(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

wei kuan
i think avoid squatting as much as possible, even beyond 40 days. coz we juz delivered, uterus still weak, haven gone back to original position or sthg like tt. if we squat, it will cause uterus to sag and protrude out when we r old. u wun noe the difference now, but when u r old, u will noe it. dun mean to scare u but my mum & CL all said the same thing. if u need to bath bb, sit on a stool. dun squat or carry heavy things now.

jenny
u see lah, even ur CL tell u cannot wash hair everyday, u naughty lah.

Jenny, thanks. I can't wait for BP. I'm getting everything from winnie. Can get Ameda pump, P3 pram, Infrared Thermometer, Fisher price potty, Combi carrier all in at $1002. Either I top up or ask winne to do away with the $2.

I also squat to bath bb and MIL told me can't. actually I also know, but too anxious abt bb. It'll cause uterus to sag.

Actually, I did not bath everyday although i'm allowed to. I only wipe my top and wash my bottom daily. But so far my hair ok. Very surprised. Last round I washed on 1st day.

Wei Kuan,
Like wat crystallized said, avoid squatting at least for 2 mths. What crystallized said on the uterus protruding is true. Sit on stool when bathing bb.

moonbaby,
I will wait till all the tenants move in first. Partly becos I dun like those newly renovated smell.

coral,
Winne from CC? She's selling now also ah? I gave her the contact when I went to buy the playpen. How much is she selling?

Thanks ladies.
Tomolo is the starting of my real challenge as confinement lady leaving. hopefully everything will go fine. Now coz I am still coughing, got to minimize my contact with bb... very sad...

Coral,
Charlotte really look like your hb, esp. the first pic.. so cute... glad to know that you are enjoying your parenthood now... Congrats again.
dun be afraid to call me lah. Anytime...

BB'S BLOOD GROUP
================
I think I saw Rhys' blood group in his medical booklet leh. Thats why I know he is O+. I thot everyone should have??

Aspialle, good luck to you tomolo and congrats in advance!!!

coolcoolmum
dunno leh, i dun take alot of fluids and yet my ms still got so much, so i think its the goat's rue. no harm trying la.. other mothers in the forum also has gd feedbacks for this. seemed to me like miracle pill lah coz now my supply is more than bb's demand!

coral
im using medela mini electric dual pump passed down from my sil. last nite pump halfway, no suction!! this morning hubby quickly went to buy another one to replace coz my breasts were so engorged. cant even lift up my hands! very painful.. it was such a relief to pump the milk out! after 12hrs of not expressing, i managed to fill the bottles. its record man! 150 ml EACH side!

the medela pump does make nipples alittle sore.. there's slight peeling ard nipples liao. have to apply nipple cream to moisturize. i got no time to research and buy the best pump coz it was an emergency purchase. the motor is really quite noisy lah.

Jenny
the thing u mentioned abt no standing when we r eating/drinking, acoording to my mum is, will kena weak bladder when we r old. i abide this one and the one on no squatting. dun wan everything to fall out when i am old. somemore tdy my CL said when we r old & uterus protrudes out, will hv one smell, so she say sometimes old ladies got 1 kind of smell if due to this. so scary.

Coral
gd tt u can tahan. best to tahan as long as u can...

crystallized,
Ya, if we stand to eat or drink now, will cause weak bladder and will kena urine leakage.
Huh, tat kind of smell is becos of uterus protrudes ah? Eee...

Jenny
i dunno wat kind of smell but apparently its not nice smell, obviously and i DUN wanna find out wat kind of smell is tt!

my CL brewed black bean soup tdy, am gg to take more, hopefully can express more milk aft i latch my boy on...

sorry for MIAing for so long too. actually to be frank, i get very stressed after i login. seeing how successful everyone here is wif bfg makes me feel so so lousy. me still struggling and have given in to half FM n half bfg. alternating latching with FM. my supply really lousy now and cant cope wif Caleb though he dun take alot. 90ml for FM. i feel like i'm such a lousy mummy n such a failure.

i started on FM yesterday. finally in nearly 1 month, havent had a good sleep. after latching caleb @ ard 8+, went to bed so hb took care of the next feeding with FM and i slept till the next latching at ard 1am. never slept so long for a long time man. but then end up having nightmare. dreamt that i was asked to give up caleb. same dream twice within that few hours of sleep
so scary. i cried in my sleep n hb was wondering what happened.

