(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Wendy
See lah not I blur is esther blur...haha
I remember u say go vivo city can have lunch with u so I ask her want have lunch with wendy aah she say u work near Amara not near vivo... hahah

crystallized,
i like the gallery tote also!
you tell hubby that the allerhand is for him to carry. haha!

selina,
the walker with play station - do you mean the exersaucer?
667089.jpg

Blank Flashcards
-----------------------------
Paisey hor I think I made some of u blur.
The cards me n doggiesmummy were talking about are empty 300gms A5 cards with 1 side glossy.

We were going to use them as flash card for our babies. doggiesmummy had provided some links to websites that lets u print on the cards so u dun have to diy. N crack ur head thinking of what to draw or how to draw on the card.

I will get the supplier contact first n see if I'm buying will let u ladies know the price.

Flashcards
------------------------
Vivian this is the alphabet cards I got for D.
Not exactly what I had in mind but as D was fussin when I was choosing n hubby was carrying D. U know lah he buy whatever was in my hand just to get out of the shop.
667159.jpg

667160.jpg

I like blue's clues but didn't really like the fact both capital n small letter are together. Would have prefered to start with capital only but since the card is big I just make do lor n intend to do a set for D on my own.

Doreen,
The flashcards you bought quite nice leh...
Those I found hor, the picture so ugly...

But I saw some pix from the links DM sent, also not nice leh... that is why i prefer to find some nicer pre-printed ones... unless i can find a link with very nice pix lor...

Crystallized,
Wah, your botak R looked so cute!!! I loved the second pix with the drumstick. His facial expression is priceless... haa...

So nice, today you, doreen and esther can go shop shop... envy...

Kek, Welcome...

Aspialle,
Ted look so cute!! The oversize jeans still look good on him.. hee...

OLDER MAN
=========
Hee... let me join you all... my hb also 4 yr older than me... thats why he always complaining that he old liao... hmm.. i also prefer OLD RICH MAN... but too bad, this hb of mine not very rich... haa..

Vivian
I got them at Suntec 1 of the shops inbetween the maternity n kids clothes. Cost me only $5.90. Cheap hor that's why dun mind buying. They actually have alot of other designs but think only this one have alphabets. Some cards I dun like cos too small.

jennifer,
wah... u reli very young leh, another yummy mummy... nex time u can "qiao ka" (hokkien) sooner than us liaoz...

selina,
thanks for updating...
seems like me n u n vivian very "you3 yuan2".. in e same club for cheapo mama n no-menses club.. =
caleb's photo reli look like those "studio" shots tat i have when i was young leh..

vivian,
yes it is really a diaper bag, comes with e same printed changing mat lor.. i think tats y it cost $600++... hehehe..

Older Man -
urmmm, me n my hb age gap is 9yrs leh... he's 15yrs younger than my mum... used to date guys my age, but dont find them mature enuf to marry.. who knows i got to find so old one then "compaitable"... *haiz*.. i "chao1 lao3" lor...

hehehe.. my mum is a "snake", n dad is a "rat".. i always tell pple they "she2 shu3 yi4 wo1" one.. bad daughter hor...

crystallized,
shd i start calling ur jRt yet??
actually i got staff card for taka.. cant rem if its 10 or 15% off, even sales item also have.. but still cant bear to buy e bag leh... today almost impulse buy liaoz, but stil stopped myself in time...
wah, u every pump got 300+ml ar... i today 1st time got 330ml.. n tat was due to a lapse of 8hrs...
hehehe... reubern so cute botak too... he's looks like he's sitting all by himself liaoz huh... what is e brand of e walker is he sitting in?? got photo of e whole walker? seems like got alot of toys.. i feel like buying more toys for ayden too...

wendy,
yupz, now got permission liaoz... i only went to e sale 2nd last day @ marina sq.. nothing left le.. wait for e next one lor...
hehehe.. so urs was a "honeymoon" baby lor.. made in where?? i havent even went on honeymoon yet....

doggies mummy,
hi hi... i'm "new" here.. reli envy plus admire u having twins.. like most of e mummies here say, we only hv 1 already "jiao4 jiu4 ming4" liaoz... they do look identical now... so cute...

4th month celebration -
wah.. so many babies here 4mths old liaoz.. my ayden only turning 3mths old next Monday...
a qn to ask, u all got pray to some god / deities one huh?? cos when i ask my mum abt all e "procedures" for 4th mth, she said we dont pray, so dont need to do all these.. she never practise these for me n my bro leh.... i juz curious lor....

