(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

wtan
went to watch the movie last nite too! its sooo funny and bb is cute! hehe.. wanted to do some last min shopping today but raining leh.. haiz. u engaging sadiah n mona too? or mdm naini?

deedee
i think tbf do not nid to feed water, according to the TMC books. breastmilk is enough to quench bb's thirst and water actually interferes with breastfeeding. only feed water when bb is older and sweat more.

hi MTBs,

just came back from my check up. My bb heartbeat is 14 beats which is slighter lower than the 15 beats/counts. My gynae express concern ovr this and he mentioned that he may induce me on Mon am. So for me, most probably Mon is the day for me...

Jenny,
how's ur check up? i jz call mdm naini. i told her recommend by u. then she said u r due soon. so, confirm 2molo is ur big day, rite?
jia you.....!!!

Gemini,
tat's mean u may induce on monday? take good rest during this weekend.
hope u hav a smooth delivery by then.
update us oo....

530018.jpg

hello, sorry to keep u all waiting, presenting Kimi Goh!

Hi ladies... I just went for my first followup check up. Hee... everything is fine.
Found out from gynae that I got only 1 stitch... hee... lucky me.
Wound is healing fine and my lochia is lessen liao. I still got quite a few packs of pads somemore... jialat... haa...
On top of that, today is my sister's wedding. Pop by my mum's house just now after checkup to drink my sister's tea and take photos. Got the chance to dress nice nice... hee... so happy today. Now back at home pumping milk again.
Wah, realise, only went out 2 hours, already kinda miss my Rhys... haa..
even my hb also dun want to stay at my mum's house and he told my mum that he want to go home and play with his grandson... haa...

Jenny,
yah lor. First few days, my hb was like delivery man, go buy this, go get that... then nothing he can do liao but just having him near me, already make me feel better and safer.

DeeDee,
Think no need to feed water if you are tbfing. If you regularly feed him like 2hrs, should be enuff for him, no need water. BM is good enuff.
Why you wanna feed water leh?

Wah... your gal so cute... big eyes... so sweet...

Gemini,
Dun worry, maybe doctor just want to be on the safe side. Relax and enjoy this weekend, maybe monday, you can cuddle your bb liao...

tks for your concern and well wishes. Caleb is feeding well today (practically feed & poo @ the same time). more alert now (was told jaundice bbs tend to be more sleepy). his face still a little yellowish though. going for follow-up on monday with PD so hope can have good news after that.

hb bought me a nursing pillow which is a god sent man. really felt so much more comfortable nursing Caleb with the pillow. at least my palm dun hurt anymore...

managed to snap a shot of him today since he more wakey. here is Caleb at day 5.

530231.jpg

vivian,
i totally agree with you. i oredi starting to worry how i can manage when hb goes back to work on 9 oct. he's been really helping me alot cos i now very dependent on him cos of my wound. come to think of it a bit scared after he returns to work. you are right that after giving birth, make me love hb more too...

Gemini,
enjoy your weekend. you will b cuddling your bb very very soon. so happy for you.

DeeDee,
your gal gal eyes so big? my boy hardly opens his eyes. was told to monitor his jaundice from his eye whites but everytime he opens his eyes (which is so small), can only see his pupil...

Advice on TBF
=============
one of my nipple is super sore. with some scalps. is it save to continue to bf him? no bleeding though.

how to ease bb hiccups? my boy always hiccups after feeding and also he doesnt burp. hardly... dunno if ok or not leh. hear him hiccup like very uncomfortable but i dunno how to help ease his hiccups

babygrace,
Heng ah!!! I bought the mooncakes last week le and all inside my stomach dunno digested to where le

Selina,
Use some BM to rub on your nipple.
Is normal for bb to have hiccups after feed, can feed a little bit of warm water.

Jasmine, Wendy and all Gals,
I'm admitting to TMC tonight latest by 10pm. My contractions now is 5 to 10 mins apart but cervix check (yes, again and twice somemore) is 2 cm during this afternoon checkup. Call gynae at 4pm+ when my contractions start getting more regular. He told me to rest at home now while checking for cervix to open further cos he knows how dilated I'm now. He wants me to try for natural delivery without induce. See how dilated I'm tonight, then he will see if induction is required.
Now my back is very aching, lower abdomen cramps and tightening every few mins, still bearable for me, but the backache is very suan.

hi selina, it's ok to have hiccups.. in fact, my CL told me once BB has hiccups, they usually dun burp liao.. so dun worry...

hi jenny, jia you!! so exciting!!

