(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

wendy
hahahaa u see me so up ah! 2 cm dilated?
i am not too hopeful lah, me not like jenny, 2nd time mummy... so rate of dilation is faster. anyway juz hope 4 the best!

crystallized
nono.gif
must CONTROL!

storm
really should not take dang gui ah? but my CL already told me to get it leh. maybe only start taking after milk comes in??

hi hi crystallized..
i think it will be a nice thing to hear that u r gg to pop lor..keke..coz very fast, my turn will come..yeah!but truely speaking...i wish u gd luck for ur chk-up tmrw..hope u share more good news with us ahh..cheers~

My buttock pain is getting more painful. My legs esp my soles are aching like hell. was at taka imperial treasure for timsum lunch this pm. Just a short walk from the restuarant also can tahan anymore. Last week was telling my bb mummy wan to eat tim sum first before delivery, so she cant come out yet and she has been very guai.

tomorrow will be going for my check up. will update again.

coolmum,
i was not induced the last time. went to hospital cos i was having mild contractions and had show 2 days before.
the reason why gynae burst the water bag for me was because bb was having irregular heartbeat. epidural was not an option then cos the main concern was to check if bb had poo because he was in distress.
i don't think epidural will prevent bb from being in distress and whether mommy feels the pain or not also has no bearing on whether bb will go into distress.

wendy.
the midwife shave bikini line for me cos the c-section cut is very low. no need to shave everything. but i guess it depends on each gynae's preference.

i booked this massage lady mona, recommended fm the sept mummies thread. alot of them engaged her and feedback is gd. $30/session for 1 hr. cheap rite!

but she can only do max 5 sessions coz her shedule is very tight leh. she does thigh/arms wrapping at add $2 per wrap. (eg. if u use 3wrap for thigh, its extra $6..etc)

hi hi gemini..
how abt trying to sit on a cushion instead of just that chair directly..coz sometimes sit too long will also be painful lor..as for soles..try not to wear too tight shoes & also dun walk so much..hope it helps..do keep us posted again aft ur appt tmrw ahh..must be excited to see ur baby ahh..hope u r also dilated since ur EDD is really very very near..cheers~

hi hi babygrace..
thks for the updates in the shaving..so this time round will u be doing ur own shaving prior to c-sect or u will wait till mid-wife shave for u?

hi hi storm..
thks for sharing on mdm mona..ya, i know she charges very cheap for the massage..but not sure if got any other hidden charges involved anot..u have any idea?

hi hi ladies..
just an update...i just smsed selina..she has slight engorgement at the breast & also caleb has slight jaundice, so waiting for blood results..hope caleb is ok & she get to go home with him today..she said LC just taught her how to relieve & gd that she's having engorgement coz at least she knows she has supply in it..also sore nipples but LC mentioned not as bad also..she's just a worried over Caleb's jaundice..i told her not to worry that much, he will be ok..hope not to high..i also shared with her to use babygrace's method of filling up a bot of warm water to roll over the engorged breast & get hb to help massage towards the nipple & then pump out the milk..hope she gets better soon..will keep all updated again..

wah bbgrace and crystallized going for checkup today... good luck to u 2!

bbgrace
thanks for the info. oh, u had show ah then diff liao cos contraction will follow 1-2 days later. heehee, me just thinking of all possibilities to hv a successful induction.

crystallized
like what aspialla said, dont think can drink plain water leh. like that must drink milo or horlicks all the time ah? Me also think no want can help make the red dates drink for me so i'm thinking of prepare a concentrated one and bring it there. everytime want to drink just add hot water.

Vivian,
Different ppl needs different pump. So if you find Ameda pump not suitable for you, you can change to other brand.
Yesterday I opened up the Ameda pump and show my hb how to assemble and dismantle for sterilise. He was like "huh, so much easier than Avent pump". I do agreed Ameda pump very easy to assemble and dismantle lor. Avent pump got a lot of parts to assemble.
Ha, can imagine hand suan, imagine last year I use Avent Manual pump hor, 20 mins each side...
Though got noise, but think is still much slient than Medela which is like grass cutting, according to my friends. The leakage, did you make it tight a little bit, I think is the way you assemble.
I heard Medela Mini E Plus (dual electric) pump's motor is not designed for dual pump usage. Recommend to get Medela Mini E (Electric Single) instead.
By the way, I wanna ask you, after each use, you sterilise or wash? Then after that, you assemble it and keep where? Cos hor, my Avent Manual pump hor, got a cover to cover the funnel part. So last time, I will sterilise after each use, then assemble, and cover the funnel, put in a box, then just take and use for next pumping session.
This Ameda Pump dun have cover leh, so how you keep? Do you sterilise or wash again before each use?
Haha, last time, my right breast also produce more milk than left breast kekeke...

