(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

crystal,
ya.. anyday in oct is good! but the most worrying thing for me now is cervix cant open.. so for me now, any DAY including today is good!
hopefully you can tahan til oct..

coral,
2 days to dilate? my god... poor mum must have suffered.. looks like i've only got to wait and see wat gynae says.. hopefully cervix will soften and open so fast like yours.. you did lots of squating and walking? does it really help? i did lots of walking leh.. and some swimming too...
yesterday, i asked my gynae if there's anything i can do to make my cervix open, she said NO... just let it be natural..

jenny,
guess i just have to wait and see see then.. c-sect would be it if my stuborn cervix is still close. but most likely will definitely try to induce if at least 1 cm dilate.

Shirlin
well, i am oso worried abt cervix not opening, but as my gynae says, juz relax. the more worried we r, the more clamped up the cervix will be. all we can do is to hope and pray during labour. and try to relax (with is ironically hard to do during labour pain!), hopefully the cervix can cooperate.

so ur gynae will continue to monitor u?

Crystallized, but the first 2 cm took me 18hrs. So it wasn't really a short journey.

Jackiejon, I still hv BH, but not as intense as 1-2wks ago.

Shirlin, as mentioned above my dilation also took a long time. That time was pre-mature at 24wks...So different story ba.

Coral
was ur 1st 18 hrs intense pain then? can tahan ah? wah ur endurance level is as gd as jenny leh.
i so scared of pain, i can imagine the moment i am admitted, i quickly put up my hands and ask 4 epidural liao. else i think i will b super tense & cant relax.

Wendy message me, Mistery gal pop at 7+. BB 3.2kg, she tried induce but failed end up with csect.

Crystallized, to be the inital 18 =hrs was aching and pain on and off, but I fnd it very bearable just uncomfortable so I drift in and out of sleep. And very uncomfortable when water bag burst, the water just keep flowing, so as if the bed is a pool.

jenny
think the BC thing no need to search for it lar. at most like what u said, just use dialate surname name and HYPY name lor. regarding the pump, wouldnt it help to stimulate the milk flow to come in earlier??
kao_confused.gif

crystallized
like that the curse not zhun liao lor. so high chance of u hitting Oct.
like that it is highly possible that our bbs will hv the same birth date.

ya, if by thie Sat bb still dont gain weight then i'm really keen to get him out fast. i've already dropped the idea of delaying till 37 week. i'm a food lover, so i feel heartache when i think of him not getting enough food. starting to feel quite bad abt it.

bbgrace
were u being induced the other time that's why contraction not strong? can ask the gynae to inject epidual first b4 breaking the waterbag right, if really so painful??

my gynae said my cervix already soften and that time bleeding i actually had contractions liao (but lastest CTG still showed very mild contraction only), so she said i might not hv problem dilating. the concern now is that my bb is too small, so risk of distress is high.

just wondering would epidual help to prevent bb from distress since mummy got no pain??

oh mistery gal popped alrdy? did she post earlier to say she was gg to induce? hope she & bb r both fine & well.

coral
wah, then ur mattress muz hv been ruined? i worried abt water bag bursting, so now everynite i put a waterproof sheet underneath me when i go to sleep. now chgg sides while sleeping is really a challenge. i din understd why when my frens all said they cant hv gd nite's sleep aft they hit 3rd trimester. to me, no difference, i still sleep quite well. until this past 1 wk, really can feel the difference. every turn i make in bed is a challenge. goodness...
i think some mummies here suffered for a long time liao. for me, 1 wk is alrdy unbearable, dunno how to tahan man.

CoolMum
now the curse is all in a mess liao!

gynae will noe wat to do, so best to listen to his suggestion lor.

ur cervix is softening, so tt means shldnt hv problem of dilating lah. if u r gg to induce, they will introduce either pills or drip to hasten ur contractions, so shld b ok bah. yah juz worried abt bb gg under distress only.

crystallized
u very lucky that u hv no sleeping problem till last week. just imagine i started having it at abt 35 week or even earlier. at first i woke up every 2-3hrs to pee then i go back to sleep. then every move i made i'm awake, whole night like no sleep like that. the worst was last 2 weeks, i woke up and cannot fall into sleep liao. went to drink hot milk and eat something also cannot sleep. every night i could at most sleep for 4 hrs! it really made me felt grateful of no need to work.

