(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Starz
I sling D when I go out so if go toilet also sling lor...hehe
A bit more tedious only lor....haha

Wendy
U sat also free one aah.AIyah tell me mah...hehe
Now got more kaki to go shopping. Mostly I go with my sis but if she that day not free or hubby not working then I got to stay home lor....hehe

Esther
Which thread aah??
For desiitin n first teeth one?
Cos can't find it leh n she never email me also. U still ordering with her I tompang okie.

Damien 4 mths today I let him sit in the walker his grandma bought for him. He was so happy can't imagine he smile when I take pic. Now I have more time to do hse work le...hahaha
668557.jpg

668558.jpg

Starz, Maternity exchange is a shop where oyu can rent or buy Maternity or nursing wear. Nothing nice, cos they get their nursing wear from MEV too.

Esther, thank you for cautioning us. You know what, I raise my level in terms of SPREE. I just ordered a whole bulk of Jshoppers items myself. Heehee, soon I may even end up starting Spree. Hahaha. I have 2 pairs of pants arrive with Leng Leng, but I dont have her ocntact no. very diff to arrange to collect from her leh. This morn was free to go collect but no way to arrange. Sigh. Either I wait till my 2 other GAP Spree arrive then go collect of Long bang you if you going anytime soon. You hv my Hp No. or not?

So funny, Ted and KB looks alike and this wkend both try to confuse us again by appearing in long jeans in this thread.

Seeing so many happy babies in walker, I'm so tempted, but since physiotherapy already say no no in ante-natal calss, hb dont want to try leh.

haha coolmum
they really look alike leh
one day see if we can arrange to meet up and compare

coral
i got a lucky baby walker given to us as gift but dun dare to let Ted sit ...haiz tings that i say not gd for bb....all kana shoot down by MIL liao...last appointment my gynae ask me hw cum i give pacifier to bb not gd...but i got no choice "peer pressure" now is "MIL pressure" she already quite offended when i told her wat is no gd to bb thats y i dun wan ...she says hw cum i only listen to the bad side effects...yesterday
she carry my boy and tell him " mama don't want you liao...sell u to karang guni"

Aspialle, you MIL really bad leh. How can say such things to bb. Never mind you got more time with Ted at home, your influence on him is greater than MIL.

Jasmine, is Alvis eating mav's hand in the center picture? Hehe. Suckng own hand not enuf now he also want to suck Mav' drumstick ah? So fun hor, can let the bbs interact. My char so far only get to meet Jackiejon's Joanna.

Coolcoolmum
Ya rece'd yr PM liao..Yr KB look so cute in his BIG clothes, the last pic very cute and chubby

Jasmine
So cute A eat M's hand and seems to be happy eating, HAHAHA Wendy his hand sweet sweet hor...

Doreen
Now u have more time to spend at home liao cos D got new toys to self entertain himself liao..

Gemini / Wendy
Guess who is the winner last nite?? Hahaha its Doreen..

Selina
visit www.rent-a-toy.com to rent toys there..they got plenty to choose..

Coral
Wow u now bcome shopping spree queen liao..I have yr number lah..

JOINING BP
===========
Sorry for to stress this again, try to join regular organizer hor..as moderator will not be responsible to yr payment to new organizer when thread is been removed!! Else make an effort to PM yr orders again to organizer if they are nice things that u'ved been fancy for from those new organizer...

Esther
Sleep latest is winner ahh I wake latest also winner ahh...hahaha
Even D can't stand me keep making noise so no choice wake at 10+am.
Now he got walker to entertain him liao hopefully I can clear my hse for CNY.....Wahahahaah.

Aspialle
U got the same lucky bb walker like mine?
Then can use for Ted to stand in it too instead of using it for walking lor. It comes with a cloth covered board to clip underneath so he can stand on it.
I use that for D cos I feel he still too young to try walking. Easy to push him from room to room somemore...hahaha

storm,
I also let Jolene licked that time.

gemini,
Ha, Jolene looked exactly like a boy when she's infant time, and my tummy for 2nd pregnancy is sharp, but Jaslyn is gal leh. I dun really believe those myths.

iceystarz,
You heng lor. I took those domestic flights till I scare liao.
Wau, I tell you hor, CTE to AYE q jam one, especially after 8am, the traffic into Sci Park is worse.

