coolcoolmum,
At first I wanna use Avent bottle (even bought new teats, I passed to Crystallized in the end), but in the end, hb wanna use Nuk Teat (remember TMC got gave us the latek one? HB found it nice to use lor), so we change to those normal milk bottles lor. Jolene used to use Avent bottle with Avent teats but we changed to normal milk bottles after 1 1/2 mth cos she refused with Avent teats (we realised it may be too hard, so we changed to normal teats that we bought from medical hall).
I was told by TMC nurse not to use the glass bottle for feeding and storing EBM. I asked some from them, then the nurse told me there's a case where a bb somehow dunno how drank a small pc of glass. The glass suspected to be from the glass bottles. She said some mummies keep reusing the glass bottles and keep sterilising. The glass bottles may be wear and tear, and mummies dunno, so keep using, causing danger to baby. So TMC has stopped giving out the glass bottles, unless we mummies insist to have, then they will give.
doreen,
I tot got phlegm, we shouldn't take orange drink? Apple juice is better leh. In fact, baby or children shouldn't take too much orange. My GP told me dun anyhow give fruits to kids, only can give apple.
Vivian,
The mini eclairs must order in carton. 1 carton is 12 packs (very small pc, 2 bites can finish le). 1 pack has 12 pcs. Meaning 1 carton = 12 packs x 12 pcs = 144pcs.
How ah, you want? My fridge now left with 3 packs only... going to finish liao... hb and I can finish 1 pack per day kekeke... if want, we share share, I need to order 3 cartons, then they will deliver over. If got order, I want 1 carton hahaha...
Janice,
If 1st mth din shave, you can shave during the 4th mth.
aspialle, coolcoolmum,
Wah liew, your boys very round leh, I like ah! Boys hor, round round and chubby chubby, very cute one!