(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

crystallised
got pros and cons loh....not working no income, only depends on my hb's allowance every mth
sometimes quite bored....esp now not v mobile can't really go shopping liao

momconomics
for ur case u need to rest well, understand lying on bed whole day even more boring....esp nwadays there is nothing interesting on tv...but for ur bb sake mah, bb still more impt hor, if u bored can come in to chat with us

Crystallized, you're rite. Wait and see how I take the pain, if too painful i think the hospital should sell too. No point buying then got more things to keep in store room.

Jasmine
Most prob this Sat (which is 35.5 week) Dr will decide when I stop the med, and I think most prob at 36 week then wait for natural contraction. So I must get 100% ready by then as it can happen within next few days or 2 weeks?? The round round part is the head meh?? I always thot it is the body/tummy!
kao_confused.gif

Jenny
I told my clinic (at 24 or 28 week that time) to book for me and then few weeks later I got the pre-registration form that ask me to fill in the rest of the details and send back to them. Maybe u can check with the svc counter in ur next visit.

Crystallized
Ur gynae got give u admission letter? I dont hv leh? Just thinking is it necessary? Since that time when I went in without one also ok.

Coral
That time my fren after give birth than ask hb to get it, think the hospital should hv it readily. But I think after few days she neber use liao, so it depends on individual pain limit. Maybe u no need to hv episiotomy leh!

Momconomics
Cervix can saw back one??? This is something new to me. So far I gain abt 13kg.

Doggiesmummy
Wishes u a smooth delivery tomor!

aspialle
yah true lah, definitely got pros & cons. juz wished i can take some leave and rest at home. no pt 4 me to take block leave since i wun noe definitely when my bb decides to pop.

coral
i was wondering, is this a special float? normal swimming float cannot huh? if can, then sure ur hb got no prob getting it.

coral...yea i know exactly what you mean cos i feel the same way too.It really makes me think twice whether to plan for no. 2. My hb asked him when can i actually be "off" from bedrest which he told us he felt more secured after 34th week which i am now at. Still taking bedrest cos was thinking have been resting for so long what is another 2 more weeks till 36th week then not consider as premie....for me still not so bad cos i still walk to go for my checkups.

aspialle...yalor nothing to warch on tv and i dont take naps.....if not unable to sleep at nights.

crystallised
actually normal float can liao lah, dun need to really buy surgical float that is so exp, its for the same use, not much difference

CoolMum
hehehe, same like u! i always thot the round round one is head until dunno quite late stage then i noe its actually tummy and head she is measuring!

We need gynae's admission letter to admit rite?
got leh, i think most ladies will hv it fr their gynaes. u wanna check?

doggies mummy
sure u can do it! moral support fr all of us here!
imagine hearing 2 sets of cries in the delivery room! so fun!

Hi Weikuan & Vivian,
Congratulations!

Will wait for your updates. Probably by the time u gals settle down, another 1 or 2 of us here pop liao! So exciting!

Hi Selina,
How r u feeling now? Busy teaching your mummy?

Jenny,
I saw Raffles hotel mooncakes. But no alcohol ones leh.
Do u tell Dr Ang if u have water retention and finger joint pain? My hb said tell him. But i think it's very common among preggies?

Coral,
dun think u considered big size leh. U r so tall! I tell u hor. U dun angry. My boss's friend is also called Charlotte too. Nickname is "Char roti".. But i do like this name. There's a children story book called "Charlotte's Web". That was the 1st time i heard of this name and like it

My hb back last nite liao. We'll be busy shopping and washing baby clothes. Think all of u already ready hor? Hee.. want to eat durian and seafood before popping. Yum yum!

crystallized,
Bring IC lor, and gynae admission letter.
That form, if I remembered correctly hor, is white in color with lots of stuff (our particulars) that we need to fill up, then check which bedded.
I din received any a/c from TMC after I sent back the form leh.
Dream is usually opposite one. That means, I won't due so early lor kekeke...
But hor, I feel myself like an elephant now... so heavy... backache... *Panting*
I also wonder if normal swimming float can or not kekeke...

Aspialle,
Ya lor, you bought the float very cheap leh. I got mine at $10 from TMC. Hospital always sell stuff so ex!
So you bought which type? I'm wondering if swimming float can tahan our weight?

Coral,
Can see Wei Kuan really very busy, if not, she sures come in here to post liao. Anyway, good to hear that her CL is arriving tomorrow! Ming Tian Hui Geng Hao!!
No need to buy the float now lah. In fact hor, after my delivery, I can sit, sleep, walk as per normal. BUT it is after that terrible blood clot incident, which made my wound very bad, hence, need a float. I used the float for almost 2 weeks wor.

coolcoolmum,
See how lah, just that with the Pre Registration Form speeds up the admission process.
Maybe your gyane will give you the admission letter during your next checkup? Check with your gynae.

doggies mummy,
Dun worry, Mummy is always very wei da one. Sure can one!

