crystallized
Vivian
The one standing b/w u and Jo is who ah? Aspialle?
Heee, Rhys soooooo cute!!!!
love the one he is sucking his thumb-stick!
love his tummy time pix oso.
Aspialle
ur MIL is launching a personal attack on u! how can use the term on u. then shld retort, yah lor, "ur son married a gong kia!"
i think this type of MIL no one to talk to her at home or no one respect her so she sees u as a prey and u nvr retort so she happily kept targetting u.
on the other hand, i am the one always nagging my hb to save water. i see the way the family members use water, i v heartache 4 him coz my hb paying household bills. so each time aft R bathes, i will reuse the water 4 washing clothes.
Shirley
issac so cute in his tummy photo leh. he looked v seasoned on his tummy. head not at all wobbly.
Jo
u oso catch the serial ah? hehehe... but gonna end soon liao leh.
The one standing b/w u and Jo is who ah? Aspialle?
Heee, Rhys soooooo cute!!!!
Aspialle
ur MIL is launching a personal attack on u! how can use the term on u. then shld retort, yah lor, "ur son married a gong kia!"
on the other hand, i am the one always nagging my hb to save water. i see the way the family members use water, i v heartache 4 him coz my hb paying household bills. so each time aft R bathes, i will reuse the water 4 washing clothes.
Shirley
issac so cute in his tummy photo leh. he looked v seasoned on his tummy. head not at all wobbly.
Jo
u oso catch the serial ah? hehehe... but gonna end soon liao leh.