Exersaucer
========
Babygrace posted a pic before, now in archive page liao. It is q big, takes up q a big space. It cannot move like a walker cos it has no wheels. The seat can be rotated 360 degree for bb to play the toys. The RPP is $129 nett.
This is a pic of Jolene when she's 6 mths old in a exersaucer (a friend's one). It doesn't catch her attention for long, she wanna get off it in less than 15 mins.
668827.jpg

Today is Jaslyn's lunar 4th mth old.
Her 1st time in walker. Surprised me when she started to reverse in the walker.
668841.jpg

And Jolene was more excited that anyone cos she started to "push" Jaslyn everywhere **fainted**
668842.jpg

668843.jpg

doreen
ya lor, her eyes 1 big 1 small. the big one very big, the small one very small. aiyo, unbalance.. maybe when she grow older bring her for plastic surgery. haha

Storm
Huh her eyes really like that normally meh??
Its becos she sleepy only like that right?
But look like 1 side single lid 1 side double. Sure growup to be a pretty girl like her mummy...hehe
My D chop first.....hahahaha

doreen
her eyes really like that leh. one side got dbl eyelid the other side dun hv. but now, can see the other side slowly forming a line.. maybe the dbl eyelide will appear soon. but even then, her other right eye is still smaller than the left. no choice la, healthy can liao... next time when she's older and vain, see what she wants to do lor.

but the funny thing is, both my hubby and i got dbl eyelid. dunno y she only got 1 side nia. my father even more strange, his dbl eyelids appeared permanently when he was in his late 20s!!!

storm,
so cute. the last pix her cheeks so rosy... yah hor her eyes 1 big 1 small. issit like that on normal days or only when she sleepy? u beri pretty leh. the B&W shot so artistic...

jasmine,
ha ha... alvis very hungry issit.

jenny,
jaslyn hair long liao hor. she very steady in the walker leh. your pixs reminded me to go take out caleb's lucky baby walker (gift from my boss & collg in hk). will let him try on later.
jolene very pretty leh. jaslyn look like u leh.

esther,
tks for the link. will go check it out.

any of your bb on dumex mamil gold? got a brand new tin of step 2 (for 6 months & above). anyone wants let me know hor. otherwise will put up in WTG section cos dun wanna waste it. got it FOC from Dumex.

Jenny

so nice , i like Jie jie mei mei pics =)

storm

c is so happy & chuby ! =) like that b & w pic of u & ur hubby, lke makeover pic =)

doreen
ur damien is so good mine nowsadays will not stay still liao..must cuddle cuddle when outside

hehe, esther Jovan is always so comfy on cushion by himself, just like in selina 's place

PS: saw Weikuan at Congress y'day, we both q up to take pic with Zoe tay = p

will cont'd with earlier posts ; )

today went for jap buffet at Kuishin-bo at Suntec, Surprisingly, Kelicia allows us to sit thru the 4 hrs buffet =p

Latest Pictures of Balding Kelicia at Kuishin-Bo
669032.jpg

selina
her eyes are always like that. bo bian.. like i mention earlier, when she grow up go plastic surgery lor..

selina,jo
tks! i use some photo editing software to create B&W effect. coz my hubby's dark circles too horrid so hv to use B&W to conceal it. haha..

Jenny, Jolene very pretty. Jaslyn looks like you. I think she'll grow up to be pretty gal like jie jie.

Storm, maybe C's double eyelid will appear later like her gandpa. She got very rosey cheeks hor. Nice pics of you and hb. And you're rite, your hb dont look like he's 8yrs older than you.

Esther, very sian leh, after I order then Leng Leng started a Jshopper spree with 50% less on shipping.

Aspialle

Ted is getting mre handsome indeed !

Jasmine & Wendy

Alvis & Mav become buddy buddy liao =) even share 1 thumb ;p

Storm
ur hubby & u both looks in 20s leh =)

crystallised
hehe, ur waler is a gift ? =) wonder how much ?

coral
congrats ! =) looks like u will slim down in no time, 3.5 kg very fst will go lah..great that u can wear ur shorts back, me envy evny =)

huijun

show him ur post he said u r welcome lah =)i was telling him wat a pity K cannot take with Zoe, he said by the time K grows up, Zoe not famous liao ; )

hehe, star struck mummmy

669080.jpg

Aspialle

Ted is getting mre handsome indeed !

