babygrace,
Emma dun look small leh. You fatten her up liao
Did you realise Picassa will auto create another copy of the pics (and video) and save in another drive ah? My PC runs out of disk space very fast, so I stop using for almost a year liao.
Esther,
Aiya, no need to leave your steriliser one side lah, can use one. No worries.
Like wat freshpoison77 mentioned, 50% water and 50% lemon. No need to be so particular with the %.
No problem, collect from my place for the eclairs. You stay Yishun right? PM me your HP, so I can contact you for collection.
Jasmine,
Yep, me using Avent and Pigeon warmer. I din follow the instructions cos we can't control the temp in the fridge and the weather. Usually I will warm it a bit hot, then immerse the bottle in a cup of tap water to cool down to the correct temp. I mentioned this to Wendy before, she's also doing it this way. My mum said fridge got "han qi", so should warm the milk hot to get rid of the "han qi", which sounds reasonable to me lor.
Already PMed you my contact.
<font color="0000ff">Order for Mini Eclairs
==============
Price per pack: $3.19 (rounded off)
Price per carton: $38.20 (12 packs)
Price per 1/2 carton: $19.10 (6 packs)
1 to 12 packs -- Jenny ($38.20)
13 to 14 packs -- Selina ($3.19 x 2)
15 to 16 packs -- Wendy ($3.19 x 2)
17 to 22 packs -- Vivian ($19.10)
23 to 34 packs -- Esther (S$38.20)
35 to 36 packs -- ???
2 more packs to go, who wants ah? Looks like I can call to order liao. Will email/PM you gals my bank account for bank transfer.
Esther, when you want the eclairs ah? If I order today, perhaps can ask them to deliver this sat if they are able to. If not, I will arrange delivery next Thur cos I will be taking leave.</font>