(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Vivian
The one standing b/w u and Jo is who ah? Aspialle?
Heee, Rhys soooooo cute!!!!
love the one he is sucking his thumb-stick!
love his tummy time pix oso.

Aspialle
ur MIL is launching a personal attack on u! how can use the term on u. then shld retort, yah lor, "ur son married a gong kia!"
i think this type of MIL no one to talk to her at home or no one respect her so she sees u as a prey and u nvr retort so she happily kept targetting u.
on the other hand, i am the one always nagging my hb to save water. i see the way the family members use water, i v heartache 4 him coz my hb paying household bills. so each time aft R bathes, i will reuse the water 4 washing clothes.

Shirley
issac so cute in his tummy photo leh. he looked v seasoned on his tummy. head not at all wobbly.

Jo
u oso catch the serial ah? hehehe... but gonna end soon liao leh.

SO ENVY you all can meet for lunch... me having noodles in my cubicle, eat and do work at the same time... sigh...

Crystallized,
I also forgot who is that leh... definitely not Aspialle cos i first met Aspialle is in KKH for antenatal class... hee... must ask the rest of the girls liao...

jo,
ya lor... still got that 1% chance mah... hehehe..

selina,
oic... sama sama lah.. we r "brand managers" but bao ka liaoz.. think retail line is like tat lor... at least u can work from home.. my co. moving to science park 2 end of tis year.. think i wil hv even less time nex time cos travelling takes up so much more time liaoz... *sianz*...

wendy,
try buying cranberry juice to take for your UTI... i heard it helps...

esther,
aiyooo.... e duckie bath time montage sooooo cute!!!!!!!!

janice,
ur girl so cute too!!!!! she looks so stable sitting on her own...

coolmum,
try to come if KB is okay after his jab lor... i'll pm u my addy n hp.. i think shd be confirm le bah...

huijun & coolmum,
envy ur bbs can sleep on their own liaoz... ayden regressed instead.. last time he can sleep on his own but now can't le.. got to coax him into deep sleep then can put down...

jRt,
yupz, "auntie" come liaoz... i considered still tbf-ing bah.. latch on 1-2times a day, pump 3 times.. supplement 1 FM at last feed...

bbgrace,
aiyoo... i was crying buckets during tat episode when i watched it last time.. think b4 i got preggy...

aspialle,
*hugz*... u let off steam here bah.. i cant imagine if my MIL like tat.. think i wld hv also boycotted her too... u reli very good wife n DIL.. if its me, probably wld hv pestered my hb to death liaoz....

vivian,
aiiiyyooo.... rhys so cute.. another cute n handsome n HAPPY baby... e one where he's "eating" e bola is soo funny!!! looking forward to seeing him "in person" soon!!!

mummies wan to check with u all, does any of ur babies "refuse" to sleep in e day time??? ayden been doing tat on and off for abt 1 week liaoz... he will sleep at 9-10pm, wake up between 8-10am, then thru out e day only sleep 10-15mins, max 30mins for 3-4 times.. refuse to nap for more than that. can see he's very sleep n tired but he juz dont wan to sleep.. try to put him everywhere stil doesnt work. my mum even bring out e pacifier liaoz, also doesnt help. anyone got any suggestions....???? i read that baby needs sleep to help development.. so worried abt him leh....

Hi, hi, nice meeting everyone. But too bad seating arrangment not easy for all to chat. So didn't get to chat with Little kid. Doreen bought D along. he look so much cuter in person. SO babylicious. Although Char's heavier, but I think her legs definitely not as round!

Vivan, wow, that pic really brigns back lots of mixed feeligns, miss bb in tummy, yet so happy to have them in our arms rite?

Zouer, ya, both Cahr can be sis liao.

Starz, Xhar hasn't been sleeping for a long time liao. Yday she slept only 1.5hrs from 7+am to 11pm. I'm also very worried.

starz
my ger is like ayden refusing to slp..during the day.. she's looking for pple to play with her.. wan pple tok to her.. in short, wan attention.. & its so tiring lor..
i've been trying to 'force' her to slp. i give her pacifier, then sort of sayang her then sweet talk her or let her listen those soothing music.. if not pat her.. watever can try i try.. luckily these few days she still ok can slp if not i think i cant even online..

starz
forget to add that even if she slp.. also not long max i think 1hr nia... the rest of the time she very lazy like her mummy, me. she will lay on the bed, dun wan to open eyes but will suck her pacifier if take out her pacifier then open eyes look at u & cry..

