Jasmine,
Ya lor, last time where got bb washing powder. Haiz... bbs nowsday so hao ming hor?
I just wash adult and bb clothings together after 3rd or 4th week. 1st 2 weeks got separate lor.
Tell your hb you going for hotel stay lah... My hb was telling me yesterday nite, that we are going for "hotel stay" soon hahaha...
Janice,
The stitching thread that Dr Ang used will melt one. When to start ML depends on when you dare lor hahaha... Most ppl start after 2 mths for natural birth. I ever heard got a mum started after 1 mth. Some ppl start later cos scare will "tear" the wound. So it really depends on your comfort.
Can't get excuse to wear Crocs to office? Ask gynae for medical letter lah, and submit to your HR.
crystallized,
Haha... I never go and smell the powder leh, so I dunno wor.
Hey, the dettol laundry smells nice leh. But dun add too often, too much dettol also no good. Maybe once a week with little will do.
Aiya, yours is 1st grandchild leh, sekali the whole family go down to "escort".
I remove my jewellery before I go hospital. Just get a container to keep will do lah.
Hahaha... I was commenting to hb that last delivery, I brought a haversack only. This round, hb is staying over, I was telling him we need a small trolley travelling bag too!
Yes yes, got to wear slipper at all times during confinement, cannot barefoot.
Coral,
Yep, heard got to wear long pants and long sleeve. But I dun. I wear sleeveless batik dress, cooling man! Maybe last time women stay in kampong, the weather is cold bah, so they need to wear long pants and long sleeves.
gemini,
can on fan, but dun blow directly, put it to swing mode. Aircon also can. Hospital also aircon mah.
During my confinement, the whole house fans are on everywhere I go. I even had a "on hand" fan.