Janice, I not offended. I think hor for any name pple can find way to give you a nick if they don't like you. My Mum always say I'm big size, she wished she had a more dainty and petite daughter.
But never mind, I like the way I am.

Jenny, ya, think I'll not buy the float yet. Ya, hopefully with the CL, Wei Kuan will be able to enjoy Motherhood.

Janice,
Alcohol is the one that has cognac. Champagne one very mild, can't even taste it. The rest are chocolates.
Err... I dun have finger joint pain leh, not me lah. I dun bother to tell Dr Ang abt the water retention. The last time, I told him (that time whole body water retention till very pain and swollen), he still told me "is normal" kekeke...

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
i see..
thanks for the info on mooncakes.. ;)

<font color="ff6000">doggiesmummy</font>
all the best for tomolo!

wish you hv a smooth smooth delivery ;)

janice,
i hav water retention on both feet only &amp; very bad finger joint pain especially both 3rd finger.
i did check wif my gynae on last fri appt. according to him, both r signs tat happen on last mth of pregnancy. finger joint pain is due to our vein being stress. i even feel hurt when i hold pen or brush teeth early mrng.
happy shopping &amp; washing wif ur hb. it's enjoyable, hor?

Coral,
Good for u! Of cos u must like the way u r! My hb always call me "shortie". Tall good mah. Wear clothes look nicer, especially long skirts which is meant for mopping floor for me ..Sad..

Jenny,
That day i also dreamt everybody popping 1 by 1 and reporting here.. So stressed. I also dreamt had blood discharge..

The Raffles mooncakes only those normal type leh.
Dr Ang gave me the Admission letter when i was week 33 wor. It's a blue form rite?? and he gave the blood test results for my reference as well.

Jasmine,
Me also water retention like u. Sometimes cannot clutch my hands too. Ya, sometimes fingers pain until wake up.. Paiseh
but i was laughing when i read that your 3rd finger is especially painful..

Will be going Carrefour Orchard to shop for the toyogo plastic cupboard that many of u bought.

Hi Coral

Dr Tan did not asked me to take epidural when I told him I wanted to try natural birth (if possible).

I told him I was pretty lucky when I gave birth to my son who was born by natural birth without epidural.

Anyway, I am still keeping my fingers crossed because different pregnancy different experience.

Hopefully, this time round I can have natural birth without epidural.

Hi Jenny

How are you feeling now? Any sign of your 2nd daughter coming?

jenny
when i return the form to the svc counter personally the other day, the guy neber give me anything back leh. when i asked him whether i still need to register upon admission, he said yes leh. like that what is the diff?? ok, will check with my gynae on the admission letter this Sat.

jasmine and janice
i started to hv very bad joint pain on my right 3rd finger abt 2 weeks back. now i think my 2nd and 4th finger also start to ache liao. the pain is esp bad in the morning, cannot brush teeth and cannot grab the cup.
kao_sad2.gif

do u find that u tend to eat more or feel hungry more often as u get nearer to the delivery date? i feel hungry more often these few days, not sure is it due to me trying to eat more past 2 weeks and now body got used to it or bb really absorbing more??

my fren's son is called Benedict. One of his fren heard wrongly and thot he called his son Bend ur dick! So, no matter what name u give ur bb, pp bound to be able to come out with a nickname for it if they want to.

my colleague told me to wet a hot towel and roll over the breast before breastfeeding. Also eat mee sua can increase milk supply wor.

CoolCoolMum,
My finger joints pain for few months already. Probably when we sleep, we dun move our fingers. So feel pain when we wake up? Get up to go toilet also pelvic pain.

When i was week 34 and 35, kept on eating. But last 2 days (week 36), vomitted my dinner.

Coral
hehehe u so innovative &amp; cost saving! i think anything can as long as u r comfortable lah.

Doggies mummy
enjoy ur last er ren shi jie wif ur hb tonite anot? got plan any special dinner?

Jenny
i rem got fill up tt form leh. alot of details one mah. and i got a reply in return. but tt one need to bring anot. if u nvr bring up, i oso nvr think abt it. haha
go there blur blur lor.

dreams always opp ah? then all the better! coz i always dream my bfg cannot make it, bb crying, dun wanna latch on.

i had been feeling heavy weeks ago liao... esp aft each visit to the toilet, i need to bend and walk, cannot stand straight, and need to support my tummy wif hands.

oh yah these 2 days i got no bowel movements leh. v funny... how come ah?

eh if 1 swimming float cant tahan our weight, buy 2 lah! more support! kekekeke
but i think will end up looking so funny in bed.

Been having leg cramps lately, wonder if there is anything wrong...... as well having this very bad ache yesterday night. Now in my 36wks.Anyone experience this as well...