coolcoolmum,
The painest part is 30 mins to 1hr before the actual delivery, especially when bb's head is crowned. The 1st and 2nd stages are bearable one lah.
No matter how painful you are, you dun scream or shout, preserve the energy for pushing. Some mothers no energy to push, I think becos they are either those with little strength or those who din exercise b4 preggie, like those "ruo bu jing feng" type of women.
Not sure with the induction, you may wan to check with your gynae.
Unless you are very strict with the confinement rules, if not, just drink warm water at hospital, no need to bring so much barang barang to hospital. Herbs for bathing needs to boil first leh. You bring to hospital??? For me I drink warm water, coffee, milo in hospital. Only went home then drink red date tea. And I dun bath in hospital.

crystallized,
Ku Ku lah you... I tot you decided what!!! So is the mooncakes... I tot you decided to go birth... CHEY!!

Opps, log in late. Last nite Selina msg to say she's going to be discharge and wants everyone to know she's well. Thanks Wendy for the detailed updates.

Me feeling abit low. Been crying so much last nite that my eyes are swollen and visions also blurred. Hope to see Charlotte soon.

For those who really don't want to drink plain water, remeber the black beans, ginger shred, and brown rice mixture I mentioned b4? SInce those are already fried, you can bing a bottle of thsoe in a container and take a spoonful to add to hot water to simmer b4 drinking as your "plain" water to quench your thirst.

hi hi jenny..
actually not only u r thinking abt the storage of ur Ameda..me also thinking aft me sterilizer the pump what do i do with it..coz mine also got no cover leh..only one plastic bag that contains the parts nia..i was thinking if i sterilizer now..then later in hospital b4 i want to use, will have to sterilizer again then might as well i sterilizer only when i want to use it..also maybe in hospital in case i alone nothing to do, can take the pump out to explore how to assemble & sterilizer..haha..so i only took out the milk bottles in the ice pack to show my mum how to use the sterilizer..now the milk bottles from the ice pack sitting inside the sterililzer..i also dun dare take it out..duno want to put where when the "water" not evaporated..if put in ziplock bag..dun think the ziplock bag is "sterilizer" also, right..very "mao-tun" leh..

hi hi coral..
i happened to sms her this morn remembering that she's gg to be discharge..hope she gets better over the engorged breast & also caleb's jaundice will be ok..aiyo..dun cry..sayang..sayang..i guess it's not easy on the waiting game..dun stress up urself now..must try to stay happy & remain positive..thou it's not that easy..but if u are thinking more happier..u will also feel lighter & better lor..u will get to see her very soon liao..u got everything done?try to dirvert ur attn to other things that u hvnt prepare..hope u feel better ahh..cheers~ wat's the formula for ahh?to get rid of the wind in our body..wow..u seems to know alot on this man..pei-fu..pei-fu..

good morning ladies.

yesterday i'm busy at work till no time to log in. 2day is my last working day.
also need to handover all the work to my collegue & my manager. but i'm so excited today coz i'm going for my gynae visit this evening. today is 38w4days liao. very fast...maybe tonite my gynae will do cervix check for me. so scare till last nite got dream tat it's so painful & finally gynae told me my cervix not open at all. aiyo....

coral/ wendy,
thanks for the updates on selina. Hope she is getting well.

coral,
wat happen to u till u hav low mood? sayang...dun cry so muc. it's not good for u.
oo..ya. remember also dun cry & watch too much TV & books during confinement. according to book, must must rest more & dun tired our eyes.

wendy,
u changed ur appt to yesterday,isit?
wow...ur bb really growng well lel. within a week, he already grow almost 400g, rite? so fast...great tat he already reach 3kg. hmmm. ..i wonder how much my boy grow since i'm eating a lot of mooncake. actually i'm not purposely eat so much of mooncake to let bb grow, jz tat this mummy too freedy for mooncake liao. haha....
so, everything still have to wait till ur next appt, is it? wow...seem tat u can cuddle ur bb soon. congrats!!
wanna ask u, did dr koh do cervix check for u?

Carol: what happened???

wendy: glad that selina is doing fine, hopefully her bb is on the low side of jaundice..