Momconomics, I'm on teleconference, so can type and talk at the same time.
That's the good thing abt being part-time, part of the agreement is that I dont have to travel and I do most of my meeting via teleconference, sometimes I even do my esxpression while on call. ;P

Zouer, at least your gal lazy lay in bed leh. My gal like me seldom lay in bed. What to do cant blame her, got my genes eat lots sleep little. My hb always say my gal's temprement exactly like mine.

hi starz
my boy sometimes only sleep 2 hrs in 12 hrs leh...depends if he didn't sleep today e.g.he will sleep thru the nite or the next day cos he tired.someties also becos he has not poo for the day.

hi all mummies
thanks for all ur concern
i knw sometimes MIL meant to be good for us to save water but perhaps the way she wanted ple to follow her style in everything she do a bit piss off at times...tink nightmare not over yet, cos with SIL child to look after she still can pop by, soon when she does not need to look after child after maid comes then she got plenty of tim to "takan" me liao....now i still ren loh, haven give her any black face before...when she starts to make comments...i just imagine her singing...radio "MIL channel" again

LOBANG

Weaning food course is held at Bukit Batok polycinic on 3 March 2007, from 10am to 12 am.

Pls call 63553000 if you are keen =)

5 bucks for 1 person, 8 bucks for two

Momconomics, haha, I'm now taller than preg, cos now can wear a bit of heels. Preg time all flats. I'm actually 1.69m but lots of tiem look taller cos I got shorter body longer legs. But char never take after hb and I (we both got longer legs than body), her proportion of body and leg like 50-50.

hi vivian,

thks for your concern. Tricia still have not recovered yet. me getting worried cos it's been a wk already.
Rhys look a bit different in his botak look but find that he really look like you...

hi starz,

my T also does not sleep long esp when she 2 mths plus that time... my poor mum and me have to think of ways to coax her to sleep, use pacifier,bouncer but no avail. furthermore, she can sleep soundly in our arms, once we put her now, within 5 mins, will open her eyes. we are so "pek chek" that we do not want to pat her to sleep, then we just carry her around loh. but thankfully, around 3 mth plus, she can sleep longer in the afternoon.

i think babies' sleeping pattern will change as they grow..

vivian, crystallized

Thanks for ur compliments. Isaac sleeps on his tummy as he is easily startled when on his back. think that is why he has a lot of photos on his tummy.

does anyone know how to wean off night feed? or when will be a good time to wean off? isaac still wake up around 2 or 3am crying, sometimes not sure if he wants to drink or just being fussy but i will just latch on. i am afraid this will become a habit and next time he cant sleep thu the night. really envy mummies who babies can sleep thu the night liao

shirley..mine boy also wake up between 2-3am...me also hope he can wean off nite feed too..but i think let nature takes it course...when he is ready...eventually he will do so..the more i hope he can wean off soon..the more times he wake up at nite....

shirley
caleb also sleeps on tummy

crystallized
the oen btw vivian & jo is misterygal. she MIA after gave birth. think she was the 1st to give birth.

starz
yah lor damn sianz. bao ka liaoz. i started the singapore office for them so been doing everything since then.

caleb also sleeps very little in the daytime. max 50mins - 1hr. 2 short naps a day though.

NINISWEETY LOOT
==============
collected my clothes loot from ninisweety. quality good but sad thing is size too big. think end up my mum will benefit. she's gonna b a trendy ah mah tis new year... so sad now no new clothes for new year. only the top free size can wear. the skirt & pants all too big... darn!!!!!

momconomics

ya i know but somtimes towards end of the week. i really feel super tired during work and my temper become quite bad, think the lack of sleep is getting into me. So hoping i can train isaac to sleep thu the night. my hubby was saying maybe when isaac grows older like 6 months, we may want to try the cry out method. but think i will bu ren xin.

nice meeting all the mummies, looks like we didnt have time to take pixs hor.

aspialle
u very slim leh. worked too hard at home liaoz hur.