BB drooling -
hehehe.. ayden is not reli drooling now leh, but rather, he is "blowing bubbles" all e time... especially more at night one leh.. his "sucking fist" also, more at night than in e afternoons... funny hor???

esther,
my "auntie" also havent come.. but its only been 3mths lah... hoping it wont come til i stop bf-ing...
hehehe.. "branded" baby leh.. got burberry bandana... so cute!!!

storm,
wah... beach 2nd or 3rd honeymoon ar.. enjoy urself!!! do let us know if krabi is a good place to go... i wan to "claim" my honeymoon...

Jenny,
u at which science park??? my co. end of tis yr also moving to science park.. e one near NUS one.. *SIANZ*... cos i stay hougang!!
aiyoo.. u go US for holiday also complain abt e 20+hrs flight liaoz... i go thru tat 4-5times a year leh.. altho direct flight also 20+hrs.. last time stil okay, but now with bb around, wil dread it even more lor....

Jasmine,
thank u so much for informing e NTUC promo for pampers.. will go check it out..

huijun,
OMG, ur R soooooo cute!!!! n hair so nice.. luckily u didnt shave her.. share more of her pics here leh...

coral,
good tat ur hb apologise "officially" to u liaoz... my hb also apologise le, but i still very "scared" of him... dont know when he will flare up again...
eh, Delfi orchard e nursing wear very ex, n very plain one leh.. almost same as Spring maternity type lor... y dont u try wearing a tube underneath ur normal tops, juz below e bra?? so tat when u lift e top to bf, it wont expose ur entire tummy..i been doing tat all e while, cos i'm quite fussy with clothes, cant find nice nursing wear.. only got a few pieces n dont want to keep wearing e same things when going out...

Jo,
so shiok.. u can go JB shop n eat till u drop liaoz... i also like to go, esp for food... shopping ok lah.. but no chance, cos hb not willin to let me go...
are u still bf-ing?? u bringing pump along ar??
u so cute.. come up with e "brokeneck mountain" photo plus caption....

doreen,
really really admire u.. can bring D out all by urself... but where u put him when u need to go ladies???

Mittens -
i removed ayden's mitten since he was 1mth old leh.. cutting his nails regularly.. sometimes he wil still scratch himself, but luckily e mark goes off e nex day.. but then hor, up to now he still doesnt really "know" he got hands lor, cos i read those baby books, they say at some point, baby will start to stare at his hands n observe palm + fingers.. then wil start to grab stuff.. now e only thing ayden does with his hand is stuff it inside his mouth...

shirley,
hi hi.. welcome.. ur Isaac is exactly 1mth older than my ayden.. hehehe.. isaac looks very serious hor.. plus his thick eyebrow n big eyes make him look very manly leh....

aspialle,
aiyoo.... another "hip hop" baby leh... so cute!!!!!

sorry for e 2 long posts ar....

next week up to wed i prob no time to come in liaoz.. wil be at a convention from 8am-5pm, then dinner 7pm-12mn.. very very jia lat leh, i counting counting only get to sleep 3hrs everyday?!?!? cos need to wake up @ 5am to pump, then prepare... everynite reach home got to pump again... scare supply wil drop... *haiz*...

then at e rate u girls are going, i prob have to spend a couple of hrs catching up with e posts liaoz...

ok lah, go sleep liaoz...
have a good weekend all!!!
kao_byebye.gif

1 day nv log in soooo many new posts!!

Mittens
=======
i removed them when C was 1 mth old. i trim her nails every week coz they grow damn fast!

Hubby age
=========
my hubby is 8yrs older than me but he doesnt look his age lor. he look much younger.. speaking of looking young, i went to buy ciggies this morning and the 7-11 auntie asked for my IC!!! dunno to laugh or to cry...

4th mth celebration
===================
both my hubby and my family doesnt hv this kinda rituals leh.. but my hubby ke kiang (hokkien) let C lick strawberry yesterday. she seem to enjoy it!

starz
not gg 2nd honeymoon la. juz that i bought the tix sept last yr when tiger airway got promo. $98 per pax incl all tax. dirt cheap. looking forward to this trip coz i need a break! not bringing bb there coz she's too young for beach holiday. furthermore krabi very ulu.. not convenient to bring young bb around.
dunno if i come back she will recognize me or not. will update u abt my trip when im back

Starz, think I'll try your method. Selina suggested that before too. I'm thinking of going to Maternity exchange today to see if they hv nice imported ones...
Doreen, thanks. I ever ordered things form Motherhood on my own, found the quality not very good.