CoolMum
Yah i oso think i am one of the lucky ones tt got no sleeping problems until the last 2 wks. Initially it was only occasional insomnia, like i wld get up ard 4+am and cant get to sleep, or i fall asleep ard 5+am and then shortly, alarm clock rang liao. and the more u wanna sleep, the more difficult to sleep!

the only the past 1 wk, i started to feel the challenge of turning to my sides while sleeping. and my toilet trips has increased fr an avg of 3-4 trips to abt 5-6 trips since these last 2 wks. wah... siong man... usually lucky though is, i go back to sleep easily aft toilet trips.

lucky u! din hv to work! if i din hv to work, i dun mind insomnia man... i can easily wake up to surf or watch TV...
and w/o the stress of hvg to watch the clock tt i hv to quickly sleep, else i will wake up a walking zombie the nxt day!

oh, trust me. even if u r not working u wouldnt be able to take it for long. i find the system upside down, very moody, tired but cannot sleep. i tried to surf and watch tv but tired. day time i took nap but whole day just feel tired and sian. and worst part is when it comes to the long waited weekends to spend time with hb, i feel so tired and moody that i dont enjoy them. and the next thing i know is back to Mon liao.

wendy,
dun be stress.. take it easy. If the appraisal is not urgent, then ignore lor. If she die die want, i rather go down settle once and for all, rather then later after confinement then go back. by that time, all your time and focus should be your bb liao. take it easy ok...

Coral,
i also dun know i got how many stitches leh. i will ask my gynae this sat when i go check up. pain got lah, but not very very pain one lor. still can tahan.

Crystallized,
I am really scared of pain one leh. even my mum knows it. super low pain theshold. but luckily, so far everything is still quite tahan-able. maybe i just lucky. dun worry. if i can tahan, you can also. just take things one at a time and dun keep thinking abt epidural. not painful also think until painful liao. DEEP BREATHING IS REALLY HELPFUL for me.

Shirlin,
For me, my cervix also refused to soften, even I am already dilating. Gynae also dun understand, that is why she suggested me to take epidural. She say sometime we too tense up, so epidural will help relax the muscles and also help in soften the cervix. That is why I took epidural in the end. Was quite sad actually coz I think I should be able to endure without taking it. After the epidural kicks in, my cervix still refused to open until 4 more hours. I also dun know is it helpful.
Anyway, the stupid epidural also dun really work well on me, still feel the contraction pain though. Up the dose until nurse say cannot liao, if still pain, got to ask the doctor to reinsert again, then I just shut up and endure liao... *shiver* dun like that epidural jab, rather pain in slient... *double shiver*

Hi hi coolcoolmum...
Glad that ur appt went well..see how it goes this coming sat ba..but I think u got to be prepared on ur mode of delivery this coming sat..it's gd to hear that despite ur baby not engaged but ur cervix is soften whc makes it more easier for induction..talk to baby & tell baby to grow more..dun think so much abt the aging placenta..ya, u do have a point..at most I do the appraisal over the phone since its not me that didn't "give" time for her to do it..in fact, when she set the timeline..she insist that we follow it..then she can have her say to change things when she's not free..i guess bosses like her are really not easy to please..everything also want to win..

Hi hi gemini..
Ya, I will "dun care" abt work liao..just very upset when I saw that email from my finance mgr..she tried to be nice in front of me, but I know behind me it's a diff story..anyway, I hope that aft Oct when we are officially under IBM, I dun have to report to her anymore..sigh..i have been telling myself..if worse come to worse..then aft my ML, I will go find another job..at least now I m not that old to start over again..unlike some colleagues, they are thinking now at their age (40+)..wat will happen if things come to the worst..