bb blood group
==============
Caleb has same blood group as me. A+. PD told us.

janundice
=========
still yellowish but not asked to go back for review so will seek a 2nd opinion from my nephew's PD later this week.

full month
===========
having 2 session. 1 on this sun for my side relatives and using melrose (both buffet & cake) 2nd session on next tues (hari raya puasa) using neo garden for buffet (cos above certain amt got discount) and gobi for cakes.

bb's name
=========
we named bb ourselves. his BC shows LIM CALEB followed by name in chinese character. no han yu pin yin etc.

vivian,
take care of yourself. once CL gone, u will need to manage all by yourself. not ez wor. that's wat i'm doing right now cos so coincidental that my mum very bz this few weeks so cant really help me much. the only thing i dun do is bath Caleb but will start tomorrow. hope i can manage well.

wah storm
u make pple envious of ur milk supply now.
is the goat's rue supplement exp? many ladies will b rushing 4 it..

dee dee
juz saw ur last posting abt ur Kimi's growth spurts. me same situation as u lah! thats why my boy is driving me nuts!!!
he gets cranky these few aftns and kept latching on, until my left nipple is sore now. i cringed when he latches on now, but no choice, i cant pump as it will hurt, so latching on is better than pumping.

i think babies ard this time hv growth spurts, but i am telling myself this will go away and my bb will b better at emptying milk fr my breasts though he still suckles 4 the same amt of time.

we will survive this tough period!

coolcoolmum
dunno leh, i dun take alot of fluids and yet my ms still got so much, so i think its the goat's rue. no harm trying la.. other mothers in the forum also has gd feedbacks for this. seemed to me like miracle pill lah coz now my supply is more than bb's demand!

coral
im using medela mini electric dual pump passed down from my sil. last nite pump halfway, no suction!! this morning hubby quickly went to buy another one to replace coz my breasts were so engorged. cant even lift up my hands! very painful.. it was such a relief to pump the milk out! after 12hrs of not expressing, i managed to fill the bottles. its record man! 150 ml EACH side!

the medela pump does make nipples alittle sore.. there's slight peeling ard nipples liao. have to apply nipple cream to moisturize. i got no time to research and buy the best pump coz it was an emergency purchase. the motor is really quite noisy lah.

Selina
dun feel sad tt u had to supplement wif FM. its not an easy decision but it will b best for Caleb.

i almost wan to give in when i had to express a few sessions to collect enuff for his 1 feed during my massage. but i tell myself i can do it, and i will catch up soon. the only soln is latch on on demand, which is taxing, but it will surely get better. on ur side, u juz try to catch up on rest 1st and u can try DBF when u had enuff rest. as long as u dun stop BFG, the supply will re-establish again.

i oso stressed when my boy latches on so frequently, i start to wonder if i got not enuff milk 4 him? i counterattack by drinking alot of longan tea and hot drinks. i believe wat the book says, our breasts will nvr b empty 4 our babies when they latch on!

crystallized,
i tried to be as positive as i can but really really hard. i kept telling myself this hard times will b over b4 i know it but it is really draining me physically n mentally. i simply cant do anything except feeding. a gal friend who was successful at bfg her son for over 13mths told me to keep to a fixed feeding schedule which i find it rather hard since Caleb like to suckle n sleep (no way of waking him at all). she feeds her son from the start every 2-3hrly. was asked not to let him suckle for too long. i broke down just too many times due to bfg and think my stress level affects my ss as well as the quality of my milk n hence it also affects Caleb in a way. hence i gave in to FM at least i have more time on hand instead of just sitting ard waiting to feed him.

it really felt lousy. super lousy. i really dunno how to express this feeling in words.

crystallized and Jenny,
thanks for tellimg me no squatting. I will remind myself everydays till the 2nd mth over. phew! lucky u gals tell me now.
being a women is so hard

caleb, baby is still as healthy even if u give in FM when BM not enough. Pls dun stress over this and have more rest and do not compare urself to ur gal friend. as long as baby is fine and healthy can liao. Do take good care of yourself.
It is true that stress can affect BM volume, so relax yourself and dun put all the stress on yourself.
Vivian and myself are also 50-50 FM and BM and we are okay with it.