Storm, it's going to be a nice breeak ya. DO enjoy! Haha, aunty still think you xiao mei mei, good wor.

Aspialle, you very good, can go out on your own. I still dare not bring Char out to meet fens for lunch...I must say Ted is get more handsome as he grow...

coral y leh? i take cab, dare not take mrt, scared he scream and cry loudly. i carry him and ask cab uncle help me carry pram to bunk. once in a while ok, if not very costly to travel in cab always

Aspialle, I think cos my place no lift so cant bring pram out so I dare not. If anything happen I have no free hand since I have to carry her and carry bag. See you gals dare to bring bb out alone I envy leh. me only bring her to park.

starz,
I am also a "snake" and I want a rat baby next yr cos of "she2 shu3 yi4 wo1"

My hb is three yrs older than me. Tiger and Dog are good together, no wonder my R stick to him.
sharing her lastest pict.

Jackejon,
Similac, going stage 2 soon.

Vivian,
she can be a boy as well as a girl.
667454.jpg

jo,
I going today, but suddenly my hb got a call and have to go back co, anyway I not yet pay, go there then pay so I most likely go alone.
Next week I consider first cos may ask to go back to wk on sat. sian

Yeah, today I can took some of my old shorts and realise I can wear them again. Though i still have 3.5 kg to lose. Wasitline still 3" bigger than b4...

Hi hi ladies..
Just to say that I m older by hubby 1 yr..hope as time passes by..i dun look older than him ahh..keke...

Hi hi momconomics...
Ur boy has big eyes is gd..Mav has small eyes with hidden dbl eyelid..hidden one..very hard to see..i took out Mav's mittens when he's abt 2.5mth..coz we noticed he's starting to "suck" mittens so rather he suck fingers than sucking mittens lor..

Hi hi jasmine..
Do u mean "dislike" as in "yan"?I didn't know that they will go thru this stage..my mum keep telling both Mav & me that Mav now shrink liao..no longer chubby liao..i m trying out so far on the night feeding..so not sure if it's gg to work out but at least he has a routine in the day at 9.30am, 12.30pm, 3.30pm & 6.30pm..whc I m pretty happy abt..at least my mum can concentrate on other household chores or cook dinner for us...keke..

Hi hi jackiejon..
Okok..looking forward to see more photos from u..cheers~

Hi hi jo..
Haha, ya, we managed to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary & at the same time did voting on Mav's name b4 I went in for c-sect on the 3rd..keke..i cant catch the posting leh..oh ya, wat's the gathering that wei kuan & u are talking abt?

Hi hi Vivian..
Slowly let hubby get used ba..my hubby also very funny one..remember there was once when I asked him to warm up the EBM at midnight, he can jumped out of bed & take his towel wanting to bath..i cant stop laughing on this..i guess like wat Coral shared, we being mothers will surely jumped out or step forward for our youngs..

Hi hi crystallized..
I LOVE R with that shot!he's so COOL!haha..u really let him hold the drumstick ahh?hw did u manage to capture such a cute shot..haha..u mean u tried gg shopping w/o R b4..wow..that's nice to hear..then u brought ur pump along ahh..icic..then where do u express out?nursing room?

Hi hi jenny..
Icic..ya, traveling alone to US can kill..it's not like u open a door & take a step then u reach..but will ur hubby get extra time to stay over in japan?if yes, omg, u can really go shopping liao..sure super shiok one..

Hi hi Shirley..
Welcome to join us!ur boy has very super big eyes & nice eyebrows leh..so cute..is he holding his reading book?keke..

Hi hi aspialle..
Ted look very diff with pacifier + the jeans leh..very teenage type..haha..maybe when he gets older, then u try to bring him out on MRT ba..

Hi hi Doreen..
Very glad that u enjoyed ur shopping trip with Esther ahh..keke..u gg Taka alone ahh?me tmrw gg with hubby..managed to drag him with me..keke..usually sat u go to ur parents' place or go out shopping?maybe if next sat, time permits, we go out together ba..keke...nvr mind, next time u both go Vivo again, can ask me along..i can try to sneak out if my bosses are outstation...hehe..**evil smile**

Hi hi starz..
Actually Mav was Made in Spore..sigh..but nurtured for a few days in Hokkaido..keke..in fact, I ate lotsa of sashimi & went hot spring then coz I didn't know I was preggy..lol..my last menses was here on 5 jan, then we went on the tour ard end of jan & extend 3 nights in Toyko, so I thot by the time I m in Toyko, my menses shd be here liao..but maybe due to weather too cold so not here yet..till I got back, also no news, then I tested only at V-day..+..haha..nvr mind, now can wait till ur boy is older then go as a family..but I didn't regret gg to Hokkaido in Jan 06 even thou we went for our 1st honeymoon in Toyko at Oct 05..

