Gd morning ladies! its FRIDAY! YIPPIE!
Rzz,
wat was the exercise to encourage ur baby to turn? was it on all fours? when gynae said my baby was in breech position at 28 wks, i diligently did it almost daily to encourage him to turn. and i think it really helped.
but cannot tahan the hands on the bed for so long lah. after say 5 mins, i will use lazy position, tt means my hands will b folded, resting on a pillow (my head will either b watching tv or i turn & lie on my side). then my bum will b like super high. dunno u get wat i mean anot. hahaha
Vivian
am trying not to over worry the baby's weight since bbgrace and ur SIL case oso miscalculate the baby weight by alot.
U can take bbgrace's advise to get new funnels or quickly get a new one. else if ur frens/coll gg to buy u a gift, dun b afraid to tell them u need a breast pump. at least they can buy u sthg useful.
Jenny
i got use sanitary pads, but hor aft not using for 9 mths, i 4get how it feels and looks like liao. hahahahaha
yest i opened the netted one, i think i prefer this as like wat u say, feel more fresh and our discahrge gets absorb & cant see much. 4 cotton ones, quite gross at times. hahahahaa
me gg CWP to check out again aft work.
bbgrace
i agree wif u. too many flower baskets v wasted hor? more practical items like chix essence will b gd. hvg like 2 flower baskets r enuff to lighten the rm. i love flowers oso.
i think it will b the only time i see so many flowers bah. hahahaha
Wendy
Selina is right. Heard Shangri-la's buffet is gd. But its like $68+++/pax and they serve oysters etc delicacies, not suitable 4 preggies leh. but there r other spreads lah. so mayb u can call them to find out more.
mango
me gonna work till i deliver. i figured my baby is gonna pop within the nxt 2 or 3 wks. if u hv difficulty moving ard, then mayb u need more rest, since each movement is a chore.
babybenmen,
yah juz try to get prepared for it. dun worry too much. most impt is baby muz b safe & healthy!
i am trying to tell myself that as well!