Ladies: I'm really tired liao, thinking of going on ML soon. on the other hand scare stay at home, anyhow think and even more stress to wait for desiree to come out. HOW???

jenny
thanks for the info. abt a mth back i saw program on channel 8 or U on 2 mothers giving birth. One went for induction and opt for epidual and she was so happy went she carried her bb. the other one had contraction, insisted no epidual and i saw her in the end cant even smile when she carried her bb. i think the greatest moment is the arrival of the bb, so i dont want to end up like her no energy to enjoy that precious moment. ya, will check with gynae this Sat, but i already told myself i'll try to see how much pain i can take as i think this is an experience all mothers should hv. if cannot ta han then i'll opt for it lor.

ok, i've decided not to bring the pump and herbs for bathing but will prepare the red dates drink if i really going for induction on Mon unless due to emergency....

hi hi jasmine..
so happy that it's ur last working day today!yeah!the mood is nice to be just lazing at home lor..keke..aiyo..dun give urself so much pressure on the cervix chk..ok one..in fact, i was hoping that Dr Koh chk on me..then maybe can "help" to stretch me a little to open up the cervix..haha..ya, i m happy that baby has reach the 3 kg mark..to me, i think that for boys..better to have a heavier weight also..so i really indulge in lotsa sweet stuff..esp the mini eclairs frm the BP (oh, that's YUMMY!) & the baked skin dbl egg yolk mooncake..cool man!**evil smile** ya, since my bb's not engaged yet..so no need to do any further chk..bcoz we are thinking of induction or c-sect on 3-Oct..more straight forward than waiting..so we will have to wait till next appt on 2-Oct & see how things goes..anyway, if bb wants to come out..i think anytime from now till 2 Oct he can come out naturally..if not, then we will "give" him a helping hand on 3-Oct..haha..actually hor, i got a feeling that aft ur appt tonight, u will be dilated leh..coz usually when ur bb is engaged..very fast dilated one..u shd be cuddling Alvis very soon..must let me knw if it's this coming wkend hor..yeah!

Thanks ladies. Guess it just too many things lor. And feel too much to do and hb not really helping so feel upset lor. Ya, remember my Mum say confinement time can't cry else eye sight will be badly affected. But the last time I just can't control it was a sad confinement. I hope for a happy one this time.

Wendy the mixture is to help expel wind and also prevent water retention.

hi hi delphine..
ya..hope that Caleb can go home today also..oh, u have named ur princess "Desiree" ahh..same initial with u ahh..nice name..okok..will update the chart for u on this..when's ur next appt?

hi hi coolcoolmum..
bring anything as long as u r comfy..dun get too tensed up with the decision on the mode of delivery..just see how it goes on that day..heel ur gynae's advise is the best, ok?

hi hi coral..
**hugs**hugs** dun think so much now..ya, i heard from old wives tales on why cannot cry during confinement, if not when we are old, we will have blurry vision..no gd ahh..now also better dun cry lah..Charlotte can sense ur feeling one, ok?u endure a little while more..when u see & hug her aft u "push" her out of ur tummy, then u can cry for joy ahh..now dun cry lah..try to relax ur mind & think of other happier things..oh..the mixture is to expel wind & prevent water retention ahh..okok..let me chk with my mum if she knws abt this mixture..thks..thks..

wendy:

my next appt will be on Sat, just got the urge to ask gynae to induce for me but heard from you ladies that it will be very painful...
Yeah, we will be the family of "D" my name delphine, my husband name desmond and our gal name desiree.

How about you? any names in mind already??

hi hi wendy,
yeah..so happy. actually my last day shld b this sat. but i cant endure more. will request 2 days mc frm dr koh. pain here pain there. really wanna rest at home. hehe...
yeah...3 kg is most wonderful weight for me. i hope tat my boy will reach tat when he born. i think no matter wat kind of delivery method, the most impt is we can cuddle our baby soon. rite?
i hope tonite appt will hav some gd sign for me, will update u after appt. if this weekend still no show yet. then ur bb will b 'gege' liao....
hehe...jia you oo...

storm,wendy
i just called this massage lade recommended by colleague. her svc incl at least 1hr top to toe massage, tummy wrap and herbs for intake to clear blood clots and water retention, etc.. she charges $450 for 7 sessions and $600 for 10 session. the 10 sessions incl 1 free massage for bb. she recommends for natural birth start immed while c-section 10 days later. i asked abt wrapping the tights, she said no need wor.

any one heard of the herbs intake? this is the first time i hear leh. normally pp go for 7 or 10 sessions huh?