Jasmine,
Nope, I took 1 hr time off, went back to work after the "tui-na".

Coral,
Maybe my dad and mum's age gap is 2 years only. Well, I can really sense she scares me and my sis married guys who are much older than us. When she found out my sis got a bf, she was so anxious, kept asking me to check out the guy haha... well, in the end, my sis's bf is 2 years older than my sis, her sch mate. Tat time he was in US for sch attachment. Cos from the pic I showed my mum, the guy looks older (aka mature lah).

crystallized,
No lah, is old injury. Last week "attacked" me twice, this week decided not to let me go, "attack" me while I was washing my cup in office.

Vivian,
Your hb 4 years older than you? Wah lao, he dun look like 30s man leh.

iceystarz,
Wow 9 years, actually I find it good to have big gap. Cos man more childish.
Hey, my bro and sis also snake and rat. I also everytime call them "she shu yi wo". Your dad and mum age gap also wide mah, 7 years hor.
Actually I think the 4th mth is hokkien tradition, is it huh? But most ppl I know got celebrate lor, the elders said is something like full mth like tat. If your family dun have this practise, then skip lor.
Yep, me at Science Park 1, near NUH. Hmm dunno if there's any private transport to Hougang or not. There's a no. of private transport here leh.
Alamak, tat time my hb went for conference at Ithaca leh, then later we went Florida. You imagine how many domestic flights we had to take.

Storm,
Like to warn you, strawberry is an acidic fruit, and also one of the common allergy fruit for bb. YOu may like to note hor. Cos hor, I ever gave it to Jolene when she's abt 5 mths old. Kena scolded by my doc cos it worsen her rashes.

Wendy,
Dun care... haha... ask him to take leave lor. We have been talking abt going Japan with our kids. But if is this Apr, then I think I will the kids behind. Cos food is a big headache for kids there. But see first lah, sekali I can't take leave tat period... I prefer to bring the 2 gals along lor.

yesterday v funny
my boy ted was "saying" ...NG ..n...NG
then i see the diapers he pass motion.when he say "ng n ng"..he is like teling me mummy i pass motion! i always use "ng..n..ng " to tell him to pass motion and tink he understand thats y he will use that to tell me hahhaa

jenny
thats wat i told my hubby. told him not to give acidic fruits but he bo chap. simply brushed it aside saying that its just a harmless lick.

bbgrace
i was eyeing 1 of the gallery tote for the last season but when i went to check out the bag itself at the btq, i felt tt it wld probably end up quite giam chye aft using 4 a while, so decided to wait for the nxt few seasons and see how.
my hb still quite angry tt i bot the allerhand hor... tdy we used it and he complained the bag not spacious enuff.

the exersaucer is quite interesting! saw the sept mummies talking abt it... but its basically a walker rite?

Vivian
ahhhhhh... R's expression is priceless?!
i am still not used to his botak head leh. coz now no hair, am worried i will accidentally hurt him when i carry him. hope his hair can grow out really fast.

Starz
u can call me jRt oso, but i will take a while to identify this nick.
i dunno the brand of the walker leh. wah u all so interested in this hands-me-down walker? sorry leh, no full pix coz immed aft R sat in this walker for the ceremonial drumstick scene, it was kept in a plastic bag liao. quite troublesome to open up and take pix again. i dun hv much toys 4 R oso, which cld explain y he was so fascinated when he sat inside the walker yesterday.
yep i will get 300+ml each pump, usually abt 6 hrs interval. but sometimes siao siao one, 4-5 hrs will engorge liao. last time better hor, can get 400+ml one. fo back to work so now dip abit. 8 hrs?! i will probably b engorged till i wanna die... hahaha...
3 mths old no ceremony or praying one, as far as i noe lor. anyway for 4th mth, depends on pple lah. some pray, some dun. we din pray, juz ceremonial drumstick and shaving only.
u go US so often a yr? then can tompang u to buy coach bags if u dun mind!

