(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

jenny
yah man, only aft u enter the CONFINEMENT stage, then u will noe labour pain is 1 day only & u cant rem the pain thereafter, while CONFINEMENT is a long suffering 28 days, and FYI, mine will b L...O...N...G... suffering 40 days, though my CL only staying for 28 days. i wonder when will b the day i can bath twice a day and dun hv to worry abt wind "entering" our body.

but i sure miss pregnancy and the times my baby kicks me leh. when i go back TMC for follow up and see preggies, i always tell my hb i missed pregnancy. haha

babygrace
My son is O+ but now still got a bit of juandice leh. I heard another kind of theory. My cousin says if the bb same blood group as mummy than juandice will not be so bad.

Me now got rashes aah. Dunno why leh starting only a bit on the leg now both legs red dots all over. Sian hopefully will go away else my bb first mth my legs so ugly.

hi ladies..

does anyone here use shower foam whwn bathing with herbs?? i finally showered clean clean with shower foam last nite. my mum said last time she did the same also.

today is the 6th day since delivery and boy, am i tired! no more than 5hrs of sleep a day. every nite abt 2am-6am she would wail. fed her, clean her, carried her but still no use. goin bonkers soon!

cheyenne is also taking abt 50-50ml per feed and now i can pump out abt 180ml combined per session le! have quite a few bottles in the fridge now, she still refuses to latch on leh. and i cant master the technique of holding her comfortably while feeding.

crystallized,
Oh you are doing 40 days confinement ah. Poor thing!
Yeap, me also miss the pregnancy period. BUT I dun wan to go thr it again. 2 is enough for me.

doreen,
Go and buy QV cream and apply to the itchy area. Wear socks after that. The rashes should go off in a few days time. I got this also... and on my neck area as well.

storm
congrats to ur 100ml achievement!! my result is still v poor. so far, i can only get abt 15-30ml (both breasts) per session and only morning first pump i can get abt 50ml. i will try to let my bb suckle first then i pump but still the same leh. i'm just afraid that i really dont hv enough milk. i'm giving myself another week before i seek professional help. sigh....

jenny
wah, u can go shopping ah??? Sun I went ntuc with hb and my CL said my FIL not happy liao.

Crystallized,
Your bb also latches on frequently ah? Today my bb fell asleep while latching on and woke up after 1hr twice. I tired to wake him up but he dont care leh, just continue to zzz. Is it common that the interval will be short if bb doses off while suckling??

I think u r doing fine with confinement leh. At least u can da han till after 12 days then wash ur hair and now every 4-5 days. Think many of the mummies here cant even da han so long.

Bbgrace
Both my hb and I are B+ and bb also B+. I read someway that jaundice could be due to different blood group in parents but I dont its accurate lor.

Wendy
How much do u get per pump?

=====================
i hv an uncommon problem here. In the past 2 days, I gave my bb the 15-30ml EBM and then 30ml of FM for each feed or 50ml of FM if no EBM. He would then vomit out 50% of the FM. I was so worried as he took less than 50ml that PD prescribed. Today I combined EBM to 50ml per feed and he would finish ALL but the FM he still vomits 50% out. Today he starting to latch on longer and longer and the longest time he latched on was 40min! So, my CL said my bb prefers BM to FM. My milk supply still not enough to meet his demand leh, how how how???? Cant expect to buy all brands of FM to let him try right?

How to tell whether there are still milk inside the breasts not emptied and blocked ducts? I can only feel soreness in the morning, but I never have any emptiness after pumping? So far I still hv not experienced any engorgement or let-down reflects.

Today my massage lady said I hv too much wind inside my body due to the 1st week I went out too much. And she said for my build I should lose another 20kg!!

My lochia almost finshed liao and its just over 2 weeks. Is it too short huh?

