crystallized
storm
my R is now 5.6kg and he is only 2 mths. babies usually dbl their birth weight by the time they r 3 mths old but my R will dbl his birth weight in less than 3 mths~! hahaha
he was oso not as big as anticipated at birth and i oso wanted to fatten him up. luckily i succeeded... we all call him "xiao zhu zhu"...
Selina
mayb sometimes babies will cry when they r brought to an unfamiliar plc? my R cries when he is brought to the plc the 1st time. he fusses and i hv to carry, cuddle, rock him. takes a while to settle down. he cld b over timulated like wat vivian said. hope he gets better soon.
Jenny
heee, now i oso auntie wat. nvm i wan auntie lobangs...
i thot how come ur antenna so advanced, can source all the way to SK medicinal hall
yah i saw those ice cream freezer. big leh, and nowhere to store. hahaha, so funny. machiam like selling breastmilk ice cream if i store in there. now the times i need to express BM sort of increase liao. used to b twice a day, now abt 3 times liao. and each time quantity can hit up to 200ml for 1 breast. siao.... then if i oso empty the other breast aft latching, i dun hv any milk btl to store (combined usually >240ml) coz most of my btl r under 220ml. so i store in gerber milk bags and freeze since i dunno wat to do wif extra BM. if i keep on doing this, my freezer will run out of space soon. looks like i cant get a mini fridge liao. useless to me.
my hair alrdy v little, so i scared hair loss. hopefully will b minimized lah. i wanna go rebond hair liao. my hb say my hair is like dried grass.
oh the PD i visited not Dr Ong leh. it was nearby my plc one lah. he oso quite popular. i dunno how much is per visit. total wif medicine was $63. exp wor... yah will bring R to Dr Koh if condition dun improve.
bbgrace
think Emma will hv long lashes as well lah. siblings mah.
my mum bot me a glycerin soln to clean R's tongue daily. it helps to get rid of most milk residue in the front tongue but not at the back. sigh...
vivian
i cant seem to lose any more weight as it has stagnanted at the pre-pregnancy one coz i am still eating like a PIG! *oink* no complaints lah coz i am still on tbfg... but juz gotta b careful wif wat i eat. i cant believe i haven touched a sgl drop of cold stuff in more than 2 mths. i craved 4 pepsi!!!
oh the sling not MIM one? mine is fr MIM. till now i am still using the most basic position. waiting 4 R's head to b strong then can explore other positions liao.
yah if my hb is wif me, i will use stroller, but alone, i dun like to use. coz R will sure fuss at 1 pt in time and i hv to carry him. then i dunno how to handle wif him in arms and push stroller. this one muz learn fr selina. haha
my R is now 5.6kg and he is only 2 mths. babies usually dbl their birth weight by the time they r 3 mths old but my R will dbl his birth weight in less than 3 mths~! hahaha
Selina
mayb sometimes babies will cry when they r brought to an unfamiliar plc? my R cries when he is brought to the plc the 1st time. he fusses and i hv to carry, cuddle, rock him. takes a while to settle down. he cld b over timulated like wat vivian said. hope he gets better soon.
Jenny
heee, now i oso auntie wat. nvm i wan auntie lobangs...
yah i saw those ice cream freezer. big leh, and nowhere to store. hahaha, so funny. machiam like selling breastmilk ice cream if i store in there. now the times i need to express BM sort of increase liao. used to b twice a day, now abt 3 times liao. and each time quantity can hit up to 200ml for 1 breast. siao.... then if i oso empty the other breast aft latching, i dun hv any milk btl to store (combined usually >240ml) coz most of my btl r under 220ml. so i store in gerber milk bags and freeze since i dunno wat to do wif extra BM. if i keep on doing this, my freezer will run out of space soon. looks like i cant get a mini fridge liao. useless to me.
my hair alrdy v little, so i scared hair loss. hopefully will b minimized lah. i wanna go rebond hair liao. my hb say my hair is like dried grass.
oh the PD i visited not Dr Ong leh. it was nearby my plc one lah. he oso quite popular. i dunno how much is per visit. total wif medicine was $63. exp wor... yah will bring R to Dr Koh if condition dun improve.
bbgrace
think Emma will hv long lashes as well lah. siblings mah.
my mum bot me a glycerin soln to clean R's tongue daily. it helps to get rid of most milk residue in the front tongue but not at the back. sigh...
vivian
i cant seem to lose any more weight as it has stagnanted at the pre-pregnancy one coz i am still eating like a PIG! *oink* no complaints lah coz i am still on tbfg... but juz gotta b careful wif wat i eat. i cant believe i haven touched a sgl drop of cold stuff in more than 2 mths. i craved 4 pepsi!!!
oh the sling not MIM one? mine is fr MIM. till now i am still using the most basic position. waiting 4 R's head to b strong then can explore other positions liao.
yah if my hb is wif me, i will use stroller, but alone, i dun like to use. coz R will sure fuss at 1 pt in time and i hv to carry him. then i dunno how to handle wif him in arms and push stroller. this one muz learn fr selina. haha