Wendy
my mum juz wrapped the drumstick in tissue paper and let R grasp it. coz now he can hold things liao mah, so he grabbed it tight. then kept looking at the drumstick curiously. hahaha, i was snapping photos while my hb was capturing the scene in video. er, i juz kept on snapping wat he was doing lor, then found this to b the most intersting shot so i posted up.
yes, at times i will go shopping w/o R. coz wif him ard, cant shop too long. he will fuss and i will end up no mood liao. yes, bring pump along and pump inside nursing rm lor. so far, most shopping centres hv nursing rooms mah, so pretty convenient.

aspialle
ted so funny! can tell u he pass motion!

btw mummies tdy i brought R 4 his 2nd jab, checked wif PD on whether issit ok 4 babies to watch TV. he said NO, as they will not understd wat they watch although we thot they r concentrating watching. he said they r juz looking thru the flashes on TV and it might end up stimulating them and they cant sleep at nite. i think he mentioned introduce to them fr 6 mths onwards.

starz
i dun hv the full pix of the walker but this was wat i managed to capture yesterday. half of the walker... the front says "SAFETY 1ST" dunno issit the brand anot...

668007.jpg

OMG! ur gals move so fast. me just 2 days never login, it was archived for 4 times....
me also v jialat, login during office hours, and still do it openly, my office is open concept..

hi wei kuan,

me & u in the same situation.even now i dress T in pink, people still will ask whether is she a girl. my pantry auntie was telling me that my 2nd one will definitely be a boy cos 1) tricia looks like a boy 2) my tummy looks like i having a boy, small & sharp. hope this is true....

Haha crystallized,
Finally u bought yr allerhand bag hee hee..tell you hor, going shopping w/o J will be a better choice for me liao cos my J not like Doreen's D can be sling and walk around haiz.....Yr hubby not happy aiyo must be alot of bags at home la
Huh PD say cannot see TV ah oH OH J has been watching for almost 2wks liao leh..

Wendy
I thought u mentioned to me you work at TP area thats y i told Doreen hor how to meet you Vivo for lunch.. dont rush to meet us, the next round we go to meet u at yr working place save time for you

Vivian
Hiak Hiak dont envy lah not forgetting we get min income at home hor...BTW, did u manage to download the acents if not i forward to you want??

Aspialle
So cute T can communicate with you liao rhahahaha..me also gonna train J NGNG liao..

Huijun
R where got look like boi boi leh.. she is gal gal mah haiz.. she is getting prettier liao hor..Eyes so big my J small small de not cute one...

hi crystallized,

i find R looks like u leh, after his shave...

hi doreen & esther,

salute both of u.... can bring ur darlings out alone. me now still cant do it.
oh yeah, esther, the EQ i bought is from Giant, and is 72 pcs for $15.80. btw, what's CK?

A WORD OF CAUTION TO ALL MUMMY JOINING BP

When joining spree kindly make an effort to post and PM your orders to the organizer reason being some new organizer's spree will be strike off by the moderator w/o knowledge!! I have just join a new spree S$ paid thread gone liao.. Lucky me the organizer has my contact etc..Its better to play safe hor, unless its the usual organizer that we always join!

hi hi....

storm,
eh.. u smoking or u buy ciggy for someone else??? stil kena checked is a "good sign"... i'm juz asking cos i used to smoke too.. stopped since preggy liaoz.. but sad to say, now sometimes do get e urge.. just bf-ing stopping me.. think i may get back into e bad habit once i stop bf-ing...

ya, pls let me know if krabi is nice... if i do go, not bring bb along..

coral,
where is maternity exchange?? if got nice one let me know hor... hehehe...

huijun,
im also snake... oh ya hor, i was planning end-08 have another bb.. never tot i'll also have my own "she shu yi wo"...

wendy,
oic... im also *guilty* of eating sashimi while preggy.. but my gynae is e "open-minded" type lor.. he say sg food very safe, can eat.. but in moderation....

Jenny,
i never take US domestic flight b4, cos always NYC or LA.. all got direct / transit flights there... but mayb tis year got to start going vegas... so dont know yet..
i drive to work.. but dreading e traffic jam from CTE all e way to AYE.. now from hougang to orchard already take me 45mins each trip liaoz..

jRt,
hehehe.. cos we all see ur R so mesmerized by e walker mah... ya, safety 1st is e brand...
can, when i go US nex time let u know lor... but u hv to tel me where to find e coach btq one leh... cos i usually only go factory outlet mall to shop.... indication of my "cheapo mama" status..

ok gtg....
kao_byebye.gif

Esther
u r right, i hv many bags liao, so hb not happy. but it was such a gd disc, i cant resist leh!
he said the colour too loud but i like! in future, avoid letting J watch TV bah. wait till they r older, hv plenty of chances to let them watch. though i agree tt out of convenience sake, we let them watch it.