Selina
Caleb is so cute......... really melt my heart when i see all the baby here. They are all so cute and adorable.

congrats to crystallized!!
glad to hear that u r doing fine. think ur bb really smart, absorb the mooncake first then come out.

selina
welcome back. thanks for sharing ur birth story and glad to hear that u r doing fine with BF. ur bb's hair quite alot hor.

vivian
did u type wrongly??? u defintely dont look like 82kg b4 delivery!!!

jenny
glad that ur contraction comes now, so u dont hv to go for induction. wah, u and crystallized can be neighbour liao. wishes u a smooth delivery. let see if i hv a chance to be ur neighbour!

my gynae visit today
====================

as expected, bb did not gain any weight while i again gain 1.3kg over just 1 week.
CTG showing bb is fine and only v mild contraction. gynae said bb is slightly lower liao, but still not engaged yet and cervix still not dilated. So, I'm confirm going for induction on Mon morning.

funni thing is that my gynae said Mon after she put the pill inside, i can go walk/shop for few hrs b4 going back for the 2nd pill. i thot supposed to stay in the delivery suite to wait for contraction? is this a new approach on induction??

ha ha, Dr told me to try squating, walking more and ahem to help induction! not sure how to ahem with the big tummy and after such a long break!

wah, the Rob-B-Hood movie really sounds good, maybe i should go for it tomor!

Hi hi storm..
Oh, u went to catch Rob-B-Hood also ahh..nice right..the baby is very cute hor..cry & stop at the right moment..i simply love his eyes..never mind..u got time to do shopping tmrw also..quicky wrap up the misc..makes things easier for u also..ok?hope u get to pack up everything too..me hvnt really decide..most likely shd be Mdm Naini & Mona ba..i m not very sure abt Sadiah's charges leh..care to share more?

Hi hi Gemini..
So what time will u be checking in on Mon?Do enjoy ur wkend, have a gd dinner, relax ur mind..sleep early tmrw night & get ready for ur big day on Mon!Yeah!So nice..u & coolcoolmum is gg to see ur babies on 2nd Oct whc is also my 1st wedding anniversary!Hope u get a smooth & fast delivery..can u PM me ur contacts also..hear from u ahh..Cheers~

Hi hi DeeDee.
Thks for sharing the photo of Kimi..she's so sweet..face red red like very ang-gay ang-gay leh..her eyes are very big also..u must be very pretty ahh..

Hi hi Vivian..
Wow..u only had 1 stitch ahh..that's very cool leh!Very gd to hear that u r ur wound is recovering well..this is a very gd news too..oh, u went for the tea ceremony of ur sis's wedding ahh..I m sure ur relatives must be very surprise to see u slim down so fast ahh..

Hi hi selina..
Thks for sharing Caleb's photos..can tell that Caleb looks like his daddy ahh..hey, ur hb's very creative to add in the bow tie digitally leh..makes Caleb very gentleman-like ahh..seeing his photos can sense ur joy on the day u saw & hold Caleb in ur arms..even took his photos with feet, ear, mouth..this is just too sweet..glad that u got the nursing pillow for gd support..take gd care & enjoy urself ahh..

Hi hi Jenny..
Jia-you ahh!It's very nice to hear that when I wake up tomorrow, I m sure u must be cuddling ur girl liao..yeah!