Most ppl say my boy looks like my hubby but my auntie said something very surprising. She says my boy looks like a girl n that he looks like my cousin's bb Nicole a girl. But hor my cousin's bb looks exactly like her daddy leh very boyish....hahaha

Jenny
where to get QV cream?? Pharmacy??
Know what its caused by??
Thinking to see GP tml liao dunno if its 'hong mo' cos my buttocks also have. Wear socks ahh but mine not at feet area its at calves n knees n thigh area. Jus told my mum she still ask me not to touch water.(She thinks I so good girl). Even ask me to wear gloves when wash bb bottles.

coolcoolmum,
Is your fluid intake enough? You need to drink plenty of soup, longan tea, milo etc to boost up your milk.
Ha, I'm not staying with in laws mah, no govt. My hb dated me this week to go shop and have my favourite bratwurst sandwich and mocha kekeke...
Maybe you bring your boy to PD to check if he's sensitive to cow milk. If so, you may have to give BM or goat cow instead.
My lochia seems to be finished. Though sometime still got a bit of stain. I think BF kinda of "shorten" it.

doreen,
You can get QV cream from Guardian Pharmacy, Unity.
Not sure what's the cause. At first I tot is hormone changes that caused it. Then partly becos my feet got water retention, so though is the "recovering" of the skin back to its original size. Then my massage lady saw and said no, is heat rash cos body too heaty. She told me to get QV cream to apply. Oh, I tot yours at feet area. Then just apply will do.

Looks like there are different theory to the correlation between the blood type and jaundice.

crystallized,
i've been washing hair and bathing since in hospital. i even brought my hair dryer along. In this weather, i find that showering once a day is still not enough, but better than nothing lor.
i think i'm the only one who is enjoying confinement. i dread to think of the day when CL leaves.

wendy,
yes, i will wake up to latch bb on at night. Very tiring so i will try to make up for sleep during the day. Right now, it's ok cos got CL and maid around, i can just eat, sleep and latch bb.

jenny,
i also wanna go shopping.
i think tmrw i'll go downstairs to Metro or kiddy palace cos bb dun have enough clothes small enuf to fit her. but i think CL will nag at me. haha!

coolcoolmum
i hit 200ml already. i really think the goat's rue supplement is working its magic. i delivered on tues and started the supplement on wed. thur 10ml, then 20ml and fri abt 40-50ml. now im decreasing the intake of the suppplement then thereafter stop completely. once ms is established no need to take anymore. if u really want, no harm trying.. heard its better than fenugreek. can purchase from tmc pharmacy.

i gave my gal NAN 1 FM during the beginning before my ms kicked in. it was recommended by the nurse as its the closest to breastmilk. cheyenne had no prob switching between this and bm.

Babygrace,
My baby is O and have no jaundice, born at 36 weeks plus.
What I heard is that chances of baby jaundice is lower if baby blood group is same as mother. My baby blood group is same as me but diff from my hubby

Crystal,
When my baby born, she stop crying when my hubby talk to her.

At first I only on air-con, but after three weeks when I went home, fan and aircon also on and direct on me. Rheumatism have nothing to do with bathing during confinement.

weikuan
nope.. only TMC pharmacy and the pharmacy in camden medical centre sells this brand of goat's rue supplement. GNC and Nature Farm sells fenugreek..

storm
u make the Goat's rue supplement sounds so good! okie, will get one to try out when i bring my bb back for checkup this Fri.

Do u know whether NAN comes in 400g?

jenny
i also dont stay with my in-laws, but just that they happened to come when i was not around. he didnt say anything to me, my CL told me.

my bb looks ok after taking the FM, only thing is that he doesnt seem to like it. i'm going to try another FM later and see how it goes. I just need to "dong" till Fri when i bring him to see PD.

Sorry for MIAing these few days.
Was very sick these few days. Got Mastitis, fever, flu, cough and sore throat. Still sick now.

Was having high fever during Rhys' 1st mth celebration last sat. Damn sian... in the end, din even took 1 photo. Very sad... the whole day, keep swolling panadol to keep the fever down. That nite, was having a high 39.5degrees. Scared my hb sia...
My breast got one patch red and swollen but surprisingly, no engorgement. Just red, swollen and PAIN!!... sigh... suay...

Now slightly better liao but still coughing. Breast still swollen.

Tomolo is my last day of confinement liao... hopefully I can get better... think becoz i sick, my milk supply also dropped... so sad...

Maybe will try Goat's rue too. See how.

Just asking hor, how long you girls intend to breastfeed har?

Wendy, I took AXA Catering for Rhys' full mth. Food not bad and quite a lot too. www.axaintl.biz.

Hi Doreen,
i think theory not true eh... my bb same blood group as me, B+, jaundice still visible.... and the haze is blocking the sun so much so that i can't sun her... so sad...

Wow Storm, congrats on being able to pump so much out! I don think i can pump that much out, even till now, 22nd day le...