Gemini
i oso feel tt R looks more like me now.
but i still cant get used to baldy him!

Starz
not cheapo lah! i oso prefer factory outlets! much much cheaper!

Crystllized
Ya maybe will let J watch less of the baby einstein till 6mths bah......but hor still quite contradicting leh..the CD and the talker said can watch when 3months onwards than PD say cannot haiz....... I like the safety 1st..

starz
for myself. i picked up smoking again. haiz.. stopped when i was preggy but even then i still hv the urge to smoke but didnt. for some ppl, when they're preggy, they will detext the taste/smell but it didnt happen to me. after i stopped bfing i smoked and booze again.
i was still drinking wine when preg. but max 2 glass la.. hehehe. then preggy still went ktv but i chose those that's not so smoky and will sit at an obscure corner.

esther
is baby einstein gd? the CDs r so exp!

oh yah, my mom surrounded R wif 1 pillow. actually they r made by her.
wen xin zhen tou by ah ma.
it comes in a set wif a bloster too. my niece has 1 set as well. coz the pillows i bot 4 him r too hard 4 him to lie on and sleep on.

Gemini
yah i wanted 2 ask u, u expecting #2 now ah? coz u said wat tummy sharp and pointy.

starz
is US fun? hv been wanting to go there but the long flights scare my hb! anyway even if i plan to go, think gotta wait till R is older, at least aft i wean him off 1st...

oh no... this thread is moving so fast, even on Sat!!

crystallized
i also think R looks like u with his new look.

BBgrace, jenny, wei kuan
i know there won't be 1-to-1 attention at the infant centre. what i'm disappointed is the activities like reading/singing to bb that they claimed will have but not doing. past few days had been busy with work so did not go spot check any more. when i went to fetch KB, he looked ok so i feel better now.

jenny
i remembered your 1st birth experience, so i admire u that u still dare to go for #2.

i just told myself that i must BF till 6mth, ie 2 more mths to go. so i went to buy $150 of supplements. now i die die also cannot give up. my only worry is that when i'm too busy with work i'll forget to pump, just like last Fri. only remembered when i was about to go home.

btw, when i use the ameda pump i find my boots require different suction leh. siao hor??!!

doreen, esther
i'm the one working near vivio city. jio me for lunch when u come over!

Crystallized,
The exersaucer that i posted is also Safety 1st brand. It's something like a walker but got no wheels. The seat can turn 360 degrees around the toys. I previously rented this for 3 mths and used it to feed Joshua cos the high chair was still too spacious for him. But let me warn you hor, this thing is quite huge and takes up a lot of space.

your hubby trying to make u guilty on your allerhand buy?

made KB the model last weekend but only today then got time to upload the pic.

the 2nd jumper and the jean are from ON spree. both stated 6-12mth but seems like KB more than 12mth then can wear.

I need to shop for his bottom again cos both the jeans and the pant are too long for his CNY wear.

668303.jpg

668304.jpg

668305.jpg

668306.jpg

This one is my fav pic.
Aspialle, still find them look alike? one way to differentiate them is that KB's hair is shorter.

668307.jpg

to clarify, i'm NOT preggie now. wat my pantry auntie meant if i'm pregnant with 2nd one, most likely it's going to be a boy.

wow piang. ur super fast leh. i breathless fr reading all the posts.

bbgrace
hee hee... yes i meant the exersaucer. dunno wat it is called. went taka to check, wow piang, super ex man. cheapest also cost $129 after discount hor. how to afford?

Shirley
welcome. u are most welcome to join us. will update your details into the list

CUTE BBs
========
saw so many pixs of cute bbs.
KB really look funnie in the over size pants.

BB CLOTHES
===========
went taka today to buy bonds wear for Caleb. his 2nd batch of bonds wear liao. got 1 romper & 1 muscle man singlet for him b4 preggie but the romper cant wear liao. lucky the muscle man tee is super stretchable so still can wear. also bought a beanie for him from bonds too. i like bonds. they had a warehouse sale this week but no time to go.