Selina,
Dun stress. My gal has been on partial EBM, and note I dun latch her on cos she doesn't know how to suck. My supply of EBM now, can't keep up with her demands. So starting from today, she's on FM for daytime as well.
You seems to be falling into PNB. Take things easy.

Selina,
Remember this... A mum is not a bad mum if she does not give BM to her bb. FM is as good as BM. A mum needs to be a happy mum, so that the bb will be a happy bb.

i have a question.. how much milk does a 1 week old baby needs? the book said abt 30-60ml and my PD said between 30-90ml. my gal can sometimes finished 80ml and my mum said can feed more if she can finish. or shld i juz stick to max 90ml??

crystallized
its $48 per bottle (60caps). no need to be envious la, im sure everyone can achieve gd milk flow as long as u hv LOTS of patience, determination and perserverance.

selina
dun despair! i understand how u r feeling coz i felt the same way before. it was a kind of guilt feeling like i cant provide for my baby.
But its ok to feed a combi of FM and breastmilk. Alot of babies grew up on FM and they are just as healthy! im one of them. hehe.. my mom only breastfed me for 1mth and i grew up fine leh. u r NOT a lousy mother ok! in the meantime, in between feeds u can try to express out yr milk. even if its 5ml also nevermind. juz keep on expressing and latching and yr supply will defineitly increase. if baby doesnt wanna latch (mine still doesnt, i only feed EBM)juz feed her EBM and supplement with FM. thats wat i did initially. Remember, demand = supply. u can do it! dun be stress, it will affect yr ms also. Rest is equally important! Take care!

this goat's rue supplements comes in capsules and tincture, im taking the caps kind as its easier to consume. Can purchase from TMC pharmacy. u can refer to this link for more info:

http://www.motherlove.com/product_goats_rue_veg.php

some feedback from another thread:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/494090.html?1159842969
(scroll to the bottom few posts to read reviews)

jenny, wei kuan & storm,
tks for the comforting words. my emtions like roller coaster now leh. one more i will feel ok abt giving FM, the next i will start feeling guilty... really hard to control my emtions.

storm,
tks. will go check out the information. wat ever it takes to increase my ms, i will eat or do it.

vomitting
=========
i had a bad scare this afternoon. while latching Caleb, he suddenly vomitted out all the milk onto my body. think the milk came out wif his phlegm. he had been having this bad phlegm n we gave him some chinese medicine. vomitted twice until i almost cried cos i was all alone at home. had to quickly call my sis to come over to help me.

Selina
dun feel lousy! Cheer up! Jenny is right, u r not a bad mum, neither a lousy one either. we all noe u hv tried ur best and i am sure ur hb knew too. so dun b so depressed.

same as u, i find it extremely impossible to keep to a fixed schedule to feed. its almost impossible at this stage. i believe ur fren is referring to the later stage when bb feeding schedule has stabilised. now we r all feeding on demand, watching the clock has no meaning.

my boy oso falls asleep 50% of the time when he latches on aft 5 mins. i get frustrated as i dun wan him to treat my nipple as comfort suckling, so i will try to stir him up, but there r times when its impossible to wake him up. so yes, i do understd how u feel.

fr tmrw, i asked my CL to cook the green papaya soup wif fish bones liao. wanna increase my supply. i hv been taking nursing tea oso, hopefully it oso helps.
we jiz you together!

syorm
right now u r the champion lah, kekeke

selina
on sat hor, aft my boy latches on 1 breast for 20 mins and the other for 15 mins, he vomitted some 15 mins later. he literally vomitted and his clothings were all wet! we were all so shocked as well! so take heart, not only Caleb kena. these few days, i got read some other babies hv vomitting spells. Dee Dee mentioned her Kimi vomitted a few times last wk. now i make sure i burp my boy aft feeding him.

not sure how much my boy feeds now leh since he latches on most times. the only time can monitor is when he drinks EBM while i am hvg my massage. sometimes he drinks 60ml, sometimes 100ml. so hard to tell.

crystallized,
tks. i will keep telling myself it is ok. yah. the vomitting was really bad. not watery though but sticky cos all his phlegm came out wif it. was told it is supposed to be like that as this is the only way they can clear phelgm since they dun know how to spit it out. am glad he is fine now. feeding well too.

my friend started with a fixed feeding time. she doesnt feed on demand. that's y i was shocked when she told me. i assumed she fed on demand but she said no. she started right from the start to train her boy to feed every 2-3hrly. tough man.