Congrates to Wei Kuan and Vivian!! Awaiting for you all to share ur birth stories.

Mummies, if we preggies are sick, do we go to any normal GP or have to go gynae for treatment? My hubby pass his stomach virus to me... i feel like having MS again... been throwing out a few times today. No appetite too....

esther

I think leg cramps should be normal =)

I had it so bad last week, then checked with a pal who delivered in may. She assured me it is normal

hi jenny
im now ard 61 kg and the swimming float can still tahan my weight so i tink ok ba

hi esther
dun worry, i have been awaken by leg cramps every morning recently...all the calcium and bananas dun work already during my last trimester

tis pregnancy for me, almost everything i tried, from morning sickness, vomitting, nausea, to leg cramps, backtail bone pain, pain at vaginal, "hong mo", water retention, etc

GingerCat
go to ur gynae better. Unless u r really urgent, then go to ur usual GP. coz u wan to b sure the medicine u intake is safe 4 bb.

Esther
leg crampr r v common now. do u sleep in aircon rm? i heard tt u get leg cramps when ur feet is cold (though we might not realise it) try wearing a pair of socks and see if the condition improves.

-b@by*ZuCcHini- (crystallized)

that is excatly the reason my hubby used when my cramps started..he said due to aircon..

but so hot if no aircon, so i think i better start waering socks

Poor Wei Kuan, i know how it's like without CL. We had to make do without CL for 1 week cos it was CNY when i had my boy. Plus both parents and in-laws were also not free to help out cos of CNY. luckily hubby was a great help. he cooked and bathed bb.
Good thing that CL will be going to help her tmrw.

jenny,
it must be because u were telling me that u packed your bag liao that's why i end up dreaming about u. i r'ber in my dream thinking that luckily u pack bag liao and i was thinking cham ah, my bag is not packed yet.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi hi doggiesmummy..
So excited for u that u r gg to see ur boys tomorrow..do come back &amp; update us when u have ur boys' photos ahh...all the best tomorrow!cheers~</font>

Hi hi chihiro..
Oh..being banned ahh..i guess gynae just hope that ur boy will be able to maintain his size so that it's easier for u to give birth ba...never mind, can wait till boy-boy is out then eat again lor..keke..u gg to work even when u r on leave ahh..really dun want to rest to accompany ur girl ahh..u prepared ur gift for ur girl girl on behalf of ur boy already?

Hi hi babygrace..
Thks for sharing with us the tips..do hope that wei kuan will get better...u must take gd care &amp; hope u dun overwork ahh..so when will u be gg on leave?

Hi hi coral..
Wow..indeed very inspired by wei kuan's birth method..cant wait to hear more from her..hope she's feeling better now..can let her know that we will be behind her giving her moral support..hmm..since u got more time now to decide..shortlist a few more names ba..unlike me, hvnt even really do much abt names leh..i think I better speed up on this ahh..keke....

Hi hi selina..
It's gd that u kinda made a decision aft discussion with hubby on induction from now till sat..do hope to hear from u again ahh..cheers~

Hi hi jasmine.
I only managed to check with Kelly on CTG &amp; Strep B test coz my milky discharge are back again..i understood that only b4 labour then Dr Koh will go thru this with us..also for dilation..unless we are totally engaged, then I think he will check for us lor..actually when I told Dr Koh that I m keen to go for induction, he also advise me to use epi..he said like using epi, it's easier for us to deliver &amp; also he can try to "stretch" us while we dun really feel that much of the pain..so u might want to consider the option of using epi also..cheers~

Hi hi gingercat..
Actually I believe it's ok to visit ur GP coz when I m down with sore throat &amp; flu...me also saw the GP..do hope u r feeling better soon..cheers~

Janice,
Wat Raffles mooncakes normal type? I dun get wat you mean leh.
That blue form that Dr Ang gave you is the admission letter. YOu just bring this letter along when you admit for delivery. The Pre Registration Form that I mentioned will be sent to our home address directly from TMC. Called TMC this afternoon, they said will get back... Till now no reply from them.

jackiejon,
I feel myself like an elephant now. So heavy, these few days the stupid BH getting more and more intense. And my little one keeps shifting here and there till I suddenly give off a shout just now kekeke...

coolcoolmum,
Bought the carseat from Kiddy Palace just now. Bought the blue one also. Think is the same one as yours. Not the old batch lah, I called Winnie to check le. This is the latest batch. The old batch comes in baby blue and baby pink (the pics that I posted earlier) with some "japanese" wordings on the seat. Now it is English words "Ace Baby" right? Thanks for informing the price!
The form, are you referring to the Pre Registration Form? Yup, we won't receive anything one. That is to pre register for our admission. So on the day you admit for delivery, you or your hb dun need to spend time filling up the form lor. On the day of delivery, you just need to produce the admission letter (which you will received from your gynae by now, if not, check with your gynae) and IC. Then you can straight into delivery ward, while your hb stays at the counter to "register" (aka pay deposit and to confirm the particulars).