coral
very sad. hb only son. no bros only got 4 sis. no chance for MIL to have fierce DIL. think my mum kanna cos bro's fiance recently sent my mum a nasty sms due to their wedding prep. mum was so upset cos she's the very chin chye person... so sad lor. see her kanna i xin tong leh.

thanks for sharing... it seems most of our babies having e same "sleep" problem... all e books i read "recommend" tat baby at least nap for 3 1-hr duration thru out e day... and sleep between 8-10hrs at night... tats y i so worried lor... since most of our babies e same, then i guess not so worried liaoz... but can't tahan, everynite go home my mum complain....

coral,
baby's proportion won't adjust to our "adult size" until very much later lah... dont u realise baby's head-to-body proportion also very uneven now??? like head very big like tat.. hehehehe....

shirley
another way is to feed water. u might wanna try that. it works for some bbs but not all so have to trial n error or let them wean themselves. i also bu ren xin but i gonna remove caleb's playpen n let him sleep on the floor cos realised when he sleeps (on tummy), he tends to struggle n get himself stuck at a corner which is when he will start to scream cos no more space for him to move. then this will wake him. so hoefully with more space he will not wake up anymore.

selina

happy to know caleb is sleeping on his tummy. my relatives also comment on isaac sleeping on tummy saying is not gd but i think as long as he can sleeps better, i am happy. Isaac started sleeping on tummy since 2 months. what about caleb? read that babies sleeping on tummy is more prone to SID.

vivian
hey actually ur memory v bad leh! 4got tt is which mummy! hahahaha...
but there is only a handful of them we nvr met yet only... which one leh...?

Starz
think urs considered partial bfg, if i am not wrong... anyway u juz supplement wif 1 FM feed, considered 90% tbfg bah. anyway i think our body v clever one leh, noe when we r tbfg or not. think tt time my menses come coz my brain was tricked into thinking i am on partial bfg. think ur job muz b v busy and u still can tbf most times, v gd effort liao.

my boy sometimes refuse to sleep in the day oso. esp during wkends when i bring him home. my mum says when she takes care, no such prob one. this boy v smart, noes how to bully mummy!!!

Shirley
tell me abt weaning off night feeds! i hv been wanting to do tt 4 the longest time! a few wks back, i did try to see if R was really hungry when he fusses at nite. so i fed him water. sometimes he goes back to sleep aft drinking a few sips, sometimes he will cry aft tt, so meaning he is hungry. but all depends on his last feed. if he latch long enuff, i will feed him water to test if he is really hungry. if he latches for a short time only, then i will latch w/o giving water. i am juz hoping he will wean off nite feed by himself. looks like i wun get my wish come true so fast!

selina

caleb sounds like isaac! isaac will struggle in his cot to one corner which he can see through the bumper cot. once he realised its deadend, he will flip and scream for help. sleeping on the floor on matterss?

hmm but now isaac sleeping alone next room to ours and we have 2 dogs so cant let him sleep on mattress as our doggies will disturb him by licking him all over.

selina
u haven see tummy part....where got slim...plus lighting is yellowish, really looks like "yuang lian po" liao....

shirley...ya..i understand how u feel...tts why i feel life after having a kid has changed totally...i missed those times i spend out shopping without having to think abt going back to see bb etc...so much freedom then....but then again...

shirley
same same. caleb started sleeping on tummy at 2mths. my dad suggested cos he startled easily too n likes to be carried upright. hence we let him sleep on tummy. agree most books says that but guess alot of vigilance required from our end too lor. he stuck one corner wont turn hor, he will stubbornly still wanna knock thru then start to scream n scream liaoz. sleep on mattress on the floor.

my nephew n niece both also sleep on tummy. dad's friend says good cos then their neck will firm faster. aiya i dun care so long as he can sleep better n longer i happy liaoz.

aspialle
guess we all have the tummy. mine also still saggy-ily ugly.

momconomics

i guess now we understand mothers are very wei da. i am an outgoing girl so every weekend i will be out somewhere meeting friends or shopping. even when i am pregnant, i still go out very often.

