BBGrace, Josh got sure long lashes and small red lips. If Emma looks like him, sure a pretty girl.
Storm, all bb gal tend to look more like boy leh. I brought C out on Sat pple also tot she's boy.
Crystaliised, I wash C's tongue with cotton and boiled water dy and nite to clear the white residue. it works, try it.
Selina, we got the same sleepless Fri nite. But mine seem worse. Hb lor, big mouth. C wanted to sleep after body wipe in the evening on Fri, and he said tomorrow no need to work, why she sleep so early? In the end she end up not sleeping since 7pm till 430am. When Char was born, her hair was styled like Beckham's. So hb was saying maybe Beckham got his inspiration from his bbs.
I apply oil on her hair daily to prevent her Beckham hairstyle cos I'm afraid too boy boy. Envy leh, your C likes to sleep. mine doesn't she's like me sleep very little. How I wish she takes after Daddy who sleeps lots. ;P Your C looks like 1yr old liao. Mine can't wear all these grown up clothes yet. Still wearing newborn size leh.
Jenny, thanks for the hair salon. If my MUm will cut for her then I will save some trouble.
Thanks for the valve info, I got extra when I buy.Some more I can onyl pump one side since I hv no let down when I don latch her on. So no need two valve.
Grace, heehee, I was still thinking C looks so boy boy next time no boyfren leh.
Vivian, I wnet to kiddypalace on Sat to let C try the rocker, but it did not work on her. So didn't buy. The combi one I chose, heehee, so this time is me not my hb. The one I get hv 8 carrying style. It won the gold award in Japan/ Below are 2 sites for you to see. The carrier is $199, but Winiie, can sell cheaper around $180+. I also hv a MIM sling, but I find very troublesome lor. Like you, so much cloth, and I feel insecure leh. Vivian, I was also at M Sq, but C too notti, I no mood to shop so didn't see the Fox Sale. Rhys looks so different now. Haha, I also hv one where C stick out her tongue and squint her eyes. Bbs really know how to look cute to make us love them. I haven't got a nice pic of myself with C yet. So sad leh.
http://www.combi.com.tw/product-index2.asp?catid=25
http://www.combibaby.com/goods/fr_obi_main.html?PHPSESSID=10254abeb9ab7e130e939ebf2cd76006
Weikuan, my gal also TBF but also had white residue and I clear it after daily wash. Your BM powerful leh, your gal can grow so much. Mine really average weight gain, but no complaints liaao. Am happy at the rate she grow though can't compare to many of the bbs here. Wowo, your gal can wear dress liao. Mine still very small size can't wear yet, she got lots of clothes still too big leh.
Aspialle, my gal also urine when PD wanted to do tests. But too bad not not like boy can spray, so she only wet the bed and PD's hands.
I'm not as strict as you on pacifier and sarong. Although I'm against it, I just let my inlaws do what they want cos I really feel helpless. Until today, C still refuse pacifier although they give it to her very often. As for sarong, she rejected for a while but after 1 mth, she sort of like it. But she onyl sleep in sarong during day. At t=nite I still put her in her bed and hold her hands till she's in deep sleep.
Delphine, actually bbs do need the fats now for brain development and body fat. But as they grow better not be too fat lor. As I read fat cells accumulated before age 6yrs will follow us for life.
Jo., you give up on weight lose then got to buy new clothes lor? I still hope to lose leh. I just lost another kg. Still got 7kg to go.
Aiyo, Rueben and Jaslyn so cute! Liang3 xiao3 wu2 cai1.
Shopping
========
C used to enjoy shopping, but not after myFIL's comment. Brought her to Marina Sq on Sat, in the end for the 5hrs of shopping, I had to carry her and latch her. So I really no mood. Didn't really get what I needed. Sian!