coolcoolmum
aspialle
congrats!!
storm, chihiro
my PD also EK Ong. which day were u at the clinic. i was there on Fri 330pm. dont think there was any other NB babies other than mine.
==============
these 2 days my bb's pattern also changing, he used to sleep 3-4hr before asking for milk (to 1-2hr). like what my CL said, when the bb gets bigger, their feeding time will be shorter cos they get hungry easier. now he wakes up abt every 1-2hr and each feed can be 30ml to 60ml. i hope he'll start to take more and sleep longer by the time the CL leaves.
i gained 15kg but still hv 10kg to go after 3 weeks!! sign.....
bbgrace, wei kuan
i'm also going to put my bb to infant centre after he is 4 months old. i know the risk is falling sick frequently but no choice leh. my CL is ok, but i still don't like certain ways she handles things so i concluded that I won't be able to accept a maid. can only pray hard lor.
crystallized
hee hee, i'm also trying to load my bb's pic, but don't know how to downsize it. dont think i hv the software to do it.
congrats!!
storm, chihiro
my PD also EK Ong. which day were u at the clinic. i was there on Fri 330pm. dont think there was any other NB babies other than mine.
==============
these 2 days my bb's pattern also changing, he used to sleep 3-4hr before asking for milk (to 1-2hr). like what my CL said, when the bb gets bigger, their feeding time will be shorter cos they get hungry easier. now he wakes up abt every 1-2hr and each feed can be 30ml to 60ml. i hope he'll start to take more and sleep longer by the time the CL leaves.
i gained 15kg but still hv 10kg to go after 3 weeks!! sign.....
bbgrace, wei kuan
i'm also going to put my bb to infant centre after he is 4 months old. i know the risk is falling sick frequently but no choice leh. my CL is ok, but i still don't like certain ways she handles things so i concluded that I won't be able to accept a maid. can only pray hard lor.
crystallized
hee hee, i'm also trying to load my bb's pic, but don't know how to downsize it. dont think i hv the software to do it.