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 17 October 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>Birth Method</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Graduation</TD><TD>MTBs Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>koh</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04 Oct</TD><TD>27 Aug</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilovemybabyg</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Chelsey</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>6 Sep</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wei Kuan</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Rui En</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epidural</TD><TD>06 Oct</TD><TD>13 Sep</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Adelina</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian </TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Rhys</TD><TD>3.82kg</TD><TD>Induction Natural w/ Epidural</TD><TD>30 Sep</TD><TD>18 Sep</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemummy</TD><TD>PRINCES</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2kg each @ 33wks</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josephine</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.655kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epidural</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>22 Sep</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selina Ang</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>3.61kg</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>07 Oct</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee Dee</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>3.175kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epidural</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>26 Sep</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleKid</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.65kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>Induction</TD><TD>07 Oct</TD><TD>26 Sep</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>misterygal</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>Induction C-section</TD><TD>08 Oct</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>doreen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>2.68kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epidural</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epidural</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystallised</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 39 wks</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epidural</TD><TD>04 Oct</TD><TD>29 Sep</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD>Induction / Natural</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee-Tung</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06 Oct</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunny</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr L Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolcoolmum</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5kg </TD><TD>Induction/Natural</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Joyceln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>wtan</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Maverick</TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>08 Oct</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 39wks</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>2.985kg</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09 Oct</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>Induction/Natural</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>5 Oct </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mayling</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.57kg</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorayaki</TD><TD>PRINCESSES</TD><TD>Gracia and Chloe</TD><TD>2.165kg and 2.095kg</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>6 Oct</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Ang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Chua</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr C.H Koh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>McNair </TD></TR><TR><TD>storm</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>2.66 kg</TD><TD>Natural w/ Epidural</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chihiro</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>Induction</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>10 Oct (?)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Alvis</TD><TD>2.97kg @ 38wks</TD><TD>Induction</TD><TD>08 Oct</TD><TD>10 or 11 Oct (?)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Loyang </TD></TR><TR><TD>babygrace</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Emma Grace</TD><TD>2.22kg</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coral</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>Induction / Natural w/ Epidural</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3.326kg @ 37wks</TD><TD>C-section</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>13 Oct
new.gif
</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>gingercat</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Ignatius</TD><TD>2.16kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>Induction</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybenmen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>KCM</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Low</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>janice</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr L.Ang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbaby</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epidural</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Josh</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe76</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Klara</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>aspialle</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Ted</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freshpoison77</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cneo</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>smileybaby</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>jackiejon</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>momconomics</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Chris Cehn</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmummyjoy</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beloved</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mango16</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luckyme</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3rd_4th week</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Total PRINCES 26
Total PRINCESS 21

Wah piang... my eyes going to blur le... each cell ah... Let me try... but I use one color hor.
By the way, any idea when Jasmine gave birth?

Selina
thks 4 sharing the announcement card! coincidentally i am oso now sending out email to my frens &amp; colleagues for the bb shower nxt Fri. heheeee... ur card is gd, as it states wat u need. so innovative!

yah we juz need to keep our spirits up and do the best we can... our babies will understd!

jenny
thks 4 updating the chart! i dun even noe how to do tt! kekeke

Selina
juz wanna say ur Caleb is so adorable! dunno why but he looks "grown up" to me in the 3rd pix. heee, so chubby looking. i am tryg to fatten up my boy as well.