coolcoolmum,

I think for the herb, it's calls jambu. didnt taste good according to my sis in law. but to achieve best result still have to bear with it and eat.
it actually depend on how bad your water retention, usually the massage lady will recommend the appropriate no of time of massage.

hi hi delphine..
wow..nice to hear that u whole family also have christian names starting with D..one of my ex-colleague also..she & hubby have same surname somemore..both Gohs..so her hubby is Bengamin Goh, she's Belinda Goh, her 1st son is Basil Goh & 2nd daughter is Bernice Goh..all of them can use Bgoh as their email addy..haha..oh..see wat ur gynae advise u when u go for ur appt on Sat..once u reach 37th wk..bb can come out anytime..discuss it out with ur hubby & see how ba..me also got the urge to induce bb out earlier..but dun want to be impulsive also..bb inside us is growing & need to mature his lungs & organs also..so just wait patiently while enjoying ur own "freedom" for the time being ba..keke..me hvnt got any names finalise..but shortlisted a few..my cousin is very nice..she went to get books & help me get votes on the special names..me also went to search for a few..hope i can get to finalise them soon..keke..

hi hi jasmine..
ya, i m sure Dr Koh will give u MC one..u just ask from him if he didnt give u, he's ok one..do let me know if ur boy has reach the 3 kg mark ahh..no lah..me scheduled the date to be on 3-Oct since he will be in hospital every Tue afternoon..so anything can happen to u from now till my turn lor..in fact, i have a strong feeling that once he chk u & done the cervix chk..u shd be anytime liao..ops..not to scare u..but i think it might be very fast since Alvis is engaged..

hi hi ladies..
just got an sms from Selina..Caleb has jaundice & cant go home today..i ask her for the readings..hope it's not as bad..not sure if need to do thru light treatment..waiting for her reply..wondering wat can she do now..

coral
dont worry too much. i think it is v common that we get v emotional now. last night i cried while watching tv eventhough i dont think the scene v touching but tears just came down automatically.
like what they said, think of something to make yourself happy, like ur next visit, the moment u going to cuddle Charlotte, etc...

wtan:
so nice of your cousin, take your time to choose since it's the 1st precious gift to your son.

wah, your friend lagi best, all the same.
ya, do agree with you that bb needs to grow inside before the organs are fully develope, but the load hor really drive me crazy. neither sit/stand/lie. btw, come sat, i will be 39weeks liao..

Really hope caleb can be discharge very soon, it's not easy to see your bb in the hospital not able to go home with you.

hi hi coolcoolmum,
can i know which message lady u called? i still haven find a message lady yet. hope will not b late.

hi hi wendy,
okok...u hav a strong feeling tat i will pop soon ar? my hb's & his family member must b very happy to hear tat. everyday also hav ppl ask me when i'm going to pop. guess becoz Alvis is the 1st grandchild in our family ba.....
hope tat u can get a very nice name for ur baby.
ee....who knows mayb my bb decide to come out with ur bb on the same day, 3/10. haha....dr. koh must get shock if it happen.

Really hope caleb can be discharge very soon, it's not easy to see your bb in the hospital not able to go home with you. it's sem tat nowsday jaundice is quite common for NB bb.

jasmine
i just called her today, hv not booked her. her name is Lisa, Malay lady. If u really decide to book her, i'll PM u her contact no. I'm not sure is she really v good, but over the phone she sounded ok. just checked with her again, dont take the herbs also same price and the massage cream and herbs for wrapping all included.

hi mummy

yesterday went for check-up, my baby has engaged now in my 37 weeks baby weighs about 3326g. Like emily mentioned, now getting more and more excited.

Coral if you dont mind, can share the black bean ginger and brown rice method, i think i missed alot of post here.......

vivian
did you sleep in air-con room or with fans on at night?

hi coolcoolmum,
yes...pls PM me her contact. actually i hav few contact tat collected frm forum. jz tat haven check wif them about their service.
thanks..

hi hi delphine..
ya, very nice of my cousin lor..u r right..this is the 1st gift to our precious son..so got to choose carefully..heehee..see how it goes aft ur gynae's appt..ya, so agree the load isnt easier for us to walk ard ahh..better to stay indoor as much also..ya lor..will be heartpain to see bb not able to go home & worst, pricked by needles to draw blood to test on jaundice, hope Caleb gets well soon..