Hi hi babygrace..
At 1st, it was scheduled that we do the appraisal last Fri (22-Sept)..then I tried to ensure that I have prepared everything that she has "expected" from me by 22-Sept..then 1.45pm she went for late lunch & came back late..thus pushing the timing to be at a later time for the hand-over discussion with my 2 other colleagues as well as my "supposed-to-be" appraisal session..i just find that since I cld be anytime due, if I can put in a little effort to ensure all hand-over are done properly..then at least she shd also put in a little effort to ensure that she try to complete the appraisal early with me & not change to another date/timing..but since she "dun" see the urgency on 22-Sept for me to do the appraisal aft the hand-over discussion, then I cannot be on "stand-by" mode for her also..thou I do agree with u that it's better to complete everything then go on ML..at least later any hipcups..she cannot say anything also..i guess the situation at my co now also hard to predict much lor..

Hi hi coral..
I also cant comment much abt my finance mgr..maybe becoz she's single & dun focus on family that much ba..sigh..u know lah, when women are concerned the most unexpected thing will always happen..keke..

Hi hi jenny..
Ya, thks..thks..I will take it as I didn't read that email from her..anyway, I have already set my out-of-offc reminder..so when she sent me that email, she shd also recd my auto-reply saying that I m on maternity leave liao..

Hi hi crystallized..
Thks..thks..i will let baby decide when to come out..i think I feel better now at the pelvic bone..maybe these few days kinda got used to the pain liao..so I just walk slower to reach my destination & sit down as much lor..hee..i do agree with u that changing position at the bed now is a challenge..haha..that's why I was telling u that I feel more clumsy & need my hubby's help just to move my swollen legs & feet away..haha..

Hi hi Vivian..
Thks..thks for all..i guess if she find the appraisal urgent, then she will have gotten my HR to phone me liao..so far, I haven't heard anything from offc yet..will see how later when it's coming to 2pm..sigh..how are u today?hw's Rhys doing?

Hi wendy,

Rhys is doing fine. jaundice was slightly better. keep demanding milk every 2 hrs liao. Now I dun latch on liao coz he always keep crying. So now I express out every 2-3 hours. Now milk flow still low. Can only pump twice to just feed him once. No choice lah.

Me started massage yesterday too. Wah.. very relaxing... but the bind is tight lor. Hopefully is worth it. At least I enjoy that 1 hr break... totally relaxed.

Vivian, Jenny, & 2nd time Mums, how many weeks after your delivery do you go back for your follow-up checks? Jo is asking as her gynae only ask to see her 6wks after her delivery. Sound like a long time.

Wendy, your baby is most important now, so the rest just let them be ba.

hi hi vivian..
nice to hear that Rhys is doing fine..u can carry him near ur window to let sun shine a little on him..just alittle while bcoz i heard baby get sunburnt very easily..he's growing well leh..u feeding him every 2 hrs..if possible, try to latch on once in a while..maybe also aid in increasing ur supply..did u take lotsa of "ngoh-fish" or eat oatmeals/almond?seems like can help to increase ur supply leh..give it a try lah..massage ur breast more ba..i m sure that supply will come in as days goes by..wow..so shiok to hear that u have done for ur massage liao..i m sure it must be very relaxing for u ahh..ensure a little on the binder..u will see result very fast one..how long will u be having the massage session?u using Mdm Naini?

hi hi coral...
ya, u r right..i think just concentrate on the baby now..nothing is more impt than this man..thks..thks..

i realise my foot is so swollen like elephant leg...like balloon up like that, last time is a bit of water retention but today a bit scary...haha

Gynea visit on monday, manage to get 2 days MC to laz, just feeling "heavy".

Latest update 3280g@37weeks. Big Baby. Dr Koh ask me to visit him again nx monday. Now getting worried of what will be "THE labour".

Today, feeling the whole tummy very tight hopefully, making me walking very slow and difficult.

