(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

no worries selina..thanks for doing the list...

Halo Selina,
realised the list doesnt indicate desiree's birth date. she is born on 03 Oct 06. Can you kindly update for me?

Vivian,
Long time didnt see you here liao. how are you?
Rhys so cute with all the pic that you posted. looks more and more like you liao leh...

Selina,
nice work!

Andrea was born on 12 Oct

Jo,
u going to the polyclinic talk?

<font color="aa00aa">Mummy, tell all my friends to eat more drumsticks hor! See, I can almost FLY lor!</font>
686739.jpg

<font color="aa00aa"><u>September/October 06 Babies details updated on 08 February 2007</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB DOB</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Order</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Rui-en</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jun Heng, Jun Wei</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Kelicia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">22 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">grace song</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Able</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Damien</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Aloysious</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Reubern</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Shirley Kek</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Isaac</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kennedy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">1 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kai Bin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Maverick</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joeie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Desiree</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Tricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Emma</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">12 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jovan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaeden</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cher</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chloe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Janson</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starz</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ayden</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Megan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

delphine, janice
sorry forgot their DOB hence didnt update. updated liaoz.

mummies, sorry too small to view the conversation. here's the details:

ayden: boy power
rhys: hmm... only 3 to choose???
caleb: wow! they look good man... making me hungry liaoz
damien: i more interested in my toy
jaeden: boring... only 3...
isaac: the girls are so pretty

desiree: guess who i am eyeing???
kelicia: oops... they are staring at us.
andrea: ha ha... so many boys... i like

686803.jpg

MONTAGE
=======
will close the tummy tum tum montage on sunday at 23:59 ok. so mummies, plse get your cameras and start snapping away yah. i will email to all (whose bbs are in the montage) on monday.

aspialle,
WAH LIEW, only 1 word to describe your MIL. SIAO!!!

babygrace,
agreed agreed... remember jolene's time, I like never sleep the whole nite!

coral,
aiyo, hope not "wo hai ni"... my bm dropped by 200ml++ per day since earlier of this week.

crystallized,
We are thinking to... but haven't look into in yet. No time leh.
What I mean is at least some stuff your mil will help to do right? At least you dun need to do 100%.

Selina,
Wa gaoz, your hokkien "si bey tak gong" ! Powerful man!

iceystarz,
when bb grows, they tend to sleep lesser in daytime. As long as nite time got sleep can le. Wah gaoz, me also, everyday go back mum's place, hear her complaining till I know wats she's going to say next.

Alamak, too much postings to catch up, no time to read liao... I surrender liao. Gotta go, tomor I on leave, you all dun burst the thread hor hahaha

Selina,
ok..i will re-send ummy tum tum pix cos that i send a bit blur. thanks...

ok. gtg..
btw, 2molo will on leave. bring A for his 2nd 5 in 1 jab.
bye...
kao_byebye.gif

Jasmine:
you should see also the tummy montage, caleb seems shouting out to desiree.

Selina:
the callout soooo funny. maybe "yuen fen" ba.. haha.. who knows...

Went to see the doc today at 3 plus.

Told her abt my nausea.

She suspected that I am pregnant (as if)

Just becos my menses is not here yet, she assume it is due to pregnancy and wants me to go the lab for a pregnancy test, but lab close liao, so have to come back tmr morning..

The big news will come tmr ..haha

hi jo,

really really must remember to update us....

hi selina,

your captions v funny! u can consider switching job to creative line

jasmine
im 29 tis year.

selina
nice montage

jo
can use test kit anot? if menses have not returned is the test kit accurate?

aspialle

hehe, i m not going to waste $$ on a test kit esp when i hav been using C faithfully

in fact suggested to the doc that can it be colon cancer cos i also found blood in my stools.

She suggested pus & pregnancy..

HI mummies,
Long time no logged in, went back to work last week damn busy. Glad that everyone's fine.

Hi selina,
Can update my boy's details. Name: Kayden Home: Yishun

Hi jo,
Wow, u fast worker!!! All the best. I think my #2 will hav 2 wait long long... I still too tired.

Din really have time to look thru all the post. But caught glimpses of all the bb's shots. Veri cute. The 1 shot that was very memorable was the preggie pics. Though I wasn't ard, it really brought back lots of memory of what we went thru and all the encouragement given by all the mummies here!!!!

I managed to glimpse thru the archived liao

Vivian
haha, the group photos was taken so long ago hor, think i was slimmer then than now..hiaz

Gemini
I read that poor tricia has been sick for 1 wk liao..poor gal ! have u brought her to see the PD today ?