crystallized,
I din receive anything from TMC after sending in my Pre Registration Form last year for my No.1 leh. Think no need to bring bah.
Wah liew, wat an idea to buy 2 swimming floats!
No bowel movements ah, your tummy got pain pain or not? If got pain pain and no pooing, then is symptom le (like Vivian's case).

babygrace,
hahaha... then you better pack your bag fast fast hor. Your c-section already scheduled for 11 Oct right? Counting down!!

doggiesmummy,
Have a good sleep tonight and await for tomorrow's big event! Congrats in advance!!

Hi doggiemummy,

Best wishes for tomorrow!Hope to hear from you soon and remember to post photos of your twins!

Hi vivan,

Hi wei kuan,

Hope that you are feeling much better now.

Hi wendy,

Oh, u also have discharge? Recently my discharge is back but they are yellowish brown rather than millky. What did ur gynae say that brought on the discharge?

To those MTBs who have feedback on the bb kickings, thanks. My gal is more active today. My hb was saying that bb suffering from "Monday blues" yesterday...

Some gals was mentioning that 1 symptom of the real thing was pooing. Now I visiting the toilet every day...

wendy,
Thanks for your concern. In fact i've just finished clearing some work. No choice, i've too many meetings during the day that i've got to clear my work at home at night. i'm so mentally and physically drained.

jenny,
11 oct is the scheduled date. hope she doesn't end up coming out too early!

hi hi gemini..
actually i forgot to tell him at my last appt last fri..gg to tell him abt it this coming fri..mine is more on yellowish milky kind..i will be very watchful when i go to the toilet lor..will wipe dry to ensure it's ok..

hi hi babygrace..
aiyo..u so late no asleep yet ahh...hope it's not becoz of work hor..hope u get to quickly settle the work stuff &amp; get some time to rest also..endure a little while more, ok? u will see ur princess soon..today's mid-wk liao..2 more days to wkend..me also looking forward to wkend..let's look forward together!cheers~

Aspialle
in tt case, ask ur hb to massage ur calves every nite... might help a bit. my hb will gently massage me every nite... dunno whether it really helps but i juz feel so shiok abt it.

Jo
i still can tahan no aircon at times leh. yah u better put on socks to see if its any better.

Doggies mummy
nvm lah, eat junk fd oso better than nothing. at least its wat u like.
u shld b getting ready 4 ur delivery now...

Jenny
actually din noticed got tummy ache anot. but my bowel movement came back this morning, so dun think am gg to pop. i think my bb is juz too comfy inside lah. gynae might hv miscalculated... i might end up popping nearing to EDD... which is abt 2 wks away. so nvm lah, enjoy the last 2 wkends.

Hi Crystallized and Wtan,

Thanks for your advice! I heading down to gynae today... stupid virus, dunno where it comes from.

crystallised
Ya he used to that but nw he is in ireland...sob ..sob coming back only on this sunday ....went for biz trip for 2 weeks...so i cramp every morning for 2 weeks liao

<font color="aa00aa"><u>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 19 September 2006</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Nick</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Gender</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">BB Name</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Wt @ Birth</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Birth Method</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Graduation</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">MTBs Age</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Gynae</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Hospital</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000"><font size="-1">Love Nest</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">koh</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">27 Aug</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">ilovemybabyg</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Chelsey</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">6 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Wei Kuan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">TBA</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">13 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">Vivian </font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Rhys</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.5kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">18 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2kg each @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">20 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.65kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">26 Sep</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">coolcoolmum</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.2kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction/Natural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">5 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joyceln Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">11 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">gingercat</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ignatius</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.16kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Induction</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="119911">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.915kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.3kg @ 38wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Caleb</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3.5kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Loyang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.8kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.76kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Koh Gim Hwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 37wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">KCM</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.1kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 36wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mayling</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Chong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">beanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bunny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coral</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Esther</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.796kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Emily Chua</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ethan</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">3kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C.H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">McNair</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Jaslyn</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.3kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">janice</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Andrea</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.5kg @ 29wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Josephine</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.8kg @ 33wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yu Su Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.7kg @ 35wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Van</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Moonbaby</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Natural w/o Epidural</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woo B H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babe76</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Klara</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr PK Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">doreen</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.9kg @ 31wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Ted</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.4kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cneo</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">1.6kg @ 30wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">Joanna</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.5kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">momconomics</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chris Cehn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">PRINCE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mango16</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.6kg @ 32wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">MAH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><font size="-1">2.25kg @ 34wks</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0077aa">C-section</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">Total PRINCES</font></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><font size="-1">26</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">Total PRINCESS</font></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><font size="-1">19</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>