Selina
i love the red jacket! tdy i went fox again. bot a red outerwear 4 R. this boy gonna b decked in Fox items fr head 2 toe liao!
i like the polo tee colours! esp the one in green stripes.
Wendy
i bot my FTG at vivo city. i meant my FTG got strap, but can only hand carry. cannot sling over our shoulders lor.
Esther
u bot the big playmat ah? $119 leh. my hse no space leh.
Allerhand bag!!! i almost got it at isetan sale last mth. it was 20% off. but i alrdy spent too much on my items and dun dare to buy it. which design did u get? i like it oso.
u wanna bring J for GymB classes? my fren fr sept thread jio me oso. was supposed to join them this sun but i hv a dinner so i am not gg... when u and doreen wan to go ah?
The cradle cap remedy using olive oil is true. not old wives tale. R's condition was so bad, i coupled both this method & Dentinox. works well tog and R's cradle cap was gone v fast, all thks to my mum.
Aiyoh, u & Doreen make me so jealous! SAHM! i oso wan! mayb i will get sick of it like jenny aft a while. but so far the 3 mths of ML i ok wif it. still wan more time to spend wif R leh.
wah aft seeing u mummies schedule, i realised i am not the only "pie miah" mummy. at least i make an effort 2 go to sleep by 11.30pm and wake up at 6am to pump. my hb sleeps earlier than me ans wakes up later. sigh.
jenny
no car really jia lat. imagine i hv to travel to queenstown fr wdls during wkdays. and every min is precious to me, as i juz wanna see R as much as possible.
wah u drink DOM every nite? not heaty ah? i drink twice a wk. scared too heaty and i will fall sick.
bbgrace
goodness! ur schedule was so tight then! yah no wonder u so skinny! read newspapers? i will forgo tt for my sleep. lucky can sneak into forum at work, else i will feel so deprived. juz tt i cant check yahoo emails fr work.