Doreen
haha, at 1st i din understand, then i had a good laugh after seeing i not yet see sakura ;)

Aspialle
wow, looks like staying at home & doing hsework do make one slim ? Esther also !

babygrace & jenny
after flipped must check when bb sleeping meh ? jialat, i din leh..i slept like a pig

-----------------------------------------------

Giddy & Nausea now , jialat man

momconomics, gemini, selina, freshpoison77, aspialle

haha, all ur posts will Mislead the rest of the gals who missed my post b4 urs that i m pregnant

hehe, u all sound excited man

just emailed my hubby & he is still too shocked to reply me..the poor man

even really true tmr, i bet he will collapse

jo
haha tot there is really such incident..wondering hw cum date is 9feb 2ml...heehee
my MIL lives just a few blocks away only so when she is bored she pops by loh...luckily did not give her keys when she asked for it

toking bout no 2.. my mum ask me to have another one this yr!! i tell her madness lor.. now with charlene already cannot take it.. wanna die liao.. another one.. i think worse ar...

selina
my ger's eating drumstick also not in lol... i post again then u add in ok
tks alots ar
btw, pls help to update our details to the list can?? my ger is Charlene 15/10 love nest what shld i put? the place i staying now (ponggol) or my own home(wdls)?? lol.. tks for the effort!!!

686916.jpg

jo
wah if really preg then must be very happy rite?? & if really is.. then later born on same day haha.. must kp us updated hor.. feeling so excited u noe..

zuo er

haha, thanks for ur well wishes ;) my hubby said it is due to imbalance in ears, that's y i kept nausea, my collegue said so too..

Poor boy, 14 months liao somemore..is that the new paper ?

PS: Cahrlene is so adorable , the man in the bkgrd ur hubby ?

Hello mummies..

Finally back from shopping and realise the posting today move so fast..

aspialle
Alamak..how can she as a MIL say such things infront of yr mum leh..so pity you, you consider good DIL liao somemore what she want..if i were you ...

Jo
**Touch wood** want CNY liao dont say what kana cancer, take it as you are pregnant haha..it will be nice cos shuang xi ling men..

Vivian
Aiyo was talking abt u how come nber come into forum.."cake sim hor" u wanted to nurture them however they dont appreciate and in return u get this type of reward..well you already done yr best liao..Rhys getting more and more handsome hor..how huh*wink*

Momnocomics, jackiejon, janice, coral, little kids, selina, doreen today lunch we seem to forget something hor..anyway todays lunch althought was a short one, but its kind of pleasure meeting everyone

Selina
Today we actually suppose to take the same side of train w you mah..we going ochard and u suntec..haha end up u u-turn back..here's my J's drumstick..
686996.jpg

hi mummys, anyone usin Avent Sterilizer? Where do u get the Citric Acid to "clean" the sterilizer? I cant seems to get from Guardian..they say is not common..

When shuld we stop sterilizing the milk bottles?

Cher
Think jus use lemon will do squeeze te juice on the metal plate wait 30 mins then clean off.

Selina
hahaha...me n esther gong gong when U left. Reach Outram then we realised we should take the same train as u mah why U say bye bye to us....Hahahaha

Lunch gathering
----------------------------
Yah hor today forgot to take picture. TOday D is the cutest bb at the gathering becos he is the only baby around.

Nice meeting the mummies but the seating not good leh so hard to talk to the next table.

Think hard to organise lunch gathering cos Esther scared to go shopping with me liao. I make her spend money wor n my D towards the end of the day not so guai n serene as u all saw liao.

BB recognising places
----------------------------------
As I was telling the mummies today D has started to recognise places. WHich I believe is part of the reason he starts being cranky when outside.

Surprisingly he doesn't cry at my mum place n is okie with my dad whom he sees only once a week. The most jialat is going to my inlaws place. We go about 2 times a week. Today went again n this is the fourth time he has been crying. Already told them I think he start to recognise places n faces already they still diedie like dun want to accept the fact.

Can u imagine poor D crying with tears flowing n until no voice kind. Here I trying to get him used to the place slowly dun let him see them. There the idiots keep pooping in front of him n make him cry. FIL ask if he is like that at my parents's place. (to save their face)Hubby reply that D doesn't cry becos normally not alot of ppl around at my parents plc. Here alot of ppl so he cry.

As we were leaving stupid FIL still keep poping in front of D n make him cry. N when I make D stop crying he will pop again n make him cry.

Damn piss off. Still keep saying D bluff one not really crying. Wah lao I super angry man. SO I ask hubby cry got tears n no voice not really crying then ask him to tell me what is real cry!!