momconomics,
I know,another place is Italy, coral mentioned this too.
But me "bu she de" spend too much on bag, cos I change q frequently.
Jasmine,
Ya lor, 800ml can die man hahaha...
Wei Kuan,
Now then shave, dun wan lah. So "ke xi". You trim a bit will do lah. Some more CNY coming.
Coral,
I "sway" mah... ppl 12 mths menses, I 13 mths. Never mind, even after given birth, 1 mth later came! Si bei lugi.
Well see first lah, I'm getting my 10 years services award this July. Maybe I "ren xin" to buy an ex bag in Apr.
You are right lor,not I bad lah, but when I see ppl taking those branded bag, my 1st qns is "is it from pasal malam" kekeke...
crystallized,
well, you are the COW in this thread mah hahaha...
Some of my colleagues are pumping 300ml per session + they still latch their bbs. Maybe they are those who can pump 2 litres.
Well, was chatting with a colleague in my corporate dept. Somehow, she managed to know I'm in this thread hahaha...
Well, whats there to scare lah. I tell ppl loudly my name is Jenny haha...
The myth I also heard b4. If I remember correctly, not true on Jolene leh. Anyway "giam sia" hor, I dun want to check Jaslyn one cos I DUN WANT LIAO LAH. I almost fainted when my colleagues told me to try for No.3, giving me lame excuses "you are still young" **bleah**
Wendy,
No wonder you called me to ask lah.
Aiya dun angry lah. There's a period of time I was angry with my hb too. Quarrelled with him and on cold wars with him till I left home and let him searched desperate for me. I'm bad hor?
I was busy with work and family, and he didn't give me his moral support on bfg. I was so angry that I told him off and how tired I was, yet got those kinds of remarks from him. I told him as a hb, he didn't give me the moral support that I need, then pls keep quiet. Actually the main issue that we quarrelled is not on bfg, but I was q upset by his remarks which he may not know that he had hurt me. So when we quarrelled that time, I brought up this topic. Since then, he always "praised" me for my MS. I dunno if is "true" from his heart or he is trying hard not to upset me again. I have doubts leh, but I keep telling myself not to think abt it.
bb with lots of hair means absorb all nutrients? That means I absorb a lot lor. I was born with a "hat".
jackiejon,
you need to reduce your file size, think less than 500KB, then you click on the "post attachment" to post your pic.
Use software like photoshop. I hear Paint can also, but I dunno how.
littlekid,
I work work, then rest a while then pop in here lor. I lagi worst, I'm seated just outside my director office and my other "small" bosses' office just beside my director's office.
Best to save the pic to your pc. My hb said better this way cos ... forgot what he told me. Anyway he's in IT line, so I just listen lor.
Wei Kuan,
You know there's a hairdresser at Pandan? Ask the lady to trim for Rui En lah. She just given birth also last Oct, and best, she stays at the same blk as your mum. Her name is Tricia.