Jenny,
Just now I also saw the advertisment of Marriot mooncakes 20% off for M1 customer liao. It is one full page at the back of Today newspaper.
Think I must go down one of this day to get them... yummy...
And erh... now you intro the cupcakes... aiyo... cannot resist sia...
So many things... so little money.... sigh....
LS / more regular bowel movements
============================
I also have been having more bowel movements recently. Before that was super constipated and piles came too.... sob....
But only this week onwards, I got to release everyday, if not, only 2 days max.
This is really a rare case lor. I din eat anything special at all.
Think I rem my gynae told me before, when bb gets bigger, there are less space for all these waste so most prob, it will be eject out of the body more regularly, otherwise, bb press on it, will cause serious constipation... not sure accurate or not... Will ask her this sat again.... But anyway, to me, LS is better than constipate sia.... esp. to my piles.... sigh...
Selina,
according to my gynae, bb engage should not be painful one lor. Just more heavier at the bottom and more space on top for you to breathe and eat. But if bb is heavy, maybe you might feel a bit pain when it is pressing below... but definitely not directly becoz of engaging. I am also looking out for signs everyday since she told me this week, Rhys might be engaging... hmmm... if he does, will let you all know...
As for the carseat, yup... me and coral went to buy the same carseat you are looking at. I thot you and your hb dun have a car? intending to get one soon?
Me bought at mothercare during sales, $378, slightly more than coral as hers is the last piece in kidsmall. Got tipped off by her and immediately bought mine in mothercare that same day. And the following week hor, the price went back to original price liao. Think $499 i think.... heng ah... hee.... thanks to coral again... hee...
Jasmine,
I din check if my gynae abt the painful bustline. Maybe I should this sat but i can foresee she will say that it is becoz of the bra too tight lor... See how... can only endure liao.
Doreen,
Dun worry too much abt your sugar level. 1+ more month to go... endure and soon it will be over and definitely worth it... jia you...
AHEM...
aiyo... i also curious what ahem ahem method... say ML can liao a mah... haa....
Coral still got Baby Dance, so refine name for that somemore... haaa.... bth....