Now with baby isaac, it is really tough especially he can be very cranky at times so quite apprehensive to bring him out alone.

my weekend now is usually spent time at home alone with baby isaac as my hubby has to work on weekends. sometimes i feel i will go crazy and i will bring isaac and walk to compasspoint for a breather.

i always tell myself things will get better when he grows older so stay positive.

now my hubby is asking me when we should have our isabelle hee hee.

shirley...wow..yr hb so cute..wan another bb liao...

share the same sentiments...apprehensive to bring bb J out too...but then must train him if not next time it will get worst if dun bring him out often..for me i think i m luckier as i have my hb ard to help...

aspialle,
u very slim lel & look young. how old r u?

starz, momconomics / aspialle,
aiyo... think all the babies are same hor. my boy also. dun wan to sleep during daytime. i'm ok with him if he dun wan sleep but he will fuss & cranky, tat wat we dun like lol.
le.g yesterday, daytime didnt get enuf sleep. when i back, he fuss & wan drink milk. then hor, fall in sleep after milk at 7pm. sleep till 12am, woke up with big big eyes. jialat lel...hb & i hav to entertain him. lucky he continue sleep after 45min playing. phew...........

jasmine ...ya...tts y my boss told me its better to train my boy sleep at 8pm..at least have time for my hb and do my own things...but very hard to train lor....

Selina,
me too. managed to squeeze to my pre preg bottoms but not for my tops. but the ugly tummy & black line still there lel.

momconomics,
aiyo...my boy cant train lel. he 'suka suka' his sleep pattern one. this few days sleep around 7-8pm. i do agree i hav more time with hb & do my own things. but hor, my boy will wake up early if sleep early lel. he wake up at 5am. then refuse to sleep liao.
i cant force him sleep again cos he oredi sleep 8-9 hrs wor...

momconomics

my hubby loves to have daughter so guess we have another baby, just a matter of time.

ya i also think should bring isaac out more often but everytime after the outing, i will be so exhausted that make it hard for me to take care of him at night.

jasmine

i also have the black ugly line. a lot of people told me will go away but 4 months liao still there. did u apply anything? me didnt

jRt,
maybe bah... anywayz today 4th day liaoz, auntie leaving soon... luckily *touch wood*, i dont hv e "life-threatening" type of menstrual cramps anymore...
i'm actually quite persistent in tbf-ing until ayden is 6mths.. its reli reli tough cos work is so stress now.. sometimes tot of giving up but stil cant bear to.. i really enjoy e intimacy when latching him on, tats y persist till now lor... only concern sometimes too stress BM may be "toxic"....

selina,
good for u can fit back into pre-preg bottoms liaoz..

aspialle, momconomics,
i'm more like u too... hips expanded n got e saggy tummy....

shirley,
Isabelle is also e name i wanted for my little girl next time!!!!! cos my old neighbour has a little girl called isabelle too, and she was the most adorable little girl.. long curly hair, big eyes with beautiful lashes.... my inspiration..

jasmine..true also lor...headache right...like no perfect training methodology...

shirley..good good..i m rather hesitant to have a 2nd one actually...

shirley,
nope. didnt apply anything. mom told me will go away one. but some mommies here said won't go away. very ugly hor. mine not only black line. my tummy skin colour oso dark dark one...super ugly.

jasmine

my tummy skin colour also darken so next time cannot wear two piece swim suit liao

starz

hee hee isabelle nice name hor, we wanted our next child to start with "is" as my hubby name is ian and i am shirey. so i always tell people isaac stands for "Ian Shirley Adorable and Active Child" true enuff, he is very active, too active for our own good. Ha Ha

Momconomics

Actually i was very hesitant to have number 2 as i think baby isaac is very difficult to manage, really drain and zap all my energy.

i am the youngest in the family and always enjoy having siblings so didnt want to deprive isaac of that. i will play by ear loh and see how everythings go

selina...can help me include my boy 's drumstick licking pic which was posted think 2 days back...sorry need u to go through the archive...thanks

<font color="aa00aa"><u>September/October 06 Babies details updated on 08 February 2007</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB DOB</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Order</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Rui-en</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jun Heng, Jun Wei</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Kelicia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">22 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">grace song</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Able</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Damien</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Aloysious</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Reubern</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Shirley Kek</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Isaac</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kennedy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">1 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kai Bin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Maverick</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joeie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">3 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Tricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">10 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Emma</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jovan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Desiree</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cher</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chloe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Janson</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starz</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ayden</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Megan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">#1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>