Last night, I slept at 10pm but woke up at 2am and couldnt get back to sleep for the rest of the night. harrrrr! Is it becos I am getting to "gan cheong".

:mad:

u all using the same massage lady? what kind of svc does she provide? binding plus massage? what is the charges like? must book her in advance? when do we start the massage/binding?

CoolMum
Yah lah, i agree tt cant tahan the upside down routine 4 too long. but u suffer fr sleepless nites everyday?

Vivian
u r one of the lucky ones tt went thru painless contractions prior to delivery leh.
i din try to purposely imagine the pain lah. rather i am open to epidural if the need really arises.

as 4 cervix not softening, now tt u mentioned then i noe actually though u r dilating, but ur cervix haven soften... wat does tt mean? thot as long as dilate can liao. heeee, i try to rem to do deep breathing lah.
coz tt is the only breathing technique tt i noe other than "pant pant blow" when u wanna push the baby out. i think by then i wun even rem wat is deep breathing. i kan cheong v easily one. and when tt happens, i 4get everything. kekeke

eh u noe a fren of mine oso like tt, the epidural suddenly din work on her! and she was in pain like hell. the nurses suggested to re-insert the drip 4 her but she feels its pointless. did u ask why like tt? i think they oso dunno.

Hv u tried the various methods to increase milk flow? like taking more soup, fish, massage breasts, listening to soothing music, smelling Rhys clothings while pumping or even pumping by looking at Rhys? its said to help induce more supply. Jia You leh! i still gotta learn fr u!

wendy
i agree wif the rest. if appraisal needs to b done, best to get done over wif rather than wait till ML she come and bother u. actually i am sure most mummies here r affected since we all will b taking leave till at least mid Dec. i think i will hv to come back and do my appraisal.

yah juz walk slower lah. no one rushing us mah.
oso perhaps think in this way, v soon the baby will b out and we cannot exclusively feel their movements like now anymore.

Coral
though i not 2nd time mummy, but all the frens i hv went back to see gynae aft 1 wk. Jo delivered in SGH rite? issit coz its a govt hospital, then they scheduled 2 c her in 6 wks time? coz in books, i always read the review is in 6 wks. it was only thru frens then i noe actually they see their gynaes 1 wk aft they discharge.

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi ladies..
me went for my gynae chk-up this morn at my 38w3d..my boy is growing well at 3.2++kg..hehe..at least the dbl egg yolk mooncake helps ahh..me also put on 1.3kg since last visit on 22-Sep..wow..alot man..was worried that he cant reach the 3 kg mark..now i m happy since he reached the 3 kg mark..but he's not engaged yet..gynae said his head is slightly at the bigger range..so i guess this is one of the reason why he's not engaged yet..i told him that my pelvic bone ache alot..he say muscle relaxing so that's why painful..we discuss abt the birth plan when he asked if i m gg to be induce..then we told him that if possible, maybe we will c-sect on 3-Oct..he say he will see me again on 2-Oct to confirm..coz he also got mentioned that since my boy is on the bigger size, there's also chance that i might have to go for c-sect if induce isnt the best option..he will know when i m at the situation then..now too early to tell..unless he chk my cervix &amp; reach the pelvic bone whc can be very painful for me..</font>

Emily
Yes, when u r too excited abt sthg, cant sleep one. it happened to me a few times liao. so i try deep breathing. if it doesnt work, then i try to "switch off" to watever i am thinking and hopefully can sleep. sometimes it works, most times it doesnt... hahaha
then gotta lie in bed for a few hrs b4 i doze off finally when day is almost breaking.