Hi hi coolcoolmum...
Yeah!Go for the Rob-B-Hood to relax urself..i m sure u will enjoy it ahh..have a gd dinner & rest early tmrw..wish u a smooth & fast delivery!Cheers~

jenny,
So your bb will make here on time for Children's day! how nice.

selina,
jenny's right. use some BM to rub on your nipple and air it after each feed.

gemini,
u were at Dr Ho's clinic today? So was i. What time were u there?

hi hi ladies..
a quick update..just got an sms from jenny..she will go for induction..most likey delivering tmrw morn since gynae just inserted the pill now to force open cervix..i hope she get a fast delivery..yeah!realy very excited for her now..i think i cant sleep..haha..

hi bbgrace,

i was there around 11am. i think by 11.40, i left the clinic. So did we bump into each other?

hi coolcoolmum,

our bb may have the same b'day then... rest well this wkend, after Mon, we wont have this luxury anymore...

i'm actually quite worried as i know that sometimes contraction wont come so fast after induction.

hi wendy,

my gynae will see me at 9.30am on Mon am and see the situation then before making the decision whether to induce me.

have pm u my hp#. thks

Congrats to Selina and Crystallised!

So many mummies popped..

Waiting for my turn. 37 weeks now and counting down...

hi Vivian, do you know if TMC is still under renovation?

Gemini,
Think i was just done at about 11am. Appt was supposed to be at 10.10am but as usual, got to wait. Think i left the clinic at about 11.10am.
maybe we did cross paths!

Hi mummies I'm back to share my birth story.
BB Damien was born through natural birth w/o epidural.

A bit drama so u ladies try to tahan me okie.
Hubby on reservist the whole week so me plan to finish all bb stuff this week.
Tue 26th supposed to wash bb clothes and pack my bag then sis called not working ask me to go shopping so went. Than reaching hm myfriend say she near my hse so met her for tea cos hubby not home yet mah.

26th
9pm: Just finish my last mout full of beef noodles. Got phlegm so cleared my throat and thought I leaked a bit of urine. Very shocked than more water leaked. Ran to toilet water keep gushing out.
9.10pm : Called hubby to tell him lucky he on his way home. He called me back again to confirm my water bag burst. Paged gynae also
10pm : Went TMC
11+pm: Gynae came check dilation only 1cm contraction every 10 mins but I dun feel it. So she insert pill to induce.

AFter that didn't notice time already cos contraction came every 5 min or less than getting very painful. Ask for gas which I feel a bit useless. In the end got a jab in the thigh which I duno if it helps.
My bb very eager to be out keep moving and pushing. Than the nurse keep asking me not to push.

9am: Gynae finally came in delivery room me so relived to see her. Pushed a few times with the help of the nurse who help support my leg managed to push my bb out all on my own. The way my gynae say like so proud of me without epidural somemore.
Once bb out so relieved everything is over and can feel him kicking me on the bed. Got a tear and stiches done.

Realised my milk is in already now still total breastfeeding him but still dunno if its enough or not cos I never pump out just feed when he cry bout every 2 to 4 hrs.

Btw realised Misterygal should be at the next door delivery room cos I saw he gynae name on the door. Wonder if she heard me screaming.....hahaha
Cos my hubby told me I am advertisment for epidural. Me still blur bur ask him why. He say when the patient ask the nurse why I screaming than they can say becos I never use epidural lor.

Selina
My bb also got a bit of juandice 9.3 on day of discharge now still a bit yellow very worried also think will try to sun him tml morn.

my friend just called me and she's on her way to hospital now. got show, water bag burst and experiencing contractions too! her bb's birthday will be on Children's day!

deedee
kimi is a real beauty! her cheeks are so rosy!

wtan
ya.. will probably go parkway tmr to get the misc stuff. hope i can find cheap pjs there! if you wanna book mona hv to call fast fast.. coz she is actually fully book till end of the year. but can see if she can squeeze u in.
mdm sadiah charge $320 for 7 sessions and $450 for 10 sessions. cant remember how much she charges for 5 sessions. but its all ard $45 per session. and its inclusive of 1hr massage and tummy binding, using herbal oils. her sessions are slightly longer than mona, usually abt 1.5hr incl wrapping.

coolcoolmum
i think you shld really catch the movie tmr before u deliver! take this time to unwind and relax and spend quality time with hubby. when bb is out, quite diff liao.. hehe.. u must be very excited to be finally able to hold bb in yr arms on mon!

Oh btw forgot to add my bb was born exactly 36 weeks. And I think I got show few days before just that I didn't realise cos it was so early. It was just a big blob of transparent discharge.