Jasmine & Wendy

Alvis & Mav become buddy buddy liao =) even share 1 thumb ;p

Storm
ur hubby & u both looks in 20s leh =)

crystallised
hehe, ur waler is a gift ? =) wonder how much ?

coral
congrats ! =) looks like u will slim down in no time, 3.5 kg very fst will go lah..great that u can wear ur shorts back, me envy evny =)

huijun

show him ur post he said u r welcome lah =)i was telling him wat a pity K cannot take with Zoe, he said by the time K grows up, Zoe not famous liao ; )

hehe, star struck mummmy

669082.jpg

Hi Jo / Huijun
I should have attend, how's the talk??

Selina
I'ved collected my loots for fairarina, the pair of shoes in gold berry comfy and nice wor.. hurry go collect yrs all the design are berry nice at her house

jo
my hubby is gg 34yo liao.. but still look very kiddish. im 25yo so still in my 20s la. btw, hows the similac congress thingy? any interesting topics? zoe tay still look so gd after delivery hor.

coral
hopefully lor. everyday i pray to God for C's eyes to balance out. haha

coral, selina
i think its her eczema that cause her cheeks to be rosy. i dunno isit eczema or not la, coz quite dry and rough. i self remedy, now better liao. i use cetaphil to clean her cheeks and apply some herbal cream to moisturize. the cream is actually nipple cream for cracked nipples. hahaha.. but can be use for diaper rashes too, and i checked the ingredients and its quite safe for applying on the face.

Shirley

welcome ! dun worry lah, maybe Isaac is just a serious & intellectual boy =)

Doreen

Today hubby carried Kelicia while I push pram, and I nearly tripped all the way down escalator liao, lucky no baby inside...

starz & storm

kpo a bit, wat brand did u all smoke ? impressed that u all can stop as & when u like =)

my grandpa has a supermarket, was tempted to try 1 tick when i was young, but so scared I will get hooked, decided in the end to try during my lst day on earth, like when i am old & dying, then wun get hooked.

starz
hehe, i m so glad to bfren 2 jb fans in my org ; ) jb trip with gals r lots of shopping, makan & chatting , very njoyable ;)

PS: shucks, realise some of my entries appear 2 times, paiseh paiseh

esther
u din miss much, boring talk ! the only good parts =>
1) took a pic with zoe
2) got similac at 5 dollars lesser than mkt price =p

jo
marlboro menthol lor. i hard a hard time quitting when i was preggy leh. i cldnt go cold turkey.. had to cut down bit by bit.fm 2 days 1 pack to 1 stick a day to 3 days 1 stick. i only cld stopped completely when i was 5mths preg. it didnt help that my hubby also smoker. alamak, everytime see him smoke i also hv the urge. i took my 1st stick 1 week after delivery when i had my 1st poop. wah.. the feeling damn shiok. felt abit "high"! hehe!

still find it very wei3da4 that u manage to stop completely during ur 5th month of pregnancy =)

noe the $ has been rising, can't remmeber 7 plus or 8 plus for the big pack..scary !

Jo,
u so slim now, so much slimmer than the previous gathering.
es[ecially ur face slim down a lot!
yeah, ur hb look very young leh.

storm
*faint* long time din help out n grandpa's place liao i think

Huijun
thanks for being so kind ! =) hb looks young i storm's hb rite ?

selina,
i rented the exersaucer from the same place as the link.

storm,
Don't worry about the uneven size in the eyes. My joshua was like that too and his double eye lid was not obvious. but it became better after he turned 1 and now you only notice the difference in size when u look hard enough.

Storm
Agree with babygrace, last time my niece also like that, now hor the other eye's double eyelid can be seen and kindof bal liao...my SIL was like you pray everyday and everywhere hee hee..for my niece it took her 3yrs to really balance up hor..

Jenny
**Siao liao** check with you hor..the elcairs is it order from Patrick?? Cos my friend told me.......