Wendy
Now ur baby almost same weight as mine liao.

oh coz muscles r relaxing thus pelvic bone hurts ah? guess its sthg good coz it means "labour in progress"?

u seriously thinking abt c-sect? not even gg to try inducing 1st? ur hb is supportive of this decision as well? so he haven checked ur cervix yet?

hi hi aspialle..
me also very bad water retention till my leg swell up &amp; i go to change my shoe size..when i walk, i can feel the skin over-lapping each other &amp; like anytime will burst like that..i guess we are at the last stage so it's common to feel it this way ba..

hi hi Emily..
wow..nice to hear that ur baby is growing well leh..keke..relax..dun feel kan-cheong ahh..time will come very fast..walk slowly ba..it's not easy lor..do u feel any pain at ur pelvic bone?me very painful till i cant walk &amp; esp when sitting down on bed..worst..

hi hi crystallized..
there's no dateline till end of the yr to complete it..i guess if it's really urgent then she will have got the HR to contact me yest to ask if i can be back to do my appraisal &amp; not just send email out directly..i m ok if "we discuss" it out together on the timeline &amp; not just send emails &amp; expect me to "read" them lor..somemore now walking is a big painful experience to me..i dun dare to move too much unneccessary..

crystallized
not every day, but last week was bad lor. quite a no of nights sleep like no sleep, then Fri night whole night cant sleep. after Sat gynae visit, i was v tired but forced myself not to take nap but in the end that night also cant sleep. with the bad news, and not enough sleep, i was in super bad mood lor. sleep quite well on Sun night till late Mon morning, but not sure is it b'cos of mu upside down system, bb didnt move much on Mon morning. but i'm glad all back to normal now.

wendy
glad to hear that ur bb is growing well, and has absorbed the dbl egg yolk moooncake. i told 3 big mooncakes last week but my bb didnt absorb any at all.
haha, now we hv a chance of having the same birth date for our bbs. now i hope my water bag will auto burst on Sun night.

what a nice weather today, shall go take a nap now.

Congrats to Mistery gal!

shirlin,
I think you better take your gynae's advise to opt for c-section instead of induce. If not, will end up with emergency c-section, which will incur higher expenses and risk.

crystallized,
aiyo, you no confident of yourself ah, keep saying want epidural.
Long hrs labour doesn't mean the pain is there all the way lah. Usually is 30 mins to 1 hr before delivery, then the pain is there.

coolcoolmum,
BB suckle is still the best to stimulate milk flow.

coral,
I had my 1st checkup with gynae, one week after discharge from hospital leh. 6 weeks is quite long leh. Gynae will do a scan to check if the womb is clean. After that, the 2nd visit to gynae will be after our 1st menses.

hi hi crystallized..
thou baby isnt engaged, i m quite glad that he's growing lor..but i think i got to watch my diet liao..coz i was eating those sinful food lately ahh..hoping that he will gain the weight..haha..ya lor, muscles relaxing so that's why i feel the pelvic bone painful..then somemore his head a little to the big size..so that's why not that easier to get him engaged also..thks for ur "labour in progress signage"..indeed something gd also..keke..coz gynae also told us, if we go for induction, then got to be charge based on hourly basic &amp; if cervix soften is more easier to go thru natural..but if cervix not co-operative..then got to go for c-sect..then charges will be higher...of course he will hope that i can go thru it naturally but if time taken is too long or maybe if situation doesnt allow for natural..then c-sect will be more direct lor..he ask me how many do i intend to go for..i told him maybe 3..then he said..even if 2nd pregnancy..there's a chance i can go for natural again..provided the "contraction" isnt that strong to have any tear of the wound since i hvnt had any operation b4..so he will rather comment on natural or c-sect on the day of admission with epi then he can "help to stretch" more..but at least i keep my options open for now..he will access me in details on 2 Oct..i cant wait for this day to come..wahhha...

Wah, I see your bbs weight majority over 3kg... mine only 2.655kg at week 37...