Hope all mummies can carry their precious bb in their arms soon.

me auto wake up at 5am and cant sleep again...

doreen
thanks for sharing ur birth story and damien's pic. wah, pei fu u man, labor so long and no epidual!! glad to hear that ur milk flows in liao.

Gemini
dont worry too much on the induction now... must start thinking positive liao. jia you! i just saw my fren on Frr night gathering and she was over due by 1 day. as at Fri, she had not felt any contraction, bb still high up and not dilated yet. she went for induction yest morning, due to bb too big, and gave birth naturally b4 9pm! think positively, if she can do it so can we!!

Gemini, wendy
see how ba, still hv some stuffs to do like final touch up on bb's room, last min cleaning up, prepare the red dates drink, etc... and hb said he rather spend the 2hr seeing me than in the dark room wor....so sweet.

jenny
wah, jaslyn now has more reason to celebrate Children's Day!!

Hi Selina,
so glad to hear that Caleb is growing well. He is so cute. Even my hb also agree that he looks like Leslie more... haa... I think hor, Caleb's eyes bigger than Rhys' leh...
Dun worry too much abt leslie return to work. What I did is to log on here more often.... heee.... pump pump pump, play with Rhys and time will fly very fast. And before you knew it, your hb will be home soon...
Jia You!
As for your sore nipple, rem to air dry your nipple after each feed, you can apply some BM on your nipple too. As long it is not bleeding can liao. Of coz still can bf.
As for hiccups, dun worry. Normal. My Rhys always hiccups a lot. Very loud too.. but after a while, will go off by itself. I usually leave him alone. Dun need to worry. My Rhys' hiccups very cute one, like little doggy barking... hee....

Wah seh, you still got time updating your blog... haa... me too lazy to update liao... hee...

Jenny... JIA YOU!!!

ilovemybabyg,
My Rhys is taking 80-90ml (EMB/FM) each feed liao. I feed on demand actually. So almost every 2-3 hrs a feed. Asked my gynae whether are we feeding a lot, she say as long as we dun wake bb up just for feed can liao. BB will wake up and cry when hungry so it is ok to feed on demand.
I started off with 60ml and increase slowly by 10ml when we find him asking for more even after finish the milk. So depends on your bb, if your bb cries for milk less than 2hrs after feed, you can increase the milk by 10ml and try. If bb cannot finish, then you decrease a bit lor.... The first few weeks, bb's feeding are like that, not exactly very regular one... mine + and - sometimes but I make sure he finishes ALL my EBM... precious liquid gold leh... haa....

Coolcoolmum,
Nope. I din type wrongly. I was 76kg before preg, lose a bit of weight in 1st trimester, was 82kg before delivery. Now back to 75kg liao... Told you photo can be REALLY deceiving.. haa...
I am those easily grow fat one... eat a bit more will grow a lot more type... luckily during preg, my boy absorbs better than me.... so ALL GO TO HIM liao... haa...
Jia you on the induction on Monday,

Wendy,
Ok lah. Not really slim down a lot. But my relatives did mention that I dun look like a woman under confinement lor. They say I dun look white white, sick sick, cannot walk coz I have been walking here and there like normal. Even my gynae's nurse say I dun looked like just gave birth... hee... so happy...

Moonbaby,
I din give birth in TMC leh, not too sure. But I visited my SIL there 1 mth ago and they are still renovating. VERY VERY NOISY... now I not too sure... You can try calling them and ask??

Doreen,
Wah.. brave leh you... SALUTE!!! You push a few times nia... I push like 30 times like that...aiyo... still shiver when I think of it... Good to know that your TBFing going well.. JIA YOU...
Your boy looks so cute... sleepy peacefully... sweet...
Dun worry too much on jaundice... 9.3 is good level. Looking yellowish is normal. Just suntan and feed him regular can liao...make sure he poos a lot leh... my Rhys got better by doing both...

Hi hi Gemini..
Okok..hear from u on the updates on Mon ahh..me gg for my gynae's appt on Mon also..hope we both get gd news..cheers~

Hi hi storm..
I think u can also go to Bugis coz Seiyu got sale..quickly go grab all ur stuff ready & pack into ur hospital bag..oh..Mdm Sadiah's rates are quite reasonable leh..thks..hmm..u have any idea if she's gd with c-sect massage?