hi hi jasmine..
ya, at this stage, lotsa of pple is saying we will be due soon ahh..coz can see very big liao..haha..duno leh..my feeling is quite strong also..got one morn, the 1st thing that my hubby woke up & ask is if u have given birth..think he got a feeling also that u r very soon..haha..even if both Alvis & my boy comes out together on 3 Oct..i guess Dr Koh shd be ok..coz most likely i m gg for c-sect..so shd be quite straight forward for me ba..hehe...ya, hope that Caleb can go home fast with Selina..

hi hi esther..
congrats to u!very nice to hear that ur baby is engaged!that's very happy news!okok..will update the chart for u!yeah~

hi hi ladies..
oh ya, just to share that we have decided to donate my baby's cord blood to SCBB since we are not gg to store it..yest met up with one of them to sign up the forms..also got to know that they will inform the donar if they found any "positive" results on the cord blood collected to see if the donar is ok etc..we just felt that for the time being, cord blood storage is at the development stage..so maybe donating out can help to save lives..

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 28 September 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">koh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Aug</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">ilovemybabyg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Wei Kuan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Vivian </font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.82kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Doggiemummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Josephine</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">21 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Selina Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.61kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Dee Dee</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.05kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">LittleKid</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">misterygal</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.36kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction/Natural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.16kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.915kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.3kg @ 39 wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.625kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.2++kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Desiree</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3kg @ 38weeks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.326kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.28kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Josh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.67kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESSES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg &amp; 2.45kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.25kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Total PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">26</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">Total PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">20</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Coral,
i din use a table leh. never thot of. i just sit on my bed or sofa and pump lor. hmm...
Dun cry lah... not good for you and bb... do something you like lor. Listen to some music... take it easy... Call me if you need someone to talk...

Wendy,
yah lor, if want more milk, got to pump longer coz flow very slow. Imagine, pump 10am till 11am, stop for 1 to 2 hrs, pump again for 1 hr... sigh...
Oh, I registered Rhys BC when we went back for checkup liao.
His name is RHYS LOW RUI YEE. (Rui4 Yi4). Brainstormed for very long then decided one... quite liked it. But a bit difficult to write the chinese character... hee...

Crystallized,
no choice leh. want more milk have to pump and pump lor. My breast now is just 2 lumps of fats that i need to massage every 2 hours liao.

Coolcoolmum,
if i try 5 mins hor, cannot even get 10ml leh. and strelising too siong liao.
According to what i know, soften and thinner cervix do helps dilation to be faster. For me, i took deep breath when contraction is at the peak then let go when it subside.
For red dates water, my mum bought for me on the next day. have been drinking only that since. You can bring if you want to. As for bathing, i din bathe in hospital coz nurse clean up for me. only back home few days later then allow to bathe in herbs. shiok ah...
Stir-ups are those things which you can put your foot on when you open your legs, like those we see in movies lor.

Jenny,
I also agree that ameda is easy to assemble. Quite fast. I always wash then sterilise after use. Then I either leave it in steriliser (dun open the cover) or just take it out to dry. I only sometimes will use hot water to rinse the "valve" (dun know what it is called... the while fragile one) before use, just in case. By the way, my confinement lady broke one "valve" yesterday coz she use the thing that is used to take the bottles, to take the valve. One small hole and thats it... Very fragile. Luckily the box got give one extra and i bought one extra too. So be careful leh.

Esther,
I sleep in aircon rm... fan is a no no... without aircon, I CAN DIE AH......

Latest news, Doreen just gave birth to a healthy boy (2.68kg) on 27th Sept 9am. Waterbag burst on 26th. Looks like we have another bb cut queue liao...
She sms me just now, no milk yet but bb sucking well. Will update us soon.

Called Selina too. Update you all in a while. I just finished pumping. Need to eat first... come in later...

hi hi vivian..
very nice to hear frm u leh..how's Rhys today ahh?at least ur continuous pumping can increase ur supply whc is a gd news also, right?can imagine u like a cow ahh..gd..gd..very nice name leh..Rui Yi..like very justice type leh..also very gentlemen type..nice..gd translation from Rhys..very creative!aiyo..dun ask me to write, i very lousy in chinese one..keke..oh, u keep ur pump in the sterilizer &amp; didnt take it out ahh as storage..then when u take it out..do u sterilizer again b4 u pump ahh..have u thot of how are u gg to celebrate the full-mth celebration?ordering any full-mth cakes?

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats to Doreen!wow!so happy for her!yeah!</font>

528013.gif

vivian: thks for the updates..hear from u later..enjoy!cheers~

Wah....any mummy

Doreen,
Congrats.