I'm feeling very tired and sleepy. Just now lunch, went back my mum place and I took a 30 min nap. Now still tired. My stupid feet now started to have rashes, so itchy, that I woke up at nite and sat there to scratch!!!

crystallized,
You seeing your gynae tomor right? Sekali you will deliver tomor or Fri? I told my mum about the gynae's views. My mum said good, if want to induce, induce on 01 Oct --> Children's Day **pengz**

Actually after my checkup on Mon, my gynae wanna induce me on Tue (which is yesterday) cos he said my cervix is opened le. I got a shock cos was not mentally prepared, and I've not finished with my work and handover. So gynae decided to do blood test and see me again on coming Sat. That means, he wanna see if I will pop naturally from now till Fri. If not, after my visit to him on Sat, he will decide to induce me on Sun or Next Tue.

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 27 September 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">koh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Aug</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">ilovemybabyg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Wei Kuan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Vivian </font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.82kg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Doggiemummy</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Josephine</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">21 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Selina Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.61kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">25 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Dee Dee</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.05kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">LittleKid</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">misterygal</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.36kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction/Natural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.16kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.4kg @ 39wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.915kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.3kg @ 39 wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Alvis</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.625kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.2++kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3kg @ 38weeks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Charlotte</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.796kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.28kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.655kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Josh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.67kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sdorayaki</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESSES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Cheyenne</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.25kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">Natural w/ Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Total PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">26</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">Total PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">20</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

526852.gif
<font color="119911">Congrats to Misterygal in delivering her Princess this morning!</font>

thanks to all mummies' post.. will bear in mind and inform once decision made by next tues..

wtan,
my bb's weight has also always been on the smaller scale @ 2.7+kg on the 38wk... suddenly on the 39wk 6th day, he's 3.4kg! even my gynae was so surprised... less than 2 wks gained 600+gm... funny thing is that i din indulge as much durians as the past few wks ...
if he continues to grow that fast in his 40wk, chances are that the bb will be too big and c-sect might even be the only choice left for me..

hi hi coolcoolmum..
gynae just estimated the weight gain..got to give discount of +-10% also..as long as baby is growing healthy..i m contented..also got to see ur body's intake of sugar lor..maybe for ur case, sugar breaks down faster for u..so that's why u didnt absorb that much ba..somemore other than mooncake, i also ate the mini eclairs from the BP..that's a "potent" one ok..haha..u enjoy ur nap..cheers~

hi hi jenny..
wow..this is exciting..u can be induced yest ahh..aiyo..so fast man..i think u might have a possibility that u might pop anytime from now till sat b4 u see ur gynae leh..must update us ahh..seeing all these happy news..i feel like dancing now man..keke..

hi hi shirlin..
oh..hmm..i understand that at the later stage of pregnancy..baby can grow up very fast one..depending on individual's intake on sugar also..maybe u didnt eat much but body absorb more..i think u might want to get gynae to induce u out earlier ba..at least there's a chance of u seeing ur baby faster also..dun wait liao..ok?

CoolMum
Then u go and rest when u can bah. dun sleep too long, else at nite got prob again.

Jenny
true leh, i no confidence of myself one. somemore if painful ah, i sure cant relax. my hb scared i will scratch him, keep reminding me to cut my nails b4 i get admitted!

i will see if can endure lah, if cant then take epidural so dun hv to suffer. scully labour for 24 hrs then at the end, i no energy liao, so better dun.

aiyoh, urs is gal mah, so lighter. ours all boys, so heavier mah. think ur feet is expanding, thus skin expanded, so its itchy... when u gg on leave? i plan liao, nxt mon will start, regardless of i deliver anot. coz really feel tired coming to work liao. sitting on this damn chair made the top of my tummy so uncomfortable.

yah lor, tmrw seeing gynae. my hb kept saying tmrw aft assessing me, she will induce me. but i say i will not induce unless absolutely necc. my gynae oso noes i am not willing to anyhow induce. i hope my bb can pop on or aft Children's Day lah, since alrdy tahan until this stage, might as well wait a few more days then deliver. eh i noticed a v strange phenomenon. everytime i msn wif u ah, my tummy will hv pretty intense BH. esp if we talk abt labour. hahahahahaa
so ah, sat nite, if u haven go &amp; induce, we msn then hopefully can trigger contractions then i can happily pop on Childrens' Day! YEAH!