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 17 October 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Nick</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">BB Name</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Wt @ Birth</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Birth Method</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Graduation</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">MTBs Age</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Aug</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Chelsey</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rui En</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.7kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Vivian</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Rhys</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.82kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2kg each @ 33wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">20 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.655kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">22 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">SGH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Caleb</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.61kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">GEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kimi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.175kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.2kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Damien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.68kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/o Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">27 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.3kg @ 39 wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jaslyn</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.06kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">33</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MEH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.5kg</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Maverick</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.225kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">ESH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Desiree</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.985kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">24</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.14kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction/Natural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font> </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.57kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">5 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">dorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESSES</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gracia and Chloe</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.165kg and 2.095kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">6 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">26</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.36kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Cheyenne</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.66 kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">25</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 Oct (?)</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">31</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TMC</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Alvis</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.97kg @ 38wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">10 or 11 Oct (?)</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">29</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">RH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Emma Grace</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.22kg</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCESS</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Charlotte</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.9kg @ 36wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Induction / Natural w/ Epidural</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">30</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">KKH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">3.326kg @ 37wks</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">C-section</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">13 Oct</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">28</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">MAH</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gingercat</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Ignatius</TD><TD>2.16kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>Induction</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybenmen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>KCM</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>09 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>11 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Low</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>janice</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr L.Ang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbaby</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epidural</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Josh</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe76</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Klara</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>aspialle</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Ted</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freshpoison77</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cneo</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>smileybaby</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>jackiejon</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>momconomics</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Chris Cehn</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmummyjoy</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beloved</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mango16</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luckyme</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>3rd_4th week</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="0000ff">Total PRINCES 26</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total PRINCESS 21</font>

Selina
No lah, fr the pix, Caleb's limbs not like bamboo lah. got some flesh.
they will fatten up v soon. i am waiting 4 the day my boy can fill up the big rompers i bought 4 him!

Selina,
Mine drink abt 140ml. cannot compare mine cos mine is more than a mth liao. Will continue to increase as day pass.
I can only pump abt 80-90ml, so pump two times then can meet her demand, so 50-50 FM and BM
Caleb got big eyes like u.
so envy u having full mth celebration, my in-laws said dun so troublesome and just give cakes can liao and go pray, that all.

Came home yesterday... so many posts to read. Read until my eyes all blurred.
Pls update: my boy (baby Kayden) decided to make his appearance on 13 OCT
. Weight: 2.72kg Induction/Natural/Assisted wif epidural

My Birth Story

13 Oct
10.30am: Went for usual appt w/o my hubby - did the CTG 4 almost 45 mins. Cosultation wif doc was told BB heartbeat too fast, worried might have some complications so advised me to deliver since oredi 38 weeks. I still blur blur say okie &amp; ask him when. HE SAY NOW!

12pm: Checked into delivery suite @ MAH. Took epidural and put on drip to induce. Trying very hard to contact my hubby but in vain...

1pm: Finally got my huby, he panicked lah...ha ha. He settled his work &amp; reached the hospital abt 2pm.

2+": My doc came to break water bag. Was 1.5cm dilated.

5pm: Doc came to check 4cm dilated.

7pm: Doc came 8cm dilated

10+: Fully dilated. Told to start pushing but my greatest fear came tru. I dunno muz push wat. My boy heartbeat went up &amp; down during my few pathetic attempts to push. Was given oxygen but dunno why. In the end, my boy was vacuum out in less than 5 mins.

14 Oct
12am: Send to ward. Was feeling okie except I was starving cos I only had breakfast before going for my appt.

Sorry a bit long-winded, will try to post some shots up once I settle down a bit more.

hi hi coral..
ur colleagues are very nice leh...do hope u get a gd deal..cheers~

hi hi jenny..
hugs &amp; thanks for helping selina &amp; myself to update the chart..pie-say ahh..i didnt have time to do it aft i m back..btw, mdm naini is coming over to my place for massage later..i m gg to be excited on this..but sad thing is i cant bath aft that coz my mum doesnt allow me at all..esp when now i felt very chilling aft sweating..duno why, kept having cold sweat..i hope she can helped me remove more excess water out..at least i dun get to sweat that much..keke..i dun even dare to latch on my boy bcoz i hv been sweating very badly..the sweat will formed at the breast area &amp; drip from my neck to the breast type..aiyo..

hi hi storm..
wow..u really got very gd supply leh..this is very encouraging to hear lor..i m using pis, so far ok..i think diff motor from mini-e ba..hopefully i fully utilise the pump..lol..ya, better start to apply BM on ur nipples b4 it get more sore..