Hi hi coolcoolmum..
Just hope u get to spend time with hubby & catch up all the preps..then get ready to rest early tonight..aiyo..very exciting leh..more & more mtbs popping like popcorns ahh..yeah!

Hi hi Vivian..
Wow..gd to hear that Rhys is drinking well..that shows that he's growing well also..nice..I am sure ur relatives' comments really perked up ur day ahh..u must be very radiance nw..gd..gd..gd..this is very encouraging to hear lor..shows that ur body is strong & recover very fast..

Hi hi Doreen..
<font color="0000ff">WELCOME back!</font>Thanks for sharing Damien's birth story with us..also his photo..this is so wonderful..i m sure the feeling of cuddling him in ur arms must be diff ahh..wah..u indeed had a very drama birth story leh..I think the thick discharge u had earlier is the mucus plug..really salute to u!Congrats in ur gd flow of milk supply..gd for u!

530693.gif
530694.gif
530695.gif
530696.gif

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 1 October 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">koh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Aug</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">ilovemybabyg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Wei Kuan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Vivian </font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.82kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Doggiemummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Josephine</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">21 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Selina Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.61kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Dee Dee</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Kimi</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.175kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">LittleKid</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">misterygal</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">doreen</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Damien</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.68kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">shirlin</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Crystallised</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.3kg @ 39 wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">29 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Jenny</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">1 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.19kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction/Natural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.36kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction/Natural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">2 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.16kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.97kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.268kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Desiree</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3kg @ 38weeks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.326kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.28kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Josh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.9kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESSES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg &amp; 2.45kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Total PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">26</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">Total PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">20</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gemini &amp; coolcoolmum,
all the best tmr ok. u might wanna prepare your logan, dates tea to bring along to the hospital so u can start drinking immediately after you deliver instead of drinking plain water. at least that is wat i did since ours are scheduled birth.

wendy,
hb like to take artistic shots la... also we just snap whenever we got chance...

vivian, babygrace,
tks for the advice. i not wearing bra. is it enf for airing or must expose nipples.

vivian,
had to update cos friends overseas eager to see Caleb so no choice. update his pixs first.

doreen,
Damien looks like you. i also feed on demand. but timing quite erractic. jus fed him @ 11 now he wants to eat again. gotta go.

Congrats doreen!! ur bb is so cute. Is the stiches painful?

hi selina
tink u must be busy with bb but yet relieved now that bb is out. Hw is the wound , recovering?

Congrats Doreen

Wow u really ichiban, few pushes than damien is out. Must learn from you any tactics hee hee..... You are lucky hor, BF came naturally w/o much worries. Hope i can be like you BM kicks in after i give birth.

Congrats Doreen to your new born! Salutes to you for not using Epidural too! I asked for it after the first hour in labour ward, really buay tahan the pain, hahaha. when i was in the delivery ward on Tuesday noon, i heard the lady next to my ward screaming like crazy. but after half an hour, can hear her BB cry liao. Great to hear that your BM kicked in so fast too! now milk supply must be so much that u have to express it out hor? very uncomfy with the engorged breasts and leaking "taps" haha. i was sleeping with my baby this morning and when i woke up, i found two dark patches on my t-shirt, was leaking away. think it would be so embarressing if guests were to come and i am leaking -_-"

Moonbaby,
TMC still having renovations on 4th floor wards. according to them, they are upgrading the wards with flat screen tvs and etc. i was on the third floor, but still alright lah, no disturbance, or should i say no major disturbance. haha

Kimi is doing well these days. but sometimes she frightens me when she suddenly cries very loudly with her eyes so big like they're gonna pop out. so scared that i can cry along with her... my appetite hasn't fully recovered yet, can just managed to eat 3 meals only, though i am TBFing. guess it's becos i can't bath as i want to... sigh... wish confinement period be over soon..

aspialle,
dunno cos dressing still on. next appt on wed to change dressing. occasionally it will hurt a bit.

esther,
jus keep nursing even when no supply for the first 2 - 3 days. i also jus nurse only, duuno enf for him or not at first. then 3rd day can feel breast engorge... but make sure you latch bb on correctly otherwise like me got sore nipples cos first few nurse dunno mah...