Wendy
like i said earlier, no need to worry abt bb not engaged yet. coz like vivian's case, her bb oso din engaged till she was like 7 cm dilated. so its ok. u dun worry abt this part.

i think better to monitor again wif ur gynae to see if c-sect is the best solution. seems like ur gynae prefers this option leh.

Shirlin
i think as we near 40 wks, placenta not tt efficient anymore, so transport lesser nutrients to bb, lesser likelihood he will experience growth spurts liao.

I m first time MTB, so like to know before going for cervix test, do we need to shave our private part at home first?

hi hi crystallized..
ya, i m ok with my boy not engaged yet..thou a little disappointed but ok lah..as long as he's growing well, i think i m happy lor..actually i dun mind c-sect if the waiting time is shorter also..thou i knw it's best to go thru natural birth no matter wat..see how ba..i will let my boy decide frm now till 2 Oct, if he wants to come out naturally, then i m sure b4 my next appt, he will be out..keke..but i really got to watch my sugar intake liao..if not, i wont even have chance to go for natural if i want to opt for it then..hehe..u gg for ur appt tmrw ahh..got to update us leh..see how ur gynae is gg to advise u ba..as long as baby can come out healthy, the mode of delivery isnt that impt liao..update us ahh..cheers~

hi hi JJ..
welcome to the thread..care to share when's ur EDD?tell us more abt urself..i dun think we need to shave ourself b4 gg for the cervix test ba..but i m not sure if gynae will shave us upon admission lah..

Wendy
Juz relax.
dun b dissappointed. when my boy still din engage aft 38 wks, i tried squatting a few mins a day. dunno if that helped or simply coz my boy is juz ready to engage.

yah will update again aft my appt tmrw.

JJ
i nvr heard muz shave b4 gg 4 cervix check. No need lah. even if u gg 4 c-sect, the gynae will do all tt 4 u. u no need to prepare anything.

hi Jenny
dun scratch hor if not end up like me, lots of scars now on both legs...u can try boiling chinese tea leaves and use the water to wipe ur legs, but have to be hot to kill germs

hi wtan glad to hear that ur bb growing well and hitting the 3kg mark

yah the water retention so bad that i got difficulty walking properly...now i knw why pregnant lady walk in this way...hehehehe

tomorrow i will be going for my apptmt at 36 weeks..duno whether got cervix test or not...

Just called my CL, she says she prepared to come in anytime as long as i give birth...lucky she did not MIA haha. These few days, hubby went back to work liao, my mum also went back, im alone at home....so scared may pop anytime...

crystallized,
Yeap, better cut your nails haha...
I remembered that time when is ready to push, the midwife told me to let go of hb's hand, no contact with hb. They scare we will hurt hbs.
I have cleared my last year leave, now only left with 1 day. Still thinking if should clear for this Fri to rest or wait till I'm back after maternity leave then clear. I calculated le, if I give birth on 01 or 03 Oct (gynae said latest is 03 Oct), I will be back in office on 26 Dec. Then still got 4 working days before Year 2006 ends. Then I can clear the 1 day leave plus another parenting leave, that means I only need to work for 2 days before approaching Year 2007.
I have a strong feeling after your visit to gynae tomor, you will be induce or delivery haha... By the way, did I tell you before, induce via drip is more painful and faster.
Me wanna be Oct mummy, I very guai, shall wait till 01 Oct hahaha...
Wah liew you and your good idea... Ok lah, if I haven't go for induction on Sat, then we msn on Sat nite, I "help" you trigger your labour hahaha.. but pls hor, dun tell meyour labour starting during our msn hahahaha... I freak out hahaa

JJ,
No need to shave. But you may like to prepare a panty liner cos some women will have discharge or slight bleeding after the cervix test.

