. started wk a month plus ago, all my colleagues say i fat liao. i have not lost wt since confinement ended. low morale lei

<font color="0000ff">delphine</font>

Jasmine can see from her hp calender, mine can too

I also dun like rat, ox, tiger..rabbits best, but that is too long liao ;)

alice
that pics is so cute and funnie......chloe wear sam grey as you sleep pattern also sama...haha scarly we same ward..orjust opp ward..er, i make quite a few mummies during my hospital stay..

bunny
congrats!!!
ur 3 rd one hah?

alice
pix is so funny same pose some more

jo and coral
u all xin yang yang ??? so fast wan no 2 liao ar?
i not mentally prepared...somemore the first one, i take care myself already v tiring, a lot of headache/troubles u knw y rite...can't imagine i double the "fan"

Congrats to Bunny!
you r my idol liao.

have problem coping with one, not to mention 3 kids.

might try for a rat baby cos "se shu yi wo".

Hi Ladies =)
I m Jennifer. My son Caden born in 27 Oct 06
been reading the forum and gleaning the great tips from you guys.
Just wanna wish u a Huat Huat huat year.