Last night, donno what happened to BB. She kept wanting milk at 1 hour intervals, from 5+ till 10+, i was feeding every hour, and min of 10 to a mx of 15 min. Is this normal? growth spurt? But today's back to normal again leh..

Will be holding her baby shower this sunday
but confinement is 40 days....
Oh, holding her baptism in church this sunday too!

jenny
this morning i asked my CL when can i really bath like b4, no need to watch time etc. she said 100 days! i almost fainted! hahahaha
but she said officially shld b 40 days, aft tt juz need to take care. and avoid squatting.

heeee, nvm scully u "accident" then u will get 2 enjoy pregnancy again.

storm
of coz use shower foam lah... else wats the pt of bathing?
since i only bath like once in donkey days, i use extra shower foam when i bath.

coolmum
yes my boy latches on frequently. in fact he is on DBF, so i feed abt 10-12 times a day. now i nvr count how many times he latches on liao. its entirely on demand.

no lah, u misread. i bathed aft 12 days, but washed my hair on 5th day alrdy. cant tahan. tdy i juz washed my hair again. shiok!

dun worry abt milk not enuff. as far as i noe our breasts will nvr b empty though there seems 2 b no more milk when we express. howver when our bb latches on, the supply will go on. so dun worry. juz in take alot of fluids.

bbgrace
yah seems like u the only one enjoyg confinement. as my boy still has jaundice, i am not taking alot of ginger n no alcohol yet oso. i heard pig trotters in vinegar will cause engorgement... anyway i dun fancy this dish n my CL havencooked this yet.

hi crystallized,

u are not the only one who can bath after 12 days. Same here, and today is the 12th day. Yipee! But my mum keep on telling me to quick quick bath.... Actually i had a bath 5 days after i delivered cos I keep on telling her that i need to go back gynae and PD appt and i'm so smelly.
Furthermore, my confinement is also 40 days..
Same as u, i try to listen to my mum cos both she & my hb wanted me to build up my health 1st before i can take care of bb.

hi coolcoolmum,

my lochia is getting lesser too. today is my 12th day.

hi jenny,

i'm not BF leh. so is normal for my lochia to get lesser?

hi vivan,

u do take care. esp with the haze getting worse.

vivian
hope u feeling much better now. has ur CL left?how r u coping wif Rhys?

try using hot towel 2 smooth. hope it helps.

me intend 2 BF 4 at least these 3 mths tt i am on ML. aft gg back 2 work, will try 2 keep up wif it as much as possible. hope can BF till he is 6 mths old.

gemini
hahah.. at least i noe i am not the only one tt obeys confinement rules here. haha
i can tahan no bathing as long as i get to towel wipe but i cant tahan not washing hair for 2 long. gotta wash every 5-6 days.

i am also a mtb in early may next year. i am looking ard for a good confinement nanny and wonder if anyone of you will recommend yours? I am a first time mum and intend to breastfeed so need to have a probreastfeed CL.

can email me at [email protected] or private message me.

I've MIA for a long long time was first learning to cope, then was enjoying too much to log in. Let me try to summarise my birth story.

9 Oct - Lots of aches so worried as I know my contraction will just proceed to stage 2. Might be too late to call for help as I'm alone at home.

10 Oct - Decided to go to KKH on my own as I don't want to cause trouble for family if it's false alarm. Hb found out and decide to send me there b4 he goes to work. Reach KKH at 7am. Did CTG, no contraction. GYnae arrived at 7+am, decided to induce me as he agree that I might just go into labour w/o contraction. So Indcue me at 8:30am.

The whole day no action. No contraction. So I kept walking for the whole day none stop, so tiring until 5:30pm I have my dinner, going for 2nd pill at 6pm.

Reached delivery suite, my contraction started, very intense at 2mins interval. nevertheless gynae put in 2nd pill. He was shocked at how fast and intense my contraction was. He predict that I'll deliver around mid-nite. I refuse epi and gas...Tahan. For 5hrs until 11pm, just intense contraction but dialation was very very slow. By the I was only 5cm dialted, and at 8:30pm water already broke and found out that bb already poo inside. So it was necessary to get her out quick. In the end I had no choice but to use epi to relax my muscle so as to aid dilation if not I'll risk goinjg for emergency c-sect. It was an ordeal to use epi. Cos I was already have the last stage of contraction so was very severe pain, yet I have to curl and stay still for the needle to be poked. So it was rather dangerous. I just had to tahan the pain. My hb said there was once I was in some much pain that I almost bite him b ut I just held. Back. All I remember was I was in great pain and felt really helpless. After epi, the next 5cm of dialation came within an hour and Charlotte was born with 3-4 pushes.