Wendy,
For c-section, yes must shave. For natural delivery, only need to shave a bit. Nurse will help to shave.

aspialle,
Aiyo, yesterday midnite, I woke up from my sleep cos of the itchyness on the side of my feet. Actually this time better liao. Last time, very very itchy. My 1st pregnancy very pitiful one, with rashes lah, hong mo lah, serious water retention lah, can't sleep lah etc etc...
I very angry with the itchyness... so I woke up, went to my gal's room to get the drapolene cream and start to apply all over my feet hahaha... dunno if it helps, but I went back to sleep after that kekeke...

will gynae shave pubic hair if its natural delivery? coz if they do, i thought i'll do brazilian wax 1st instead of letting them shave! the growing out part is very itchy if shaven leh..

storm,
The nurse will do the shaving, not gynae. For natural delivery, the nurse will shave a little bit only (not all). Is the part near to the vagina area only

Jenny
Wah so zhun! i oso calculated if i start my ML + AL + 2 days childcare leave (or watever u call it)on mon, i come back on 26 Dec leh! heheheheehe

i juz heard during labour and gg to push out tt time, the midwife will ask us to put our hands on our thighs so our legs can open wider. but din noe we r not supposed to hold our hubbies! hahahaahaha they r so well-protected!

eh dun lah, i dun wanna induce if no need. me oso wanna b Oct mummy leh! hope my bb guai guai lor.

i noe inducing via drip is faster and much more painful. actually v scary leh. best dun need to resort to it. if i gotta b induce hor, i sure go 4 epidural coz the pain is much worse than natural contractions rite?

aiyah u got used to me telling u i got cramp here, pain there when we msn-ed mah. tt nite when i talked to u via msn, i really feel my tummy funny leh. juz dun wanna tell u coz u sure scare me say i gg to deliver the nxt day liao.
my labour wun start so fast bah, coz i 1st time mummy leh...

jenny
shave abit?? u mean like crew cut??

also, can we ask the massage lady to "shun4 bian4" wrap/bind arms also?! hehehe.. my arms are so fat n flabby now *sob

hi hi crystallized..
thks..hmm..have been trying to squat lately but doesnt seems to work for me leh..see how ba..maybe at the point of labour then engage?keke..getting excited for u also since either u or jenny will be next..wah..

hi hi aspialle..
ya lor..was telling my mum earlier that my skin "hitting" each other from the other leg soon coz too swell up..then she was saying is like that one lah..that's why mothers are the best lor..haha..i guess just endure a little ba..oh, u alone at home ahh..b careful lor..it's nice that u phoned up ur CL..at least double chk with her that she's ready to come in for u anytime..gd also..

hi hi jenny..
thks for sharing that we need to shave there if it's for c-sect..i will take note..thks..u not clearing the ML in 1 shot ahh..also gd lor..at least u get to clear the 2 days childcare leave also..me clearing one whole shot..thou i m "wasting" time here sitting at home..but i think it's better than me in offc also..sigh....somemore mth-end closing..my finance mgr's mood sure very bad one..better dun get near her at this point..LOL..

hi hi storm..
where will u be gg for brazilian wax..me quite keen to do it leh..at least can help in the "growing" back part..keke..

wtan
i use to go to Strip @ Wheelock place to do it.. that was before preggie la

if preggie got to tell them when u make appt so that they can can experienced therapists to do it..

crystallized,
I din leh, my midwife told me to hold my hands against a pole (whatever you call that lah). The legs are opened wide enough with the support. But this morning, my colleague told me her sis who gave birth at KKH early this mth, was told to hold her thighs to open wider. Ended, her thighs got lots of blue black bruises. I think depends on the practise of the midwife??
I dunno leh, but I heard induced usually more painful than natural contractions cos it kinda "force" our cervix to open.

storm,
They only shave away some pubic hairs near to the vagina area, very very little only.
I think it depends on your massage lady if she will "shun bian" wrap your arms. I believe no free lunch, sure got charge one.

Wendy,
By the way, I remember babygrace said the nurse din shave all, though hers is c-section. Think she only shave from the bikini line. But my colleagues, they kena shave all for c-section case.