Hmmmm, wondering when will be my turn :-( feeling very tired nowadays.

I have another week to go before I go on leave.

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 28 September 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">koh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Aug</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">ilovemybabyg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Wei Kuan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Vivian </font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.82kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Doggiemummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Josephine</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">21 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Selina Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.61kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Dee Dee</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.05kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">LittleKid</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">misterygal</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">doreen</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.68kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.36kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction/Natural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.16kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.915kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.3kg @ 39 wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.625kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.268kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Desiree</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3kg @ 38weeks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.326kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.28kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Josh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESSES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg &amp; 2.45kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.25kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Total PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">26</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">Total PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">20</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wtan
my friend engaged mona too and there's no hidden costs. its a flat $30 rate for an hr of full body massage with wrapping. my freind said that the only drawback is that she finish very fast, like less than an hr. think her massage is ard 45min, wrapping is another 15min so total is 1hr lor. but $30 is still cheap compared to others.

coolcoolmum
i think the herbs shld be jamu. but it is not suitable for breastfeeding mothers.
the ideal number of massages shld be 7 times.. unless we r super bloated then 10 times. for me, mona said 5 times not enough lor. *sad* but she cant squeeze in another 5 sessions liao, so maybe after her, i'll book another lady, Sadiah for 7 sessions. *kiasu* She charges $320 for 7 sessions, $450 for 10 sessions. Heard gd reviews abt her also.

oh..i just realised that both misterygal &amp; doreen gave birth at TMC..maybe they might knock into each other ahh..hehe..such a small world..

hi hi storm..
oh..ok..thks for sharing..whc means everything w/t 1 hr..did ur friend feedback that she went to pass urine aft the massage?seems like if ur body has lotsa of water..then can help to release the water by passing urine aft the massage..oh, u gg to book 2 masasge lady ahh..can meh?but who knows aft Mdm Mona, u can regain back to ur pre-preggy weight liao..then no need to have a 2nd massage lady..

wtan
my fren didnt mention anything leh. but i read fm the sept threads that one of them peed alot after the massage. and juz after 1 session, they lost 1.5inch!
my fren also used 2 massage ladies. haha.. both of us super kiasu. if im really so lucky to be back to my pre preg weight after 5 sessions (which i doubt it), then i'll not engage Mdm Sadiah lor..

wow...another mummies cut queue liao...

Doreen,
Congrats!! waiting u to update us ur birth story.

hi vivian,
Rui4 Yee is a nice name. wonder how's the chinese character?
seem tat ur daily activities is pumping. very siong oo..but i think is worth for the sake of Rhys.

Hi Wendy,

I dun sterlise again before i pump liao. Sometimes, I will use hot water to rinse it before use lor. Sterlise take too long lah. So I just wash and immediately sterlise it after use, leave it to dry and use it directly later. actually it is up to you lor.

As for full mth, we decided to held it on 14 Oct. Most probably will be buying bengawan solo vouchers for colleagues since they can use it to exchange for other things if they dun like. Will invite friends and relatives for buffet at home too. Most probably 2 sessions (one in afternoon for friends, one in evening for relatives) coz too many ppl liao.

I haven made the invitation cards yet.. hee.. too lazy... maybe next week then start...

SELINA
======
Called her after she sms me saying she very stress and caleb got jaundice. Today cannot discharge coz need photo therapy. She very worried. jaundice level is 13. Told her not to worry coz my Rhys is 14 but better after much feeding and suntanning.
Told her that hospital most probably just want to be safe and treat caleb first before he discharge. Coz my PD did told me that below 15 is still ok. She felt better now.
She also mentioned that she is still quite immobile due to her csect wound. thats why extra stress. Milk kick in liao but experience the same frustration i had when bfing Rhys.
Console her liao and told her to feed as much as possible so that caleb can poo as much. That is the only way for jaundice to go away. think she sound better after we talked.
Did told her to call me whenever she wants.
I believe after 1 day of photo therapy,Caleb will be ok... so mummies here also dun need to be too worried for her...

vivian
thanks for updating us on Selina. tell her we all giving her moral support here. Caleb will be fine.

now i wonder how's crystallized checkup today??

Vivian,
very unique in chinese character. sound like Rhys have 'yi li &amp; zong jing' in waterver he do.

coolcoolmum,
yeah...dunno hows crystallized' s checkup. and also jenny. haven see their posting since this morning.