Jasmine,
Ya, no need ice pack. Just put your chilled EBM into the bag and when reach home/office, put them into the fridge will do. The bag will keep the EBM chilled while on transportation.
Ya lor, she dun look like 2 years old. Many ppl tot she's 3 cos she's tall. I dunno who she looks like lah, I dunno how to see. When born, ppl said she like daddy, then later said like mummy, now got ppl said like daddy and some said like mummy... I'm confused
Talking about MS drop, me too
sianz...
Selina,
Caleb looks cool in his new hairstyle
Coral,
Aiya, sayang... I also didn't know you were there. Should have meet kekeke...
Ya lor the traffic and crowd terrible hor. Next time shouldn't park near MRT station. I was up in the room, monitoring the traffic and crowd b4 deciding to leave at 2.30am. You leave at 1am, waited long to exit from carpark right?
I remembered seeing a sunblock for infants, but forgot which brand. But I saw in Guardian last year.
zuo_er,
Though bb will fuss in carseat, we still have to make sure they are in. For safety purpose lah, xiao xin is better. Yesterday midnite, there's a few road blocks by police, if kena caught, will be fined + minus points.
Janice,
You mean this happened to your friend's friend ah?
Oh ya, somehow I find you familiar, dunno if I ever met you at Lawrence's cliic??
Esther,
I think the red spots may be casued by some dust or something dirty. Usually for such cases, try to wash/bath and apply cream (eg. hazeline) and monitor. If it doesn't get worse, it should go off in a few days time.
Wah gaoz... you terrible leh, eat so fast!
crystallized,
Ya lor, went home and downloaded pics then realised your R is not in any of my pics!
======
I suddenly remembered. How come that day I haven't ever enter Selina's house with hb and Jolene, and many of you already knew who am I ah? Xia si wo leh... some more I also very funny leh, whoever talked to me, I just replied w/o knowing who I'm talking to hahaha
Who were there last Sun ah? I know who is Jo, Wei Kuan, Wendy, Selina, Janice, Coolcoolmum, Vivian... Who have I missed out? Doreen, you are in tube right? Gemini, in pink top? Still got who ah?