hi hi selina..
hope u r coping well ahh..dun get too stress up..i have a gf who's into TBFG now..she told ever thou she's very hardworking to latch &amp; express out aft every latch, she only managed to totally latch on frm 2nd mth onwards..so take things slow ahh..as long as u r regularly pumping out..then ur supply will increase one..meanwhile, u need to get rest &amp; eat well..so that ur body will increase more output, ok?hugs!as for the vomitting part, maybe he's clearing out some "toxic" in their body..whc is a gd sign..

looking at the chart, just found out Vivian is top for baby weight and 2 babies born on children's day and 2 baby twins born on mooncake festival.

crystallized,
wats your boy's weight at birth ah? I can't find in the achive threads. Let me know then I update the chart.

freshpoison77,
Congrats! Will update for you later. Need to reboot my pc to Fedora cos I store the data there.

Wendy,
Is ok lah. Since I got time yesterday, and the chart like very long din update. Dunno who has delivered and who's still on waiting list. Seems that Oct 06 Mums very fast, almost 1/2 given birth le.
Ya, Mdm Naini just left my place. She's going to your place in the afternoon?? Remember to tie up your dog before she screams hor kekeke...
PIS motor is definately different from Mini E motor. That explains the price difference.

Wei Kuan,
Ya lor. dorayaki's twins were born on Autumn Festival Day. I think I saw her Gracia at TMC Level 3 nursury that day when I went to deliver EBM for my gal.

Ok gals, me going out for shopping now. Chat when I'm back in the afternoon

wtan
past few days supply was gd.. but after yesterday's engorgement (didnt pump for 12hrs) my supply decreased by almost half since last nite. and now even after 5hrs of not pumping my breasts doesnt feel hard and full anymore leh. is that gd or bad??

PIS is definitely better than mini E! mini E is actually designed for occasional use so the motor tends to get damaged sooner if we are heavy user. didnt get PIS coz too ex and i might not breastfeed beyond 3mths..

coral,
Welcome back! Don't get too stressed up. As 1st time mommy, we usually want to learn and do everything. Get enough rest for the initial weeks.

selina,
Don't feel bad about feeding FM. You know, i'm also v pro-bfg after having bf the 1st one for 13 mths. But some things are not within your control. My gal is born v small, so PD already told me to be prepared to supplement with FM if her blood sugar is low. In the 1st 2 days, they had to constantly check her blood sugar and i allowed them to give her 1 feed of FM on the 1st day. Was about the give her another feed of FM on 2nd day when she didn't poo the whole day but thankfully, she pooed a big load after that.
So don't feel guilty over giving FM.
As for bb not finishing his milk, did u burp him in between? My emma has to be burped in between and she can take some more have that. Else she will regurgitate some milk cos she is still so small.
you haven't seen what bamboo hands and legs are like till u see my Emma!

freshpoison,
congrats! which ward were u at in MAH? Maybe we were in the same ward? the hospital is really full that week, i could not even get my single room on the 1st day cos of 10/10.

freshpoison,
Congrats to you ! Think you must be shock to be admitted immediately on that day. like that also can ..no warning . clicked , delivered and end of the waiting game . All the best and now it just the beginning ...

Hi all mummy and mummy to be,

I am back! Thanks for the well wishes. My birth story is very short cos me labour via GA c-section baby's weight 3.460kg
baby name jovan chua

Poor thing orr, my jovan first night went into ICU, cos panting badly lungs got water, went for x-ray thank god afterwhich ok le back to nursery. 3rd day jaundice went for phototherapy yesterday we manage to discharge. So far so good however me still in pain as the wound pain is unbearable wor. Me every night cannot sleep therefore i drink cough mixture to get myself into sleep...... Any remedy to share for sleeping? My baby now on FM + EBM cos my BM is low everytime only manage to pump 30ML. Now going to rest le, shall update again soon.

Mt Alvernia sister were good and encouraging, on the first night they bring jovan for me to let him latch on however i did not as my wound were supper pain even with pain killer. Afterall the service were good just that food were lousy!! Total spend for hospital bill S$5,367 (Mummy bill) S$2,267.77 (Baby Bill)

Take this opportunity to wish all mummy to have smooth delivery and cuddle yr baby soon.