Here's how she looks when she first arrives.

547236.jpg

Continue my story...

First 3 days was really stressful. In hospital my Mum, MIL, Aunts all have something to say abt taking care of bb. And all not very supportive of BF. So every time make it sound like I'm starving Charlotte. I cried lots 1st 3 days as come days hb went back to work so my Mum will hang around and she really stress me up by keep carrying bb and keep comparing how other bb is being taken care of etc. I feel like chasing her away but can't. And Charlotte has got very high pitch vpice and she cried lots when seh was adjusting to this world, so I really freak out. Upon arrival at home, CL stress me again. She also not supportive of BF. And for the intial 3 days bb latch on lots so I slept less than 5hrs in 3 days so was in a daze and turn away many visitors and just cry loads. Luckily hb was really really supportive. Now I know whyt many of you say you love your hb more after delivery. I really really think I'm lucky to have him. I almost gave up BF, but it was his consistent strength and patient that helped me pass thru the difficult time. I still have back aches cos I do lots of things myself. Like I feed and change for bb and pack the house. CL only cook and wash for me.

I was so stressed and engrossed in BF my baby, that I don't care if pple is in the room I just feed. OF course no man. Now I think all my ex-colleagues, my aunties, CL, MIL and Mum, nurse, gynae all saw my breasts liao. I was really a mess in the first 3-4 days.

Btw, my massage was very good. Lots of wind expelled, and blood clot too. And I manage to poo daily after the massage. My wasitline also decreasing. But still some way to go.
During the time when I was stressed I really missed you ladies. Wished to call some of you to chat but worried that you're also coping with your own new born. So was really helpless but too busy to log in.

I need to buy a breast pump. Jenny, have you tried both Ameda and Medela before? I'm wondering which one I should get. Any advice?

My CL allow me to bath everyday but say will let me wash hair only after 20days. So far Ica n tahan. but I'll wash hair on the 15th day when I go for my apptment. So far Cahrlotte's jaundice level is under control so no need to be admitted, but go back for review every 3-4days. o I've been going out during my confinement. Hope my body wont suffer in future.

Sorry for so many postings. Missed the forum lah.

Wendy, you got try to latch Maverick properly? Cos not suppose to have really sore niiple if bb suckle well. My engorgement was very bad on day 4, Hb and I stayed awake the wjole nite to massage my breast, squeeze milk out and latch bb on. The next day till now breast still slightly engorge but no longer like a stone.

Wei Kuan, how do you know blood group of bb. Don't remember them telling me that yet.

Storm which brand of pump are you using?

As I feed bb, the other side always leak none stop. Such a waste. what do you ladies do?

juz had my bath! my hair is so much lighter & though i have started sweating again, it's ok, as long as i get to wash my hair.

hi coral,

take it easy. gd 4 u, at least ur CL allows u to bath everyday. if possible, try to minimise going out or else cover up when u outside.

hi crystallized,

nowadays, i learn to live with the sweat already, no matter how much i wipe, still feel sticky. the longest record that i did not wash my hair is 1 wk when i had chicken pox.

coral
miss u in forum, ur bb is cute...ur labour a bit long hor, not easy for u.Did u have epitosomy?

tomorrow im goin for induction,wish me luck

hi hi crystallized..
no lah, me hvnt start my massage..in fact..gg to start soon i think..coz lately mdm naini is busy..so i m also hoping that i can start early so that can get rid of more water at my tummy..so that i can start to bath w/o the "burden" sitting on my wound..wow..so envy u that u can wash ur hair..sigh..i felt very immobile to do anything now..

hi hi coolcoolmum..
calling u shortly..

hi hi babygrace..
oic..okok..i will try to latch on more often coz now i only latch max 2 times per day & mostly is pump out..thks ahh..

hi hi storm..
wow..envy u leh..now u can get 200ml ahh..ur supply very gd leh..cool man!