vivian,
after my confinement, i will move back to punggol. then we can meet up and i can see Rhys in person liao...

aspialle,
was initially think of getting from them too but decided against cos my friend got it for her boy's full month also so we decided to do something else. but it is really nice hor. the first time i saw it 2 years back i was so impressed.

i saw the full mth gift box and was impressed cos they have personalised card and looks really sweet loh...may get frm them if i m not having buffet at home

Selina...
Great to hear that you are coming back to punggol after confinement, by then we can meet at punggol plaza or compasspoint for coffee with our precious liao... hee... so exciting...
Anyway, think you might want to wear a nursing bra leh. read somewhere that it is good for you. plus if you leak milk, can put disposable breast pads. I now not leaking milk, already start wearing nursing bra liao, support mah... hee... just make sure after feeding, wet your nipple with your BM and let it "hang dry" for a while before wearing back your bra. If not wearing bra, then should be quite "airy" liao... haa...

Aspialle,
which package did you received from sweetsurprise har?

hi hi selina..
just find that it's very heart-warming seeing the little feets &amp; parts of the body grow as days go along..i m sure u will find it very sweet when u take the same shots back again when Caleb reach one mth old lor..

hi hi DeeDee..
i guess it's not easy but i m sure pressing on will be fruitful..hope u will get a smooth confinement along the way ahh..wow..leakage ahh..u must have lotsa supplies ahh..cool!

vivian,
ya. me too. so far confinement so good for me. eat anything and everything that is laid on the table for me. cannot b fussy cos my dad actually quite bz these few weeks cos got to work part-time and rush home to cook for me.

must wear bra? troublesome leh. cos nursing so often... "hang dry" huh... ok will do that

yah looking fwd since we since on maternity leave. can start our small playgroup liao...

Congrats to Crystallized, Doreen and Dee Dee.

DeeDee, your Kimi also a vert alert looking gal. Is she KPO?

Doreen, how big was Damien when you give birth to him. Such a smooth delivery. Sure envious you.

Selina, Caleb looks very rosey in his new pics, so I believe he's doing well now rite? Although I already know your birth story, but still feel very touched when I read about it. It's a beautiful process too.

Aspialle, can you PM me the list of things to buy in supermart for pple with high blood sugar level? My Mum was just diagnosed with high blood sugar level, so I'd like to help her watch her diet.
I think you don't put on alot. When I was 36 wks I already put on 15kg. So you're moderate ba.

Gynae Visit
=========
I didn't gain any weight for a wk but Charlotte gain some, she's now 2.9kg and should hit 3+ when born ba. But hb complain my tummy too small after her saw Jackiejon. He say prob bcos of me so bb not big.
But I tot Charlotte quite normal size wat. Gynae say he'll do cervix check for me at wk 39 and if there's dilation he'll induce me. If not we'll wait. But he say once 3-4days pass 40wks, he'll induce me. Although term is btw 37-42wks, he say once past 41wks there's higher chances of complication as the intestine of bb mature there's higher chances of poo and bb might breathe those in when in distress. However, he did tell me induce birth might be more painful than natural, cos it's like kick-ctarting a cold engine.

Hormone Change?
==============
Not sure if my hormone is fluctuating or what. But I've been expriencing depression. Been feel sad and depressed and crying a lot. Feel so guilty cos I can feel Charlotte twitching around whenever I cry. But I dunno how leh.

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi ladies..
forgot to add on that i have recd an sms from jenny that she has given birth to Jaslyn 3.06kg..natural w/o epidural..cheers~</font>

Selina, just visited your blog. I think the upper half of Caleb's face looks like Leslie and the lower half looks like you. Love his tiny feet and his round round face.

Congrats to Jenny!

hi ladies..
i'm still here.. almost 5 days overdue already! was hoping so much that today will be THE day.. but unfortunately, it seems like my boy still prefers to stay inside me. had stomach upset this morn since 6am and happily thot that this is it! but after "emptying" my stomach, no more pain. was false alarm. haiii...

so nice to see so many of you popped already.. when's my turn?