hi hi aspialle..
okok..thks..will let hubby know on that..thks!all the best to u tomorrow!come in & keep us posted ahh..cheers~

hi hi vivian..
thks for sharing the buffet contact..will let my hubby know..hopefully u r feeling better now..rest more..think u need to drink more water also..how come will ur breast will be swollen...can u try to massage it?duno seeing a LC will work for u anot..

hi hi coral..
welcome back..yeah!Charlotte is so sweet..i think she looks like u leh..relax..hope u dun stress up urself so much on BGF..as long as u r determine enough will do..hope u will feel better talking out also..do take gd care hor..it's not easy lor i m sure for the beginning part...but i m sure u will be able to cope well as days goes along, ok?okok..me will try to latch Maverick more often & see if it gets better..coz now he only suck for MAX 10mins & he doze off then putting him down, he will cry angily for milk..so i will usually give EBM to ease his hunger..btw, i m using PIS Advanced...in fact..i think i under-used the pump..wasnt gd at co-ordinating the pump at 1st so i only used one side..now can cope better..just started to use both side..really find dual pump very useful..if cost is an issue, Ameda is a gd-value pump..

hi hi selina..
how r u getting on?hope u r coping well ok?

wendy, thks. Now no longer stress over bf. ms in on day 4. but thinking of which pump to buy. Colleagues got 840 for me, so trying to fully utilise. Now, everyone says she loooks like daddy.

Aspialle, yes, hb told me he saw gnae snip me thrice.

coral
welcome back!

sorry to hear tt so many pple ard u were not supportive of bfg. ang glad to hear tt ur hb is v supportive n u managed to BF successfully. initial stages r usually not easy. we all suffered fr depression in 1 way or the other. most imptly u managed to tide thru wif ur hb. they r really impt. i oso cried so many times in the 1st wk. and it was of no help when my mum & MIL kept sayg we r not supposed to cry during confinement. but if we dun cry, the held back emotions will do greater harm to us, so i dun cre, always cry in my room when i am alone wif my baby. i cuddle him 4 comfort and it helped.

Charlotte is v sweet and pretty! Rosy complexion too!
glad u both 4 safe & sound.

in noe its hard, but try to juz BF and let ur CL chg charlotte's nappy. there were times when i did everything myself but i hv learnt to let my CL handle the stuff tt i dun hv to neccessary perform so i can rest. u need more rest.

Jenny
Enjoy yr shopping. Vivocity is really big! tangs , haagen daz, sushi tei and so many new outlets (easily 300 outlets). Grand opening 1 Dec 06! I am looking forward to go again after confinement!

Hi, anyone with contacts for buying Ameda pump? Remember the price? Thinking the PIS advance too ex. and since I'm not working shall use the money for other items. Now colleagues got 1k for me to buy. Feel so touched.
Must really buy nice cakes for them during 1st mth celebration.

Storm, I am tempted to buy goat's rue supplement since u make it sounds like miracle pill

Coral
be strong! we are here to support u. I agree with crystal that it's better to let out ur emotions rather than keep it bottled up..no gd for you and bb. come in here to chat when u feel down, ok? cheers!

I have one question. Is confinement 28 days or 30 days ? (horrific to think it stretches to 40 days!??)

Full month celebration is 1 mth after birth (english calendar or chinese calendar)?

blur me..

crystallized,
do u mean avoid squatting for 40days and why.
I already start squatting when 2 weeks after birth.
I have to bath baby everyday, so now have to squat everyday. any side effect?

babygrace,
Me also enjoying confinement this time. Unlike the previous confinement, cannot go out, cannot bath etc.

coolcoolmum,
Perhaps you need to get other FM for your bb to try. Maybe he dun like the current FM. Check with PD if got sample?

Vivian,
I try to give EBM during maternity leave. Once go back to work, I dun think I can continue, cos Jaslyn will be at my mum place during weekdays, I will be bringing back on Fri nite. Won't be able to transport EBM to my mum place everyday.
Take good care of yourself hor.

Storm,
Wow, very good leh, 200ml! I never get that much.

crystallized,
CHOY CHOY CHOY!!! Stop "cursing" me for No.3 hor. Beat you ah!
That time, I start to bath like b4 after 28 days. My mum din say anything leh.
Haiz... today my CL said me leh, "Jenny ah... dun wash your hair everyday leh, not very good leh..." I told her, "Auntie ah, I blow my hair very dry leh... cannot dun shampoo... so hot and oily..." kekeke...

gemini,
Not too sure leh. But when I was in hospital hor, the nurse told me my gynae instructed to give me dunno wat drip after delivery. Purpose is to lessen the lochia flow.

Coral,
Welcome back! Charlotte looks beautiful.
How come you are packing the house and changing for bb? The CL should do these. Ask her to take over, so you can rest and BF Charlotte. Wah liew, your CL sounds like my previous lazy CL #$^%#&
I'm using Ameda Electric Dual Pump an Avent Manual Pump. Have not tried Medela before. That day, I was on phone with my friend and she's using the Medela, damn noisy like grass cutting. I find Ameda Electric Dual Pump is easy to use, only few parts for assembly. My friend used both Ameda and Medela. Her conclusion is Ameda goes easy and gentle on nipples. Medela suckage is stronger, hence, easy to kena sore nipples.
How about using milk bottle to collect the dripping from the other breast while you BF?
From my understanding, KKH does not do blood test, so usually bbs born at KKH, parents dunno bb blood group.

Moonbaby, thks. I'm over the blues. Now hb and I are enjoying the sweetness of parenthood.

As for full month celebration up to you. In the past was according to lunar, but nowadays pple use engish calendar. Better to observe the practice of confinement upto 40days if you can. I can't hehe.

Jenny, ya lor. So wondering how come Wei Kuan knows. Can give me the contact of the new supplier for Ameda? How much you pay that time? Thank you. I ever have the contact from you, was that the new supplier? If yes, then I'll just call them.

Jenny I called the Euramedic no. you gave me but no one pick up leh.

coral,
congrats and take good care of yourself.

i know my baby blood group cos they took baby blood and totally check on her cos I was test Strep B positive and they did not have time to put antibotic on me during labour.
It is quite deadly if baby is infected.
Plus they have to test baby got thalasseium as hubby is minor

<font color="0000ff">Coral,
Ameda Pump new distributor is Infantree (www.infantree.net). They are selling at $350.
You can also get the Mom in Minds $350 (http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/lactalinepump.html) or from Breastfeeding Mothers' Support Group $330 (http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/indexshoppingcorner.html).
However, do check with Mom in Minds and Breastfeeding Mothers' Support Group, who will be covering the warranty if you purchase from them. I understand the last batch they sold is under the old distributor (Euramedics).</font>

did anyone's baby being test for thalasseium?

My niece is born in KKH, but my sister also know her blood group. Niece stay in NICU for the 1st mth.

moonbaby,
Oh no, you making me crazy... I'm going to rush there! kekeke...
Most confinement is 28 days. But for elder ppl, they prefer 40 days. Full mth celebration is 1 mth after birth, according to English Calendar. You can celebration early but not late. Eg. for my gal, she's born on 1 Oct. Her actual full mth is on 1 Nov. Since 1 Nov is a weekday, I'm bringing the celebration to Sun, 29 Oct.

Wei Kuan,
Women in confinement SHOULD NOT squat. This is very bad for you. Stop doing it immediately.

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,
Do note you should be sitting down while you eat or drink. Cannot stand to eat or drink. This is the same as squatting. What I heard is this will cause urine to leak in future. But what my CL told me is our dunno is vagina or wat lah, will "drop" out. There's a lady at her hometown who kena this.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Coral,
Just found Infantree Contact.
Infantree Pte Ltd
23 Tagore Lane #03-04
Tagore 23 Warehouse
Singapore 787601
Tel: 6454 1867</font>

I bought it at $290 during the BP.

Coral,
maybe ur baby is not at risk so they did not do any test.
I was sooooo worried baby got thalasseium that almost cry everyday during the 1st week.

Jenny, I only squat a few times after 2 weeks.
Now my confinement over liao and I have to squat every morning and sometime sit on the small chair when bathing my baby.
any side effects or not. u make me so scare. I still want to get pregnant again, will it affect my womb?

Jenny
Hope not to raise yr expectations too high yet about Vivo... Afterall, it just opened 2 wks ago and not all tenants moved in yet...still trying to settle down..I think it will be better in Dec. btw, the crowd is overwhelming! so much soo that I see Q everywhere near my fav dining restaurant/cafes...

Coral
I dun think I can tahan 40days. most 30days ba ..hehe..

Aspialle
Gd luck! I think my turn will be on Friday if still no signs..